or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4494 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4494)
Sort by:
Tomonari K. Business travelers Switzerland, June 14, 2013
very convenient hotel

location, staff, services
8
Keith L. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2013
ggoogood

sswiswimiswimming
8.7
Kok B. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Great location and nice swimming pool

great location. 10 min Walking distance to the Jungceylon shopping and bangla street (night spot area). Nice swimming pool
6.3
Check in and check out very very slow. Don't expect too high services from the staff as i think a bit of short handed. The Breakfast has not much of choice. Room given to me with sticky flooring and dusty windows. It ia a Big hotel but lack of men power to maintain the housekeeping. Some renovation in progress during my stay.
Siti R. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2013
First time and we loved it!

The cleanliness, ambience and hospitality.
9.3
Ulf D. Solo travelers Germany, June 13, 2013
Staff very unfriendly

maybe the pool
4.7
They charge extra if you have a "visitor". This extra rate is a rip-off. And they are very impolite.
Scott S. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2013
Uneven Stay

Good restaurant- but rooms need a good cleaning- dirty. Maid service poor.
4.7
We will not book this hotel again. Funky pool- not good for swimming- dirty rooms.
Md.Yusof I. Families with older children Singapore, June 13, 2013
Pleasant, reasonably priced ad nice hotel

Near to the beach, restaurants and dining nice swimming pool
8
This is my second time staying at Baan Laimai Beach Resort. We enjoyed our stay here and especially had lots of fun playing in the vast swimming pool.The location which is only a few steps to the beach is definitely a plus point. Breakfast spread is not too bad too. The rooms are nice and with a balcony for us to enjoy the breeze, I have nothing to complain about.
Wan N. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2013
nicest comfy room in patong beach

pool.location, easy access
10
this hotel had just been renovated. its smack in the middle of patong just a walk away from the beach. close to restaurants and public transport. i enjoyed the hotel very much. internet was fast. coffee and tea provided and bathroom is very big. suitable for couple or family. the swimming pool is huge. biggest pool ive seen on patong i think. you would enjoy it! have a great trip!
Natasha R. Couples Ireland, June 11, 2013
Good Location, but cold water in showr both nights

Location, Room Size and Great swimming area
7.7
We had a nice stay here, the location is perfect, and lively for a young couple. The staff were also friendly only two real pain points were cold showers both nights we stayed here, even after informing reception and no free wifi in room, but over all good place to stay if the above would not bother you.
Ng M. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2013
Big rooms and big swimming pool

Big swimming pool with swim up bar, big rooms, near to beach
6.3
Best of this hotel is the location. We stayed at a deluxe with pool view room, room was spacious and with nice pool view and sea view. But bed and furniture in room is old and the floor is always sticky. Not much varieties and changes in the breakfast except that the egg station makes hot and nice eggs but with no smile on the chef's face. Check in took almost half an hour and the hotel demanded a deposit of 3000 baht per room, I book 2 rooms which means I have to deposit 6000 baht. After the long check in, I had mosquitoes bites all over my legs. Swimming pool is big and with a swim up bar and also lots of floats around for children to use.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05