or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5112 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5112)
Sort by:
Matthew B. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2015
Best location. Value for money.

Location, staff and atmosphere.
9.3
Location wise, I would say it is one of the best. The hotel is beachfront that you will only have to cross the street to enjoy the beach. McDonald's, Burger King, KFC, Starbucks and Watsons are just few steps away. Lots of convenience stores which are open 24 hours such as 7-11 and Family Mart are within the reach. It is just about 10 minutes walk to go to the Jungceylon Mall. The swimming pool is so nice and big compared to other hotels in Patong area. You can still even enjoy using the swimming pool after you have already checked out the hotel while waiting for your transfer back to the airport. They will even allow you to borrow the towel and use the shower room. The staff are all very accommodating from the hotel lobby/concierge to housekeeping. However, I suggest you pay a little more and get a room with the window, unless you like listening to loud music every night as the band is placed just below the rooms with no window. The rooms without the window does not have an elevator but rather you will have to use the stairs all the time which would be inconvenient if you have big luggage with you.
John H. Families with young children United States of America, March 26, 2015
Excellent stay for a family

Location is right across from beach, breakfast good for small children, walking distance from shopping mall. No need to waste money on Taxi
9.3
Outstanding!
Al H. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2015
Great Pool, Nice Breakfast but over priced

Pool, location, breakfast
6.7
Great pool design, Good location. Resort no where near full but short on pool chair cushions. As a frequent travel to Asia we are quite use to the "Sevice Standards" but this hotel has no service. Wifi in our room was poor and the refrigerator didn't work, it took 2 days and 5 phone calls before they exchanged the frig. The General Manager is inaccessible, the staffs English level and ability to resolve the most simple issue is non existent. The hotel is very clean but the investment on Repair and fixtures is lacking.
Amy Y. Couples New Zealand, March 22, 2015
Ok

Ok
6.3
Ok
Jansen T. Couples Indonesia, March 22, 2015
Best Hotel in Town

Very Good Swimming Pool, Awesome Location, and Very Nice Room for its value
9.7
the hotel was very good, the location are very near in front of Patong Beach. I would rather stay in this hotel compare to the other hotel at Phuket Patong
Gary R. Couples Australia, March 21, 2015
Great resort in perfect location .

Location, food & pool
8.3
Nil
Reuben C. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2015
Value for money hotel in Patong beach

Value for money, Location, Friendly Staff
8.3
The location is excellent. It is literally in front of the beach. Lots of money changer and restaurants nearby. The room was spacious and clean. The room will not be cleaned if you didn't put the "make up room sign" outside. The area is also clean except for one spot where there are leftovers that were never picked up for the whole duration of our stay. Breakfast is OK. You can have your breakfast packed if you need to leave early. WiFi is free but is a bit intermittent. The taxi service is on time and the driver is very friendly. The staff in the lobby were also friendly and helpful.
Amira K. Families with young children Australia, March 20, 2015
Great Hotel good location

The location is great, the pool is huge and awsome! Staff friendly
9.3
It was great as always! It was my 5th time at this hotel and i wouldnt want to stay anywhere else when going to Phuket. Nothing to complain about.
Annette W. Solo travelers India, March 19, 2015
Staff VERY unfriendly

Location
5.3
Staff were extremely unfriendly , without even so much as a hello on check in. When asking if I could extend my stay 1 hr past the normal check out time , I was told that I would be charged 500 baht per hr. At 12:05 pm ( 5 min after check out time) while I was packing up my suitcase I received a rude phone call from the front desk staff that I must leave the room or be charged. After traveling to Thailand for over 21 years....I have never come across this level of rudeness before. Unbelievable !
Ling L. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2015
Value for Money Resort

convenient location; spacious room; shady pool areas all day long
7.7
We love the location of baan laimai and its spacious room. However, the check in process was very slow and inefficient so I hope the management can review the current process and work towards improving it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07