arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6220 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6220 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Daniel F.
United Kingdom
June 02, 2016
Shower was mint
No

David K.
Singapore
June 02, 2016
Useless hotel, want my money back
Staff were retarded and did their level best not to engage the guest

JOHN D.
United Kingdom
June 02, 2016
NOT BAD
REALLY GOOD HOTEL. RIGHT NEXT TO SMALL BARS. 10 MINUTE WALK TO BANGLA ROAD. 1000BAHT TO TAKE A GIRL BACK TO ROOM FOR U SINGLE GUYS. THATS A BUMMER .YEH.

Jennifer M.
Australia
June 02, 2016
Dissappointing stay in 4star? Baan Laimai, Patong Beach
Facilities in need of repair, water leaks down internal walls from rain! On arrival requested that balcony door be repaired as did not lock. Got locked in room on one occasion and could not get out, took them 4 staff to open the door from the outside. Toilet in a friends room needed repair as would not flush. Breakfast buffet average, fruit and fresh cooked omelettes fabulous but hot dishes seemed liked tasteless left overs from days before. Seemed to bulk cater to European and Chinese, very bland food :(

Eva D.
Australia
June 01, 2016
flithy and over priced
I hate giving poor reviews, but honestly, for the price you could find somewhere much cleaner and better. Pros - food at restaurant was good, breaky average. Location good, pool was large though cloudy. Cons - our room was filthy. Bedding and bathroom ok, but the walls were foul. To the point where I didn't move my second pillow (even though I would have liked to use it) because the wall behind the bed was disgusting. Our A/C kept tripping out, so we moved on the last night (of three). Room was much cleaner, but was situated on the opposite side of the hotel so it was along the road - very noisy.

Diem T.
Vietnam
May 31, 2016
Hi
I hope willl go back in here .That trip is wonderfully. My room is level cause the hotel agree when i was book is room dont have windows,balconly.

Noosha E.
Australia
May 31, 2016
FANTASTIC
Fantastic location, great facilities, friendly staff what more could you ask for. Well worth what we paid

Adelene L.
Malaysia
May 30, 2016
Nice place to stay
It was my fourth stayin and i will stay here again

Saffron B.
New Zealand
May 28, 2016
Large, clean, awesome value for money
Rooms are huge! Beds, blankets and pillows all really comfortable. Pool is huge! With an awesome swim-up bar. Good gym facilities. Very clean. Staff are great. Didn't try the breakfast or restaurant. Quite dark at night to find your way around the complex, needed the torch on my phone a couple of times eg at only 7.30pm. Stayed in room 6604, very quiet and further away from the pool etc, not great views but didn't matter. You can stay poolside but that may be a bit noisier.

Ahmed A.
Bahrain
May 28, 2016
Wonderful Resort
It's a pleasant hotel located close to the beach and the service is excellent, worth to stay and planning to visit next time..