or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4852 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4852)
Sort by:
Rida H. Couples France, December 27, 2014
Very good location right on the beach

Just need to walk 10 meters to reach the sand of the beach. Big and nice swimming pool. Wifi reception ok even when you are sun tanning on the beach!
8.7
Good, relaxing and enjoyable. Can walk everywhere in Patong, including Jungceylon.
Yee C. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2014
Room standard

Swimming pool is clean. Common area is clean. Good nice environment.
8
We feel relax with the room and environment but we don't like the toilet that was wet with water after bathing as there is not enough drainage.
Mohammed M. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 25, 2014
Very good stay

The room, the pool n the location
9
Fantastic
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2014
Superb experience

Good staff, food and location
9.7
Excellent
Mohammed S. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 23, 2014
nice pleasant place

swimming pool, breakfast and location
5.7
We really enjoyed our stay here the swimming. Great variety of breakfast food choices. Gym was also good. Location was ideal for all amenities. Close proximity to beach. Only downfall was WiFi in room was not working also room was not cleaned till after 4pm on everyday during our stay for 5 days.
Hachem E. Couples Lebanon, December 22, 2014
My stay in patong

Location, cleaness, car parking
7.7
I came late to check in , but the receptionist said that no room is ready so i suggested that i go for eating then come back , i came back after two hours to find that the room still not ready , then after waiting a while they gave me the room , the surprise is when i tried to get in the room i found another person occupying the room , i get down and explained , then they apologized about that and upgraded me to swimming pool , other things was really fine , they offered a parking
Vasantan P. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Nice Hotel and Location was great

Hotel Location, Food, swimming pool
7.7
Krishnaswamy G. Solo travelers India, December 20, 2014
excellent

all is well
10
All is well
Chan C. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2014
Over all veri Gd,although have stay many time

Location,service n worth the $$$
8.3
Gd,still same as before,if possible can improve on the jucuzzi pool,cause all out of function
Eevel O. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2014
Bad service and condition

Location
5
The room was dirty, TV was blur. Called for staff to repair 3 times, told us on the way, but never turned up. Shower had to wait a few minutes before water turns warm and there was once the water was fully brown in color. Breakfast buffet had a only very few variety.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01