or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4815 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4815)
Sort by:
Rosalind L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
simply feels like home when ever we are there.

staff esply fr f&b are amazing lot who pays special attention to guest names. Remembers your likes and dislikes. Very friendly and courteous at all times. Never lonely if you are a single traveller.
9
Apart the attentive and friendly staff we enjoy the comfort the hotel room which are spacious and well made up sheets. The bed is so comfortable not
Tun F. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Hotel staffs wont try to find you taxi to airport

location, swimming pool, live band
8.3
slow internet access, have to find own taxi to airport
Murni S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Beachfront Heaven

Room, Pool and food
8.7
our stayed at this hotel absolutely superb but the way their staff treat us very bad....honestly this hotel very good except their reception staff...especially named FAI...what a rude behaviour.....she keep asking me to pay the extended night even I already paid for extended night through their counter....luckily I kept my receipt so can proof my paid....the way she talking with me in hotel phone like us want stay without pay and her language very bad...when I show the receipt of payment to the counter...she still not say sorry for her attitude during our conversation through hotel phone....I hope the management take action on bad staff bcoz it hotel images....
Jefferson O. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Great place

Location, beach front, good food.
7.3
Had a great time in the hotel and the location is great too.
Daniel W. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2014
2 week stay

Location, room size, bathroom
6.7
It was good. It doesn't compare to a Shangrila though and breakfast options weren't the best.
Joanne H. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2014
Brilliant .......

Location - beach - clean rooms
10
I loved my stay here at this hotel and highly recommend it. Beautiful views of the ocean and pool. Very clean hotel & rooms.
Anuar A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Very Nice Hotel

Pool, Room, Staff
8.7
We had a great time! Very helpful staff. Very nice and big pool. Best service!
Rosheel V. Families with older children South Africa, December 12, 2014
Not the greatest

Location and swimming pool
4.7
Throughout our 4 night stay, we experienced quite a number of maintenance issues (toilet door wouldn't close, TV remote didn't work, lights were tripping and shower was hot and cold). Credit to the maintenance team who were quick to resolve some of the issues whilst others forced the hotel to upgrade our room (and only because we asked). All our rooms had bed bugs which made our sleep near impossible. The location and swimming pool is great. The hotel is ideal for those who want and seed bed time sleep in and a shower however even then, you may feel uncomfortable. The front desk staff are not welcoming at all and have lots of attitude (but with the area out of people who have complained, I can see why). Not the greatest hotel and at most I would rate it a 3 star hotel.
Chua C. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2014
Nice hotel, condusive, staffs are helpful.

Walking distance to the beach, friendly staffs, nice swimming pool
9.3
overall I am satisfied with this hotel during my stay in Phuket . I am very pleased with the hotel staffs for responding fast to repair room conditions( door lock and toilet bowl). thank you! Mr Chua Chong Hin
Meng H. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2014
Good Location and Clean Hotel

Location, Cleanliness and Friendly/Helpful Staff
9
The stay in Baan Laimai Beach Resort was great as they offered a free upgrade to a Deluxe Suite when we were checking in. Breakfast was good with decent variety and daily change of menu. The staff was also very friendly and helpful with our questions. The room was very clean and comfortable. Best of all, it's right next to Patong Beach and within walking distance to the Jungceylon Mall and Bangla Street with lots of shopping and night life. Highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01