Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 6038 reviews

3760 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (6038)
Sort by:
Emad B. Families with young children Bahrain, May 3, 2016
Location and ease of access
6.7
The location is very nice ... close to big collection of restaurants and services
Report this review
Michel-Alain T. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 1, 2016
Good stay
5.3
Went with couple of friends. Location is great. Rooms are clean
Report this review
Alice T. Families with older children Malaysia, April 29, 2016
Near beach
5.3
Just in front of Patong beach . Along the street, are many restaurant ,Thai and western type. Massage is one you must try at phuket. Big hotel ,nice design and very relax hanging around the lobby area. Everything is ok . Just that I'm a little disappointed because the counter staffs is not able to put my 2 bookings at the same building. My children have to stay at a far walking distance to the opposite front building. The walking corridor lighting is very dim and quiet.
Report this review
Nurul A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 26, 2016
Fair hotel
4
Wifi connection was bad, Breakfast menu were same everyday.
Report this review
Heow K. Groups Malaysia, April 24, 2016
Floor and staff
4.3
The wood floor will wet when your aircorn is warm, is not comfortable when walking. When check out before 12pm they will call u , and when u ready to go out (before 12pm) they come your room and open the door directly. The bath equipment is rusty
Report this review
Veronica W. Couples Australia, April 24, 2016
dirty
4.7
Our room was full of mosquitoes and the room was not clean. We have stayed here before and it was great. But not this time.
Report this review
Marc K. Couples Australia, April 22, 2016
Beach Life
6.7
Walk across to the beach. Great hotel.
Report this review
Adamson E. Families with older children Philippines, April 21, 2016
Nice hotel during our stay in Phuket
6.7
It is our first time in Phuket and we have no idea for a place to stay. So we just booked based on what we read in the reviews. We are not disappointed at all and we like the place and if ever we are going back to Phuket, this hotel will be my first choice. There were reviews that says noisy but what can you expect in the area that is meant for happy hour.
Report this review
Adamson E. Families with older children Philippines, April 21, 2016
Everything are nice
6.7
Nice location, nice facility, nice people, nice food...
Report this review
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2016
Great hotel
5.3
Overall is good,but when we request for late check out,they want to charge 1 hour 500b,is too expensive.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3760 reviews Next page
Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08