Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
5821 reviews

3643 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5821)
Sort by:
Quoc V. Groups Vietnam, April 14, 2014
Good location

location and good value for money
6.3
This hotel has a good location. It also has a nice swimming pool. However, room facilities are quite dated and need to be refurbished.
Report this review
Mohamed B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Very comfortable and clean

location pool and style
10
Very comfortable and luxurious hotel. Nice location and friendly staff. Very pleasant experience.
Report this review
Brian L. Business travelers Australia, April 12, 2014
Large resort hotel great location

Location. breakfast Service
8.3
That good returned a week later for another 8 nights
Report this review
Lauren R. Couples Australia, April 12, 2014
Lay back and relaxing

Position beach actress road great pool safe for kids whilst adults sit at pool bar friendly staff
8.3
This is the second time we have stayed at the baan laimai, this time to celebrate my 60th Birthday, with my 3 children and partners and 5 grandchildren. Had a lovely BIrthday dinner at restaurant,beautiful cake left in our room on the day. We enjoyed the lay back environment of the resort. Kids could swim safely in the pool while adults can sit by the pool bar and have a drink and of course keep an eye on kids. Just cross the road and spend the day on the beach.easy walk to shops and markets. All staff from reception to restaurant staff breakfast staff cleaners were friendly and polite. Rooms were starting to show their age but clean and comfortable. Couldn't really fault this resort. Can't wait to go back again,wouldn't hesitate to recommend to my friends and friends.
Report this review
Luqman B. Groups Singapore, April 12, 2014
Good but staff can't speak english

Swimming pool, hotel guest & roof top room facing pool
7.7
Report this review
Hamad A. Families with older children Kuwait, April 11, 2014
Great stay and was full of joy and fun

Close to the beach, nice swiming pool and in the center of services
8.7
Perfect
Report this review
Rodney W. Couples Australia, April 11, 2014
very relaxing and enjoyable

central location, great food, clean.
6.7
We stayed here for 14 nights at the end of March 2014, we had a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Caren S. Groups Philippines, April 11, 2014
Very nice pool

Good location, nice pool
7.7
Our room was old and there were mosquitoes. Overall though, our stay was okay. We loved the pool and the lobby. Breakfast was limited but for lunch and dinners, food quality was good.
Report this review
Lauren R. Families with young children Australia, April 11, 2014
Superb!

Pool, price, bar
10
Second visit to this place. Never disappoints!
Report this review
Mark N. Families with older children United States of America, April 11, 2014
OK for the price

Location, pool and the breakfast was ok.
8
Overall the stay was fine. For the price it's comparable to many places we have stayed.
Report this review
Previous page 941 - 950 of 3643 reviews Next page
Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05