Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 5452 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5452)
Sort by:
Leisha G. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2014
Lovely people

location, cocktails and the people
10
Really great, people were really nice.
Report this review
Matthew I. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
Great Beach Stay

The location to the shopping areas and beach plus the great swimming facility
7
The initial room was ok so we asked to be moved to the pool side rooms which were much better kept and a perfect location for the swimming pool.
Report this review
Zongshou Y. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2014
An ideal hotel to stay

Location, beach, nightlife
8.3
That was an enjoyable stay at Baan Laimai Beach Resort for my last holiday in Patong. The hotel is located in a very convenient location. It has easy access almost to everything. It is so close to the famous Patong Beach. I enjoyed walking and swimming at the Patong Beach during my holiday. I certainly enjoyed my breakfast every morning during my stay at the hotel. Also there are so many restaurants nearby and I always could pick up the food I liked.
Report this review
Ruben S. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2014
good value for money

very clean , large room ,good location
8.7
very pleasant , laundry service a bit too slow , excellent location , every need was catered for ,
Report this review
Angie S. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2014
great place

location, friendly staff and food
10
morning buffet taste great! just opposite the beach! nice place to relax! great pool!
Report this review
Ashley M. Couples Australia, February 21, 2014
Good

The location, great pools and room was quite nice.
8
Overall we enjoyed our stay. Staff were friendly and rooms were clean (and properly maintained during our stay). Prices overall were reasonable. Buffet breakfast was poor but the customer service was great. The only issues (if you could call them that) were: - door to the balcony took required me to open it - my GF was not strong enough; - no spare towels; - airport transfer back to phuket airport was very expensive. - there was no porter (or trolley) to carry our bags to our room. Overall, we had a very nice time - 7/10
Report this review
Khushal K. Couples India, February 21, 2014
A very nice stay

Food, Location and ambience
10
Right from the check in to check out our experience was very good with this hotel, very nice swimming pool, pool bar was nice, buffet breakfast was elaborate and tasty, just opposite to patong beach, overall we liked our stay with this hotel and would like to come back again.
Report this review
Chi K. Couples Hong Kong, February 21, 2014
Very convenience , acceptable price

Price good, lots of room, convenience
9
Report this review
Vern C. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2014
Pleansant and comfortable stay

Location, privacy, ameneities
6.3
I stayed in the hotel for 3 days with my partner couple of weeks back. We had to come early and leave ours bags, since we had a tour planned and the check-in time was 2:00 PM. The staff were friendly and they promptly guided us with the luggage room and helped us with a temporary change area. When we checked-in, we found the rooms to be much better than what we expected. They were super spacious and clean. The swimming pool was good with multiple depths. The breakfast in the morning had multiple options and gave a good start for the day. It is right opposite to the beach and quiet walkable from Bangla road. Most of the tour companies will give you pickup from the hotel itself. Overall, a good clean hotel with good service, super staff and proximity to the beach and entertainment area. We are happy we chose this hotel.
Report this review
Jason B. Couples Australia, February 18, 2014
Very happy but rooms were cleaned at odd times

Location, pool and food
8.3
Over all I'm really happy the resort was very nice, and staff were very welcoming even at the 11:30 at night when we got there. The only negatives were the internet was very so most of the time. Also the room was cleaned daily at odd times some days it was between 10-3 which was fine but on three occasions it was cleaned at 6-7 which was annoying because after a long day was walking around and swimming you want a shower before you go to dinner but these three days we had to wait for the cleaner to be finished before we had the ability to get into the bathroom which was very annoying. Other then that I'm very happy with stay there.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03