Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 6112 reviews

3811 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (6112)
Sort by:
Amber O. Families with young children United States of America, October 2, 2014
The resort was good!

The price, location and service was great
8.7
I was really worried about this hotel because it was so inexpensive. But it was far better than I thought it would be considering the great deal on the price.
Report this review
Soh B. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2014
overall good experience

location swimming pool opposite beach
6.3
The check in was fairly easy, the stay was good but when it comes to checking out, it took me like almost half an hour and countless of reminding before the room was checked finish. Otherwise no complains.
Report this review
Scott M. Families with young children Australia, October 1, 2014
Awesome

The friendly staff,great location,pool
9.7
A very good and pleasant place to stay. My young Daughter loved the pool and the staff were great.
Report this review
Ewei Y. Groups Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Good

Location good,staff friendly,comfortable with very clean
9.3
Report this review
Steven C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Great Facilities

very nice lobby, swimming pool and plenty of chairs
7.3
Hotel was great...especially the lobby and swimming pool. However, the room that I stayed had musky smell
Report this review
Ulfat S. Solo travelers India, September 27, 2014
Patong beach

location, Good room rates, pool
8
Report this review
Hannah R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 26, 2014
Amazing resort

Location, value for money, pool
10
The hotel was amazing, the only bad thing I'd say is the food is very expensive, but then again the location is amazing so we went and got food easily
Report this review
Ellaine A. Groups Philippines, September 24, 2014
Fascinating! Highly recommended

The location, rooms, service
9.7
You wont get disappointed! I would highly recommend it. Perfect location and excellent service.
Report this review
Peter C. Families with older children Australia, September 24, 2014
noise! Noise!

good staff, location
7.3
very noisy !!!Many arabs playing their music loudly all day!What is it about these people that they think they own the place??? The band also starts at 7 and finishes at 1am every night, so if you want an early night , forget it!
Report this review
Thomas P. Families with older children Canada, September 24, 2014
Great location, steps to the beach

Location, pool, steps to the beach
8.3
We enjoyed our stay here, the pool was very nice, the beach was across the street and the free breakfast food was good. We liked the location as it was central to everything Patong has to offer. We booked three rooms at this hotel and one of the rooms had mould behind the headboard of the bed, we told the front desk and they quickly upgraded the one room that was a lot nicer. We would stay here again.
Report this review
Previous page 831 - 840 of 3811 reviews Next page
Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01