or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
613 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (613)
Sort by:
Shirley H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2014
worth the money. easy access to beach and mall.

location, swimming pool, staffs
8.3
a very present stay in this hotel. this hotel is at good location to patong beach and 10 minutes walk to the largest shopping mall in phuket. big swimming pool, good environment with friendly staffs.
Blake H. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2014
Great location, friendly staff, good value

Location, pool, value
8.7
I stayed for 13 nights. I had a great room in the recently refurbished wing on the 6th floor above the reception. On my Birthday staff came to the room and sang me Happy Birthday and gave me a delicious chocolate cake with candles and all. A very nice and thoughtful gesture. Staff are very friendly. The pool is nice and clean. the room was good value- large and with a big LCD screen tv. The location is excellent. One thing I mention is that when I checked out they tried to chrge me for 3 missing glasses. I explained that I had broken one, but that the day before my room was cleaned all the glasses had been removed from my room bar one. They were good about it and charged me only for the one that I did break (100bht) and fortunately I had checked out early enough to sort out this issue without holding up the minivan to the airport. The cleaner was very vigilant with removing all towels, even those that were hanging up; despite there being a sign explaining of water shortages and the request to throw towels on the floor if they needed to be replaced. On this note, I had a new towel neatly folded on my chair near the pool, turned my back for a minute and the towel was gone. Staff gave me a replacement as I had a concern I would be charged for a missing towel on checkout. All minor issues really but I think worth mentioning...also, the gym equipment that uses cables are all badly in need of repair. I know this has been mentioned in numerous previous posts, so maybe it is time the manager take note and do something about it. But overall a very good experience at BaanLamai.
Tim M. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2014
Great enjoyed every day

Pool, location, food
8.7
Fantastic I will defiantly return next time I'm staying in Phuket. Thank you
Apaipith U. Solo travelers Thailand, June 23, 2014
nothing

Location,
6.3
good
Kathryn W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2014
FIne

Location, amenities, spacious
6.7
The hotel was not really a resort and the staff spoke broken English to no English and were unhelpful - mainly because of the language barrier. Customer service was lacking. The bed was extremely firm. The restaurant had decent food but nothing to get excited about. It was extremely noisy, not just due to the night life, but construction next door.
Vincenzo S. Solo travelers Italy, June 1, 2014
Good location and Close to the beach

Location, cleaning ness, poor staff performance
7.3
Good location and Close to the beach poor staff performance
Irfan A. Solo travelers Pakistan, May 21, 2014
Excellent , Excellent Excellent Excellent

Near to Beach, Budgeted Hotel, Friendly Staff
10
It was in fact it is a great stay in this hotel, First I booked this hotel for three days but then I extend my stay for 2 more days. Its mean i am still in this hotel and more then 100% satisfied with all facilities provided by this hotel. Especially the pool, easy approach, friendly staff, under budget and everyone here is just like family. I will highly recommend this hotel for family, couples ad business travellers. Muslim Food is easily available. KFC outlet is 100 % halal and near to this hotel. Good for Muslim traveller.
Kai M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 19, 2014
Staff misled us

Location, interior environment
5
At the time we checked in, we informed the staff we shall check out late. He said we can check out at 2pm by latest. However, on the day we checked out, the staff insist all customers have to check out no later than 12pm. Otherwise, 500Bhat/hr will be charged. This caused me a lot inconvenience.
Daniel C. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2014
Reception staff worst staff in the world.

Restaurant and restaurant staff
7
Booked 1 month in advance, still put in wrong room. Water brown. Changed rooms, room 2105 next to bar, music all day no sleep. Balcony flooded when rained. Reception staff made numerous mistakes, laughed and spoke poorly about customers in Thai. When caught gave the I don't know look and said sorry. Failed to let me know that a scheduled maintenance electrical program was to be done during stay. Could not use room for a (9am to 4:30pm). No discount given. When asked for manager was told the was none. All gym equipment including treadmills unusable in fact unsafe and after 13 nights stay still not repaired. False advertising had to pay money and tuk tuk daily to go to another gym. All reception staff should be sacked immediately and taught basic English. Ranks as one of the worlds worst service ever and only undermines the hard work of the restaurant staff who are fantastic. Agoda should read all reviews and drops this hotel until they get there act together......if they need someone with the ability to turn this hotel into a first class hotel, give me a call as l could turn it around in 6 months.......either way someone needs to apologies to me.
Clifford P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 13, 2014
nice hotel, good location rooms were good

rooms were great, pool was great, location was good
6.7
all good the only thing is they do not tell you when you book the hotel that if you change your girlfriend they charge you another 1000 baht or 20 pounds, if this is the case they should tell you when you book the hotel and then I would have booked somewhere else

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07