or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
631 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (631)
Sort by:
Saiful N. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, friendly staffs, value for money
7.7
I have a wonderful stayed here. I will be come back soon with my family.
Prabhu A. Solo travelers India, August 1, 2014
A decent place to stay for a night or 2

Location, Pool & the Sea Side breakfast
7.7
I enjoyed my stay though i stayed there for just 2 nights. A decent place and a nice pool bar.
Mayan B. Solo travelers Israel, July 30, 2014
Baan Laimai Stay

Great location, great pool, big room
7.7
Adam J. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2014
Nice rooms right in the action

Location,rooms decor, location
8
Everything ok in the action of Patong beach, didn't use resurant but looked ok.
Yufei H. Solo travelers China, July 24, 2014
Nice place facing the beach.

Comfort room, nice pool
8.7
Shirley H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2014
worth the money. easy access to beach and mall.

location, swimming pool, staffs
8.3
a very present stay in this hotel. this hotel is at good location to patong beach and 10 minutes walk to the largest shopping mall in phuket. big swimming pool, good environment with friendly staffs.
Blake H. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2014
Great location, friendly staff, good value

Location, pool, value
8.7
I stayed for 13 nights. I had a great room in the recently refurbished wing on the 6th floor above the reception. On my Birthday staff came to the room and sang me Happy Birthday and gave me a delicious chocolate cake with candles and all. A very nice and thoughtful gesture. Staff are very friendly. The pool is nice and clean. the room was good value- large and with a big LCD screen tv. The location is excellent. One thing I mention is that when I checked out they tried to chrge me for 3 missing glasses. I explained that I had broken one, but that the day before my room was cleaned all the glasses had been removed from my room bar one. They were good about it and charged me only for the one that I did break (100bht) and fortunately I had checked out early enough to sort out this issue without holding up the minivan to the airport. The cleaner was very vigilant with removing all towels, even those that were hanging up; despite there being a sign explaining of water shortages and the request to throw towels on the floor if they needed to be replaced. On this note, I had a new towel neatly folded on my chair near the pool, turned my back for a minute and the towel was gone. Staff gave me a replacement as I had a concern I would be charged for a missing towel on checkout. All minor issues really but I think worth mentioning...also, the gym equipment that uses cables are all badly in need of repair. I know this has been mentioned in numerous previous posts, so maybe it is time the manager take note and do something about it. But overall a very good experience at BaanLamai.
Fu K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 6, 2014
Location good, near paring beach, many food

Herbal tea, swimming pool, nice view
6.3
Erkka S. Solo travelers Finland, July 6, 2014
Good value during off season discounts

Location, location, location
8.7
During off season the value for money is good and the hotel is not too full. I would not go here during the peak season pricing.
Ian M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2014
Quick break for a relaxing weekend

Good location, nice swimming pools, very close to beach
7.7
This was great value for money however still needs improvements. Great location and swimming pools. Check in was slow and only one staff dealing with check in, enquiries and telephone. I had a swimming pool view and looked towards building. There were other rooms available with better view so not sure why I wasn't offered these rooms. Room felt a bit damp but plenty of space and comfortable. I will stay here again based on the value and swimming pool area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06