Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6295 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6295 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Bharati S. from India
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Total value for Money
Location, ambience, staff
Reviewed December 31, 2014

James K. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good resort, nice location
location, covers parking and good rooms
Reviewed December 30, 2014

James K. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice hotel with large room
location, big pool and nice room.
reception staffs are great especially Kun Noom, he was very helpful.
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Jelison I. from Nigeria
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good experience. Only delay in staff response.
1. Location 2. Pool & gym 3. Spacious rooms.
I enjoyed my stay very well. Though the only challenge was in getting the house keepers to clean my room which took more than an hour after calling several times.
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Yee K. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Room standard
Swimming pool is clean. Common area is clean. Good nice environment.
We feel relax with the room and environment but we don't like the toilet that was wet with water after bathing as there is not enough drainage.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Rida H. from France
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Very good location right on the beach
Just need to walk 10 meters to reach the sand of the beach. Big and nice swimming pool. Wifi reception ok even when you are sun tanning on the beach!
Good, relaxing and enjoyable. Can walk everywhere in Patong, including Jungceylon.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Kue T. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice & comfortable hotel
Breakfast & wifi was okay
Nice, comfortable, and clean hotel Location was great too. Beach front.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

anuwar -. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
great location. near the beach n also shopping
clean. convenient. location.
Far from airport but its OK. I recommend this hotel as it near the beach and also shopping. The staff were friendly too.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

JUN X. from China
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Very beautiful and comfortable
1.It has a big swimming pool around the Resort. 2,it's next to the beach that you can be there cross a street. 3, The stuff is very polite and make us feel like at home.
Very good feeling, we think it's the best hotel we stayed in Thailand, nice swimming pool,nice room service,nice food and nice money😜. It's the second time we were here,and we will be there next time again,yeah! See you next time our Bean LaiMai,mua ~
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Mohammed E. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Very good stay
The room, the pool n the location
Fantastic
Reviewed December 26, 2014