Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4509 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4509)
Sort by:
Gilbert R. Couples Philippines, September 19, 2014
Very good value for money

Big, Affordable, Clean
10
Our stay in Baan Laimai was very pleasant. The rooms were big, clean and affordable. It has all the amenities you need like a refridgerator, hair dryer, good wifi in all places (up to the beach!), etc. The staff were very attentive and helpful. The swimming pool was beautiful. Location is very good. Near Bangla road, where the nightlife is (10 minute walk). It's right in front of the beach. It's a five minute walk from where you can ride the blue bus to Phuket town. Restaurants are all over the place, even street food. There's good entertainment nightly c/0 the band. I would come back and stay here again if ever I go back to Phuket for the 3rd time.
Halimi R. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
beautiful hotel with a fantastic large pool..

beautiful hotel, nice staffs and near to the beach and shopping area
8.7
My stayed there was very enjoying. Worth every cents of my money..every day, they will provide us free juice to customers and you can take how much you want at the lobby
Layton W. Couples Australia, September 18, 2014
Great location, walking distance to everything.

Location, staff, resort
9
Worked perfectly for our stay. Walking distance to Patong Beach and shopping central.
William C. Couples Australia, September 17, 2014
On the beach strip

Location, Dining, Nightlife
7.7
If you want to be in the heart of the action the Baan Laimai is great. If you want peace and quiet then not so great. Large hotel with great facilities but the rooms are looking tired and the staff performance is average.
Fahad B. Families with older children Bahrain, September 16, 2014
can do better with towel quality & late check out

location, the pool, and lobby appearance
8.7
Great but maintenance banging disturbed us when we were resting
William C. Couples Australia, September 15, 2014
great location

Location, shopping, Food
7.3
This hotel is perfectly located right on Patong beach and in the heart of Patong. It is showing its age and the staff at times were pretty lax about cleanliness and following up on requests. A large sprawling hotel with great pool, restaurant, live music, bar etc although it's size and location meant it was noisy right into the wee hours of the night.
Kanagaratnemudalige P. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, September 15, 2014
Great location average service

Location location location
6.3
The location was great certain staff wasn't up to standard, especially in the restaurant. I would rate it as average.
Amanda S. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2014
Review of a 2 week stay

Location, pool, cocktails
3.7
It wasn't great, I had seldom hot water and one day I had no water at all, then another day the water was brown. I also ate a lot at this hotel and I had diarrhoea the entire stay, I didn't drink the tap water only the water bottled by the hotel which I think may have made me sick. On a positive, it was a very good location, they had a great pool and the staff at the pool were very nice and very helpful.
Kathy D. Groups Philippines, September 14, 2014
Kudos to Baan Laimai

They gave us free room upgrade. The place is cozy and very conducive. The staff are nice and very accommodating too.
8.3
Overall,it was very good.i will recommend it to my friends.
Pamela E. Groups Philippines, September 14, 2014
Best location! Lovely hotel

Good buffet breakfast. Pool was amazing. And room was also fantastic.
9.7
We had a very good Time here. We stayed for 3 days 2 nights. Reception staff was very nice to upgrade us to deluxe pool view when we just purchased the superior room with no window. I think depends on occupancy. But we were glad to be upgraded. We are a group of four, my husband and i and 2 friends. We really enjoyed the buffet breakfast and the pool. It was huge and very clean. Theres a small bar area for drinks beside the pool and the restaurant was good also. Great food , great staff. Location is near the beach 3-5 mins walking only so it is very convenient. A lot of shops around to shop to and dine in to. So very happy to have stayed here!! All good things to say. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03