Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 5456 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5456)
Sort by:
Jerick O. Groups Philippines, August 30, 2015
Expectations met!

All is well! especially the LOCATION
10
My friends and I, enjoyed the stay here in Baan Laimai. Felt really great to have booked this hotel due to the location is really good! beachfront, near good restaurants, and walking distance to bangla, malls, etc. Highly recommendable and will book again in the future for sure.
Report this review
Julia R. Groups Philippines, August 28, 2015
Celebrated my birthday and it was fun.

Food, pool, location
8.3
When we arrived the receptionist was accomodating and all smiles. She gave us a free upgrade to my delight. There's a part of the hotel that's inder renovation but all over experience was good.
Report this review
Hasan H. Couples Bahrain, August 28, 2015
Nice Hotel

The location of Hotel which is very close to the Beach , plus most of resturant close to the hotel , and quite
8.7
Very nice stay , i really feel comfortable , i would like to stay agin on this hotel
Report this review
Lay H. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2015
Great accomAdatipn

Friendly , helpful , relax
9
It was a great stay . They surprise my bf with a birthday cake . After so much communication with the staff . Great stay .. Prompt reply .. I will go again if got chance . Thanks Baan lamai .. A memory trip for me and my bf...
Report this review
Alan B. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2015
accommodation

staff, location, comfort
9.3
My stay was very good. I could not comment on food and dining as I did not eat there. That is the only reason I gave it a 3
Report this review
Rochelle W. Couples Australia, August 23, 2015
Pay for what you get

Comfortable Bed. Good water pressure...
7
After reading reviews on Agoda, I thought Baan Laimai was going to be great. I guess we were some of the few who did not enjoy our stay. We booked in advance and contacted the hotel directly re: early check in as we had an early flight and we had emails from them saying it is okay to check in to the room early. We arrive at 11am after 9 hrs of flying with no sleep and a baby crying the whole way to be told we have to wait til 2 and the email didnt matter. After waiting until 2, it took them 45 minutes to give us the room key. Food for breakfast was not nice at all... Fruit was as warm as warm water and the variety was very basic so we chose to go to Coffee Club most days and it was cheaper. They cleaned our room everyday arounde 4-5pm which was a hassle as we usually wanted to nap after our big day to head out and never got to. Wouldn't stay there again. Next time, Gracelands it is.
Report this review
Yuncao H. Couples China, August 21, 2015
Nice hotel

big room, near town center & Beach
8.7
Report this review
Marwa E. Families with older children Bahrain, August 20, 2015
Excellent Location

The location, hotel lobby big and nice, size of the room was ok
7
The internet was bad The stuff wAs little rood
Report this review
James M. Couples South Africa, August 20, 2015
Good location nice rooms

rooms, location, price
8.7
excellent location in patong. close to bangla, malls , beach, shopping
Report this review
Aran K. Groups United States of America, August 19, 2015
Nice property terrible management and maintenance

Location, pool.
4
Not very good. The resort is nice with nice pool everything looks good. However there were bugs in both of our rooms. Air conditioning did not work. 2 of our Elevators broken. Charged us extra for everything including 1000bht per a person to bring friends on property. 500bht per a hour late check out. Plus room was not sealed very good so mesquitos were everywhere and it was very loud due to windows not closing tightly. When asking staff for help they were not very helpful and made excuses. But did nothing. Probably would stay away from this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06