or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4423 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4423)
Sort by:
Paul W. Couples Australia, March 22, 2013
short stay but sweet!

across the road from the beach,if you want somwhere close to action this is it..chill out in that great pool area.
4
good ,short break holiday place. great central location, and the beach across the road.. many good restaurants to choose from.
Adam Z. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 22, 2013
Amazing Pool

the pool, the pool and the pool
9
its a great hotel, a little more expensive that some others but the pool is amazing, the food great and the staff are the best I've even met in Patong
Joanne P. Families with young children Australia, March 21, 2013
Beautiful nice breakfast, pool not so good 4 young

Breakfast staff
8
I loved staying at the baan laimai but the pool wasn't great for young kids it was more for older people relaxing as not very deep, I would stay there again but not with the kids, overall nice hotel and nice staff
Ng Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2013
nice & quite with good swimming pool for my kids

close to beach, and Bangla street with lots of shops and resturant
9
Jeppe J. Couples United Arab Emirates, March 21, 2013
Disappointing rooms

Very nice pool area, close to the beach and away from the downtown madness
3
The hotel seemed unfinished upon arrival. The room was clean but not perfect, shower was full of limestone and bathroom . Bed is one of the worst I've tried. The breakfast included is okay but still not what you expect in Thailand... Room for improvement!!!
Mital V. Couples Portugal, March 19, 2013
Worst service in the history of hotel service

Location was good
3.3
Absolutely awful. We had a horrible view of pipes and rubbish despite asking for pool view. Despite being 2 of us, they only provided toiletries for 1 person and when we called reception, the woman argued with me about providing more. Service was appalling. We had to call them for towels and no one turned up. They just kept us waiting until we gave up. Same with the toiletries. Don’t bother asking for help. On our last day, we would have missed our flight had we waited for them. We booked a tour through them. Again awful service. They had us waiting in the wrong place for pick up. They told us lobby, when pick up was actually in the restaurant. Bathroom definitely needs renovating. I didn’t even want to touch the taps. The pool sticks. Really bad smell of sewage. All in all, worst hotel I ever stayed at. You can get much better for the money. No way is this 4 stars.
Khan R. Couples Pakistan, March 19, 2013
Awesome with just few minutes walks from bech.....

Location, cleanliness and cusine of the restaurant.......
9.3
Kristian N. Couples Australia, March 19, 2013
Nice hotel, awesome location

Close to beach, awesome pool and everything you could want to see and do in patong is walking distance away.
7
Abdikadir M. Families with young children Australia, March 19, 2013
great pools for kids

breakfast , pool , barpool.
6.3
Great place to stay if you like water nice pool , closr to beach all up great hotel
Binti A. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2013
Pool, Location and Nice and spacious room

Pool, Location and Nice and spacious room
8
I really love this hotel. I would love to stay here again on my next visit to Phuket. Nice staff, nice pool, big and spacious room. The location is great, closer to beach, 5 minutes working distance to bangla road.. overall, satisfied with everything they offered!! :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05