or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4834 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4834)
Sort by:
Dave T. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2014
Wonderful Stay

Location , Price , amenities
8
The check in counter only got one staff and I need to wait for a long time to be serve. Other than that I had a wonderful stay and promise to be back next year for longer period of stay
James K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2014
great hotel but checking in & out slow

location, pool and nice rooms.
7
Always good, security staff n receptionist friendly.. especially Kun Noom.
James K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Good hotel but checking in and out is very slow.

Location, good parking facility, nice pool.
7.3
I've staied in Baan Laimai many times, I like the hotel location and nice pool, however, I think they should have more staffs at the front desk to help served the checking in and checking out. It took too long to check in even there Are no one before me.. But on my last stay Noom the staff was very helpful. He was busy but always smile.
Linus N. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2014
baan lamai resort

friendly staff. nice and comfortable room. conveniently located in patong
9.7
Excellent resort with excellent service. Friendly staff. Clean and big rooms.
Bay M. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2014
Great Hotel but very noisy

comfortable room size, Free internet and good breakfast
8
Overall is a good hotel to stay except the noise level from the live band was very noisy and talking noise from both side of our room can be heard clearly all night long, very loud and disturbing. More can be improved with the rooms sound proofing.
Rosalind L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
simply feels like home when ever we are there.

staff esply fr f&b are amazing lot who pays special attention to guest names. Remembers your likes and dislikes. Very friendly and courteous at all times. Never lonely if you are a single traveller.
9
Apart the attentive and friendly staff we enjoy the comfort the hotel room which are spacious and well made up sheets. The bed is so comfortable not
Tun F. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Hotel staffs wont try to find you taxi to airport

location, swimming pool, live band
8.3
slow internet access, have to find own taxi to airport
Edward L. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2014
Baan Laimai Resort

Location, Beach Front, Spacious Room
8
Great. Highly recommended for the price and location
Murni S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Beachfront Heaven

Room, Pool and food
8.7
our stayed at this hotel absolutely superb but the way their staff treat us very bad....honestly this hotel very good except their reception staff...especially named FAI...what a rude behaviour.....she keep asking me to pay the extended night even I already paid for extended night through their counter....luckily I kept my receipt so can proof my paid....the way she talking with me in hotel phone like us want stay without pay and her language very bad...when I show the receipt of payment to the counter...she still not say sorry for her attitude during our conversation through hotel phone....I hope the management take action on bad staff bcoz it hotel images....
Renan G. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2014
A very bad resort overall except its location

Beachfront, Central and Big Pool
3
Overall, it was a terrible stay and thankfully i was only here for 1 night. Its location is excellent, central to everything and everywhere in Patong. Its swimming pool is massive and so blue, very inviting. Thats all the positive thing about this hotel. Check in and check out was messy and unorganised. They only allocate one staff to handle the reception and this is during peak hour of 2pm. No one is queuing up, so everybody is surrounding the reception area and you have to tried your best to get noticed and be attended to which is terrible. The reception area is also very hot. I manage to check in after a good 30-45 mins at the reception. As for the deluxe room, it has a nice view of the hotel pool and partial view of the Patong Beach. The room itself is shabby, hideous decoration and furniture and the mattress is on the firm side, but it is still ok. Bathroom is also not very inviting, looks old. However, the room and the bathroom is quite spacious. One major problem with my room is the noise polution. Maybe this is the negative effect of being so central. There is loud thai music playing next to my room from the hotel next door and the music going on after midnight non stop. So, this is a serious problem for light sleepers. As for the swimming pool, although it is massive and very inviting, the pool water is definitely too cold to swim after 630pm. Such a waste in my opinion. Breakfast spread is also very limited and definitely not up to 4 star standard. In summary, i did not have a good stay at this hotel and even during check out at 745am on a sunday morning, i had to wait for about 20 minutes. Clearly the management need to sort out this issue.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06