or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4852 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4852)
Sort by:
Kate B. Couples Australia, November 20, 2014
Great location. great resort

Location, Pool. Staff
9
My husband and I stayed here along with 3 other couples. Our time at Baan Laimai was fantastic. The breakfast was great, a minutes walk from the beach and close enough to all the night life yet secluded from the noise when we got back to our room. The staff were great, helpful and friendly. Big shout out to Dach who was running the swimup bar. Made us feel so welcome and made our stay so much more enjoyable. We are actually booking another two nights when we head back to Patong before flying home.
Shawn M. Couples Canada, November 20, 2014
Great location

Location, food and pool
8.3
My wife and I stayed at the Baan Laimai Beach Resort for 8 nights in November 2014 on our honeymoon. The location was unreal as it is right across from the beach. The breakfast buffet was plentiful and provided something for everyone. The pool is large and spacious. We stayed at the Baan Laimai on two seperate occasions on our trip. The first time we stayed there our room was a little dirty (lots of ants in the bathroom, bedsheet was yellow), however the 2nd time we stayed there our room was clean. On a couple of occasions we called housekeeping and they were extremely slow to respond to our requests (more toilet paper, fix a fridge that wasn't working). Other than these minor inconveniences we had a great stay at the Baan Laimai Beach Resort and we would stay there again.
Maria G. Families with young children Sweden, November 18, 2014
väldigt bra

nära till strand,shopping och nattliv
10
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We had a room with pool, we could hear the live band,the restaurant had but it was not a problem since the music was really good.
Cheong C. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2014
Perfect destination.

Good location and friendly staff with warmest stay with my wife during our 20th wedding anniversary.
8.3
During our stay we having a good times at beach and shopping Centre not forgotten all those delicious seafood.
Rashmeet K. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2014
good location, staff performance very bad

location,food,pool
7
average
Peter J. Couples Australia, November 15, 2014
Great hotel, great staff!

Location, staff, and pool!!!
8
It was perfect, pool was awsome and the beach wa directly across the road
Simon B. Groups Australia, November 15, 2014
Bad services

Location/Food
5.3
We went in a big group,spend over two hrs checking in.The staff were rude,she was sighing while we tried to explained ourselves.Since we were traveling with kids.service were really terrible.
Kristijan A. Couples Macedonia, November 15, 2014
nice hotel

pool, breakfast, staff
10
Amazing value for money, pool is great, food is great, the staff is polite and very helpful.
Ian T. Couples Australia, November 14, 2014
excellant

the pool the location and the morning breakfast
9
great stay and would go back again its clean and staff are friendly and always try and help
Anthony E. Couples Australia, November 14, 2014
Happy holidays.

Staff hospitality, location, food.
10
Very enjoyable, freindly staff, good rooms, great location. Had an issue with security - my partner of 4 years is a Thai national, we were checked / stopped every night upon return to the hotel, other nationalities allowd into the hotel without question ??? Should be all or non ??

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07