Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5250 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5250)
Sort by:
Cecilia G. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2015
Good location

Nice hotel and friendly staff. The location is good, around 7minutes walking distance to bangla road.
8.3
Talal A. Business travelers Kuwait, May 18, 2015
Wonderful stay

location, clean , luxury
9.3
it was amazing a very wonderful stay
Marisa H. Couples South Africa, May 13, 2015
Best value for money stay in Phuket.

Swimming pool. Friendly staff. Location
9.7
Fantastic!
Vansana S. Solo travelers Laos, May 12, 2015
Relaxing and lovely common comfortable space

Comfortable, luxury and best location
8.3
Helpful Staff, the hotel has a beautiful swimming pool and lovely common space that make guests feel relax and comfortable, the room is well decorated
Nurul N. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2015
comfy

cozy
8.3
Claire C. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2015
beautiful lobby and pool area but sub standard roo

The pool area is gorgeous. It's well maintained and the pool bar staff were great as we ordered the buckets as they were the best value.
5.7
My friend and I stayed 3 nights at this hotel. The location is pretty much as close to the beach as you can get and we were very impressed by the lobby and pool area. However that changed once we got to our room. It appeared we were put in the older wing of the hotel. It was a decent size though there was rather pungent smell of old water and the walls had condensation stains on them. First night the A/C created a pool of water right by my bed, this was corrected once we informed reception. The smell was not though. Even though the hotel ia about a 10 minute walk away from Bangla road, be prepared for the noise which persists till the early hours. We feel that baded on the room quality this hotel at best is a mediocre 3 star hotel. The pool is what gives it the current 4 star rating. Given the choice, we would not stay here again.
Yuda S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 10, 2015
nice hotel

good location
7.7
Jeffrey T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 9, 2015
Don't stay here if you can afford better

Location and size of room
6
Although the hotel is at a good location and the staff service just barely average, the worst thing was the room. The room felt damp and smell funny. Value for money in terms of the good stuff but don't stay here if you can afford better
Joon J. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2015
Fantastic

The pool, the location and the room
10
It was good. Definitely will come back again soon.... Kinda miss the place already
Kevin T. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2015
Improvements should be made

Room is big and it's accessible to shopping areas.
5.3
The service can be improved. Room service can also be improved with more English speaking staff. House keeping is also not efficient. As for the facilities, they are not sufficient for a resort of this size, example pool is too small, deck space around the pool is congested and insufficient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05