or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4617 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4617)
Sort by:
Jamie C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Too touristy

Big swimming pool
6.3
George M. Couples New Zealand, May 29, 2013
The worst hotel in a long time

Good pool for children but water cold
4.7
Did not enjoy our stay here the hotel wedged between two very old dirty buildings lots of building noises early and late in evening Road running past hotel very noisy Hotel breakfast poor standard fried eggs in dish cold and put me off along with the bacon wich was sitting on fat soaked bread.In the end we went out for breakfast
Othman A. Solo travelers Kuwait, May 29, 2013
nice

good pool nice location large rooms
8.3
Noel L. Couples Australia, May 29, 2013
e had a really enjoyable holidayW

Location was great - opposite the beach and close to shopping, restuarants and entertainment
8.3
The resort was in a great location. Breakfast had plenty of choice. Rooms were clean and large. The pool was excellent.
Kelvin D. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2013
Great location, good breakfast, great access

Location, breakfast and swimming pool
7.7
I had a great stay, except for the rooms facing the balcony had a air cond condensation problem. The walls and room floors tend to get wet. We moved to the rooms with no view and found it to be Much better. The water pressure needs more power. Overall very pleasant stay.
Salim Z. Couples India, May 27, 2013
Good Location

Good location, close to the beach and close to bangla road
6.7
The stay was good and comfortable, the location is good. We had no hot water in our room but after complaining they changed our room.
Wai M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Nice hotel but poor staff performance

close to beach, shopping area.
5.3
Hotel is not providing good condition room to guest probably due to price chargeable. Through my few experiences, most hotels I booked treating us the same way. Giving us bad or blocked view room, furthest to the centre of hotel.
Nur S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Nice hotel but slow check in service

Room size and superb location
6
We booked total 5 rooms but when we checked in at 2pm, only 2 rooms were ready. The other 3 rooms were not ready by 3pm. Very slow check-in which took us more than half an hour. Check out took long time too
Te A. Couples New Zealand, May 26, 2013
beautiful pool

the pool the staff the location
8
We stayed at baan laimai for 6 nights in may. The hotel is gorgeous- theyre currently doing renovations but when theyre finished im sure it will look amazing. The staff were really great- friendly and helpful. There is alot of wear and tear however which brings down the quality of the hotel. We had issues with our bathroom- the drains in the shower were clogged so the water couldnt go out and then our toilet stopped flushing. Also on our second last night our room flooded so they moved us to another room. Other then that the hotel was great- its in a great location right across from the beach and heaps of restaurants and bars near by. I would stay again but maybe once theyve finished fixing everything! I will say though- our friends also stayed and had no issues at all so possibly we just had a dodgy room? Our new room had no issues either.
A L. Couples Indonesia, May 24, 2013
Good Hotel easy acses near beach good night life

Decoration good, clear room, nice service
6.3
nice and good place for our short vacation

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03