or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4610 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4610)
Sort by:
Ng K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Poorly trained front staff.

Swimming pool was good. Rooms were clean.
6.7
Checking in took a very2 long time. The first night we had a very bad experience: at around 12 something at nite....three other people tried to enter our room using the correct key card. Luckily we locked the inside. On checking with the front desk...seems the hotel had made a mistake n given our room(8202) again to other guests . They blamed computer sys...what? The computer is as smart as the user. Imagine if we had not locked the room...
Chin K. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Bad customer service experience

Free wifi, excellent location and beside the beach
6.3
Bad customer service. The customer service team unable to provide me a satisfy service and need to wait for almost 20min for a normal check in. And whole process they even never smile or reply any of my question. I stayed for 3 nights at there and everytime deal with the customer service team, I am really disappointed on the performance.
Chee H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 27, 2014
gd location lousy room

location near beach, shops n restaurants.
5
My stay at Baan Laimai Hotel isnt a good experience. The air at corridor is poorly ventilated due to adjacent building and numerous aircon condenser unit blowing out hot humid air. The room always condenses easily when aircon is off. The furniture, pillow and bed will condense and it causes wetness. These dampness got soacked into the bed and pillow, causing them to smell.
Sin K. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Value for money

Pool, bed and near to beach
9
Closed to beach and comfortable room
Katie Y. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2014
good location

location & big pool
7.3
Overall stay was good, got free upgrade to deluxe. Room were clean everyday. Check in & Out was too slow, need to improve.
Katie Y. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2014
clean & nice hotel

location & big pool
7.7
Overall stay was good, got free upgrade to deluxe. Room were clean everyday. Check in & Out was too slow, need to improve.
Sin K. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Value for money

Location , pool and bed
8.7
comfortable bed n closed to beach
Chee H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 26, 2014
unexpected poor rating

the swimming pool is the best thing of the hotel. it allows u to swim around a course and surrounding features are nice. its location is just by the beach. its near to many shops n restaurants.
4.7
My stay at baan laimai hotel was a poor negative experience. I n my frds stayed . The corridor air is poorly ventilated due to the location of aircons and adjacent building blocking the wind. These aircons were blowing out warm moist air and at times there is a strong laundry dryer warm air felt along the corridor. The room is poorly designed as we don know why at times the floor, furniture, bed and pillows condenses when we off aircon. The bed n pillows have a weird wet smell due to the prolonged condensation. Its unbearable smell turns off my sleep unless i am drunk enough to knock out and sleep. The reception staff manning is inadequate especially during check in check out peak hours. This leaves a very bad experience for customers.
Wei B. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Good location

Location, breakfast and seaview
8
This is my second time staying at this hotel. Did a return trip using this hotel due to good experience from the previous time. Location for the hotel was good, right in the centre of Patong Beach with excellent seaview. Food and dining wasn't a problem at all with all the delicious roadside stalls all surrounding. Highly recommend for further visits. Room is spacious with decent bed, bath and TV sets. Definitely will be back again very soon.
Wei B. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Good breakfast

location, breakfast, seaview
10
Location for the hotel was good, right in the centre of Patong Beach with excellent seaview. Food and dining wasn't a problem at all with all the delicious roadside stalls all surrounding. Highly recommend for further visits.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01