Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4497 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4497)
Sort by:
William C. Couples Australia, September 17, 2014
On the beach strip

Location, Dining, Nightlife
7.7
If you want to be in the heart of the action the Baan Laimai is great. If you want peace and quiet then not so great. Large hotel with great facilities but the rooms are looking tired and the staff performance is average.
William C. Couples Australia, September 15, 2014
great location

Location, shopping, Food
7.3
This hotel is perfectly located right on Patong beach and in the heart of Patong. It is showing its age and the staff at times were pretty lax about cleanliness and following up on requests. A large sprawling hotel with great pool, restaurant, live music, bar etc although it's size and location meant it was noisy right into the wee hours of the night.
Kanagaratnemudalige P. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, September 15, 2014
Great location average service

Location location location
6.3
The location was great certain staff wasn't up to standard, especially in the restaurant. I would rate it as average.
Amanda S. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2014
Review of a 2 week stay

Location, pool, cocktails
3.7
It wasn't great, I had seldom hot water and one day I had no water at all, then another day the water was brown. I also ate a lot at this hotel and I had diarrhoea the entire stay, I didn't drink the tap water only the water bottled by the hotel which I think may have made me sick. On a positive, it was a very good location, they had a great pool and the staff at the pool were very nice and very helpful.
Kathy D. Groups Philippines, September 14, 2014
Kudos to Baan Laimai

They gave us free room upgrade. The place is cozy and very conducive. The staff are nice and very accommodating too.
8.3
Overall,it was very good.i will recommend it to my friends.
Pamela E. Groups Philippines, September 14, 2014
Best location! Lovely hotel

Good buffet breakfast. Pool was amazing. And room was also fantastic.
9.7
We had a very good Time here. We stayed for 3 days 2 nights. Reception staff was very nice to upgrade us to deluxe pool view when we just purchased the superior room with no window. I think depends on occupancy. But we were glad to be upgraded. We are a group of four, my husband and i and 2 friends. We really enjoyed the buffet breakfast and the pool. It was huge and very clean. Theres a small bar area for drinks beside the pool and the restaurant was good also. Great food , great staff. Location is near the beach 3-5 mins walking only so it is very convenient. A lot of shops around to shop to and dine in to. So very happy to have stayed here!! All good things to say. :)
Mark M. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2014
Quality @ low price

The accommodating staff at the check in counter . The guy who took the effort to negotiate for a fair taxi rate
8
Excellent . Except for a lost of Philippine money P2,000-P2,500 We left early prior to check out at 12 coz we have schedule for phiphi island. We endorse our luggage but we retain our valuables with us . Except for the Philippine money left in the bag of my wife. We thought it would not amount to anything in Thailand . The money was suppose to be our taxi fee once we are back in Phil. But it was not to be found again in the bag which we have left in the care of the hotel
Pragnesh S. Solo travelers India, September 13, 2014
Perfect relaxation

Best location ,nice rooms wth a grt view,x food
9.7
This is my 5 th visit evrytime i m more thn satisfied wth the hotel wld always recommend to anybdy visiting phuket shld stay at this place xlent view grt staff nc servuce only drawback thy dont hv a fitness centre for massage rest evrything is xxx
Luke D. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2014
good hotel

staff very friendly . cleanliness . good location
8
Was happy with the service and it was very nice clean place only thing I didnt like was the bed it was very stiff
Matthew C. Groups Australia, September 12, 2014
Nice pool but that's where it ends

Pool, proximity to beach, proximity to beach rd
5.3
The reception staff were useless and unattentive. There was constant building works going on in and next door to the hotel. This meant loud construction noises could be heard from 8am on throughout the day. The rooms were clean but mine faced a dilapidated building only a couple of metres away - the rooms by the pool looked the better option. The pool was big and offered a great swim up bar. Would not stay here again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06