or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
468 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with older children (468)
Sort by:
Chan C. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2014
Over all veri Gd,although have stay many time

Location,service n worth the $$$
8.3
Gd,still same as before,if possible can improve on the jucuzzi pool,cause all out of function
Rosalind L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
simply feels like home when ever we are there.

staff esply fr f&b are amazing lot who pays special attention to guest names. Remembers your likes and dislikes. Very friendly and courteous at all times. Never lonely if you are a single traveller.
9
Apart the attentive and friendly staff we enjoy the comfort the hotel room which are spacious and well made up sheets. The bed is so comfortable not
Edward L. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2014
Baan Laimai Resort

Location, Beach Front, Spacious Room
8
Great. Highly recommended for the price and location
Anuar A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Very Nice Hotel

Pool, Room, Staff
8.7
We had a great time! Very helpful staff. Very nice and big pool. Best service!
Rosheel V. Families with older children South Africa, December 12, 2014
Not the greatest

Location and swimming pool
4.7
Throughout our 4 night stay, we experienced quite a number of maintenance issues (toilet door wouldn't close, TV remote didn't work, lights were tripping and shower was hot and cold). Credit to the maintenance team who were quick to resolve some of the issues whilst others forced the hotel to upgrade our room (and only because we asked). All our rooms had bed bugs which made our sleep near impossible. The location and swimming pool is great. The hotel is ideal for those who want and seed bed time sleep in and a shower however even then, you may feel uncomfortable. The front desk staff are not welcoming at all and have lots of attitude (but with the area out of people who have complained, I can see why). Not the greatest hotel and at most I would rate it a 3 star hotel.
Neil C. Families with older children Australia, December 10, 2014
Good value great location

Location Pool Food
8.3
Excellent
Harvey D. Families with older children Singapore, December 8, 2014
Rooms view did not match booking

Location, big spacious rooms and good swimming pool
5.7
My stay was below expectation, the sea view rooms were blocked by palm trees, there was no sea view as per booking. The second room allocated to us was only available @3.30pm. The booking stated room availability @2pm. The counter is under manned and some of the staff are not polite and unwilling to do a little extra for hotel guest. The rooms were not cleaned on a daily basis, guests were asked to call house keeping to clean the rooms, even when we called, the rooms were not cleaned up. I will not be recommending anyone to stay at this hotel again.
Polly O. Families with older children Singapore, December 3, 2014
Good location but poor breakfast and room service.

Location
4.3
1. Room have Mosquitos. 2. Towel not replaced after make up. 3. Slow wifi connection in room despite Agoda site indicated free wifi in rooms. 4. Breakfast sucks with limited selection. 5. Front desk staff can't communicate in English well enough.
Jin Y. Families with older children South Korea, November 1, 2014
good location and luxury

best location.near beach.good for family trip.clean room
9
At first the location is very good and the gave me free upgrade from superior room to balcony pool veiw delux room. There are a lot of good restaurant near hotel. Also very near patong beach. My kids and me enjoyed staying this hotel
Peter C. Families with older children Australia, September 24, 2014
noise! Noise!

good staff, location
7.3
very noisy !!!Many arabs playing their music loudly all day!What is it about these people that they think they own the place??? The band also starts at 7 and finishes at 1am every night, so if you want an early night , forget it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03