or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4335 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4335)
Sort by:
Gregory B. Couples Australia, May 20, 2013
Great location - didn't want to leave the hotel

The swimming pool, good wifi, great location
8
Ang S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 20, 2013
Excellence resort!

Location, Location, Location
7.7
Alison S. Groups Australia, May 19, 2013
Memorable. Would not have changed a thing.

Location. Friendly staff. Right infront of the beach.
10
It was awesome. Would go back there again and again
Katrina F. Families with older children Australia, May 18, 2013
shall not be back

all staff were lovely & extremely helpful(bar the recp. cashier & bar cashier) pool great , food good
5.3
on check in , which they allowed us to do prior to 2pm we discovered 2 lifts were out of order so bags had to be carried 3 flights of stairs Not a good start. They were constantly out of order during our stay. Over our 9 days the rest./bar cashier overcharged us for our drinks & took quite a while for them to admit there mistake & then reimburse us was another problem for them . Please check your bill before signing . on check-out there was no love lost with the extra charge because of tatoo ink on the bedding. As I told Reception Manager we Won't be back to that resort. It needs it's rating changed & price lowered . We shall stay elsewhere next year.
Philip L. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2013
Nice hotel but slow service

Close to the beach, Nice rooms, Good, quiet location
8
The hotel is very nice and a good value. Everything was great except that the staff seemed short-handed. Checking-in and checking-out took forever.
Tam T. Groups Vietnam, May 16, 2013
good. worth for a vacation

good staff service, friendly attitude, good location
7.3
very good. I was not happy with my room conditontion bu the hotel has change a alternatiove room which was very good for us.
Tak Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 16, 2013
Poor reception at the hotel. But hotel is good

Easy acess to shopping area. Good songs from the restaurant. Good swimming pool.
6.3
The reception was lazy in looking and not helpful as I ask him to give a phone to the booking agency, he need us to phone by ourself. The reception is slow in response and poor organisation. I just laid down the lugguge around 1:00pm and check in first. I pick the luggage around 7 oclock but they seem miss the document and make it more than half an hour to do check in again.
Boonpim S. Families with older children Thailand, May 16, 2013
Beautiful hotel

Location, Band and food at night, Interesting swiming pool.
8.3
Good thing that I booked with Agoda because it would have cost a lot more otherwise. It's worth the money. On top of that, they kindly upgraded the room for me to a bigger one with windows!!!!I also enjoyed dinner and concert at the front of the hotel next to the beach!
Kirsten T. Couples New Zealand, May 14, 2013
Great stay - would stay again

Pool!!!!!!!
9.3
Great - staff were great. They are renovating at the present told us abut it and offered to change our room as the one we booked was close to it. We stayed in the room but the renovations didn't bother us and they weren't too noisy early on and alway finished by 5 at night. reception expainned all of this which was great as no unexpected surprises!! Pool was amazing and right across the road from the beach. Walking distance to Main area of Patong Beach!!
Kon F. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2013
Nice pool, hot spot location and spacious room

Nice pool, friendly staff and location
7.7
Quite a distance travelling from airport to the hotel, it takes about 1 hr journey to reach. We have been attended by the hotel manager, nice smiling and good services rendered at check in time. Deposit of 3,000 baht is needed. You can on hold by credit card. There is a bar playing loud music every night till 1am at front of the hotel. A lot shops and restaurant around the hotel. The price for food quite expensive. You can find cheaper tour agent (recommend Manon tour agent) nearby the hotel, it could help you save 500 baht if you book via outside agent instead of hotel. Quite expensive to take taxi to/from airport, it cost about 800baht/way, may take mini bus at 180b...overall is a nice and convenient hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08