or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4320 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4320)
Sort by:
Klaas P. Families with older children Netherlands, April 15, 2013
Poor, only price is four star

No good things to mention
3.3
Poor,no internet, room was only cleaned evening time, no clean towels available. Staff was not interested to listen to complains most probably because they got too many.
Deborah R. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2013
Lovely hotel centrally situated

very large pool, pool bar and friendly staff
8.3
very nice hotel centrally located. The pool was large and always clean, plenty of sun loungers and friendly bar staff. We had a power cut one evening due to thunderstorm but emergency lighting in all central areas and lift continued to work so not a big problem. Breakfast was nice and plenty of choice.
Chee S. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2013
Great value hotel with room size bigger than mine.

Easy access to beach, vehicle rental and markets
7.7
Gaurav L. Couples April 14, 2013
Awesome hotel location

Location, swimming pool, room
9.7
Lawrence K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 14, 2013
nice comfortable room

location, breakfast, nice bathroom
9
May F. Families with young children Singapore, April 14, 2013
bad experience

location, food n swimming pool
6
bad experience, the hotel reception was a long walk from the front entrance n i have to carry my luggage up n down the stairs. check in was ok, but when i reached my room, the bed have a mouldy smell n the glass door in the bathroom was faulty n couldn't close tightly. internet connection was slow the whole day n the power supply of the whole hotel was down for 2hours , without aircon or fan, we have to open the window n ended up with many mosquito bites. during checkout, the female staff just return me my deposit n went off to do other things without even asking about our stay n not even a goodbye!!! very disappointed!!!
Kamonchon A. Groups United States of America, April 14, 2013
Nice hotel and horrible staff performance

Great pool, bech front and centrally located near nighlife/entertainment .
5.3
Abdulhamid A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 14, 2013
excellent

location, breakfast and room
9.3
it was very good experience
Kamonchon A. Groups United States of America, April 13, 2013
Nice hotel and horrible staff performance

Great pool, bech front and centrally located near nighlife/entertainment.
5.7
This was our first time at Baan Lamai Resort. Our first impression were very promising until we encountered the front desk staff. The staff were all over the place; we have one reservation for 3 rooms, and it took 4-5 staff to piece everything together, 4-5 different questions from different people (repeatedly) and over 30minutes for checking in at 11pm , it was very absurd after a long day of travel and we have to put up with a mess such as this. The internet did not work the first night but we were told that it'll be up running the morning and 3 nights later still doesn't work as promised. When questioned the staff; we were told that "there are many internet cafe outside of hotel" and without any apologies. For the past 4 years we'd been traveling to Thailand for minimum twice a year and this was our first time experience such poor management and professionalism.
Saranya S. Couples India, April 13, 2013
Good

Beach, swimming pool, room
8
Its Good.. But Internet access is poor. We liked swimming pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04