or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4413 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4413)
Sort by:
Jerrymiah S. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2013
High value for money! Cheap and decent hotel.

Great location, cheap, decent rooms.
8
Highest value for money among other resorts/hotels within the area. Near to the beach and shopping area, nigh life. Not suited for young children.
Marie-Luce S. Families with young children France, May 3, 2013
Too bad

The pool and housekeeper are only recommended in this place !!
4
I went with my sister, my nephews 16 and 7 years old. This is a place that I absolutely do not recommend. I used to travel in the area so I think you could fine better in terms of service! When I arrived, I asked if possible to have a breakfast for the kid of 7 years because I had taken rooms adults (to somehow compensate for the price. They said no, even if I paid adult rooms, I must pay breakfast for the child)… We were on the 3rd floor and the music was very strong until 23h-midnight. There are hugely stagnant water causing recess many mosquitoes. To check in I was asked in 3000 baht of deposit. They told me that the money will price on my account and refunded two weeks after I left the hostel. My nephew had forgotten his charger, he asked for a loan. He was told yes, but we had to give a deposit of 500 baht for this loan. The excursions offered by the hotel are awful. When I made part in a person of staff, he said that they know the excursions were aware but that their goal is to sell excursions to tourists not to look at the quality. I asked a taxi to leave before my check out. They told that I could not get a taxi, I had to take a van to 1200 baht. They order a taxi if there are only 3 peoples. So I had to phone a taxi brought us to the airport. I paid half the price requested by the hotel… In summary, if you want quality and real good service do not go there.
Poh-Sun L. Couples Canada, May 3, 2013
excellent and very clean hotel with big pool

cleaniness, great pool, nice people
9.7
this was my second time stayed in this hotel, the reason I am back to this hotel is because this hotel gave me good time when I stayed in the first time, very friendly people and I love the huge swimming pool that goes around the whole garden and also there is a bar right in the middle of the pool and you can actually dine in while you swim, is one of the best hotel in Patong for its price.
Anh T. Couples Vietnam, May 2, 2013
Great, peaceful but still interesting

wonderful swimming pool, good location - 1 step to beach and very near Bangla road/ tourist area, good breakfast
7.7
very comfortable, enjoyable and money valued, still want to come back there again!
Hoai M. Groups Vietnam, May 2, 2013
Great place to spend your holiday at

Swimming pool around the hotel rooms, near the beach and easy to walk to every where
7.7
This is a great resort to stay with reasonable price. One thing to remember is the deposit money when you get to the hotel, about 3000 Baht/person
Martin H. Business travelers Australia, April 29, 2013
Satisfactory

Location, pool, sidewalk restaurant
6
This hotel is in a good location. Simple upgrade of items such as curtains and lamps would go a long way to improving the hotel room. Staff at the reception desk were the least friendly Thai staff I have ever come across in Thailand. This is saying something as I have lived in Thailand for 4 years and spent many more years traveling here. The other hotel staff had a much better attitude.
Eiko F. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2013
the hotel is nice but hte staff is not that friend

swimmingpool , location and the interner
7
Paulina D. Couples Indonesia, April 28, 2013
Very nice hotel, with awesome pool

very close to the beach, large swimming pool, good value
8.3
Its great hotel for this area, thought all is good. only need to cross the road and u are in the main of patong beach, lot of variety menu in restaurant and all taste good
Pattaravadee N. Couples Thailand, April 27, 2013
I Love Phuket

Location Room and Staffs
7
Thank a lot for nice room and all arranged the nice desolation of the Towel. Most of the thing seem to be Ok but May I recommend the Food and Beverage in this Hotel. Cloud you please more attention and qualify the food (Especially Breakfast)I feel Manager don't care and re checking. That's why the food are Taste bad :(
M I. Couples Pakistan, April 26, 2013
Next to beach and great pool

Pool, beach, food
6
Location is perfect as its on Patong beach. Never seen a better pool, excellent. Staff not very fluent in English and also not that helpful. Room is big and balcony is nice. However, room is not well furnished and could have been cleaner

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08