or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
687 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
Groups (687)
Sort by:
Huyen T. Groups Vietnam, February 25, 2015
Great location, good food

location, food, convenience
8
The hotel has good location - Patong beach, around the beach and restaurants. You can also buy some more stuffs in 7eleven next to the hotel. The nearest beach can not swim because some water-motor and ship parked nearby. You have to walk about 500m to the left to swim. You can easily catch a taxi to travel around Phuket, very convenience. The hotel pool is clean and large, breakfast foods are good enough.
Simon S. Groups New Zealand, February 9, 2015
Great location and facilities, will be back!

Location, pool and the spacious rooms
9.7
We were a group of five friends staying here for 9 nights. We loved the resort, facilities were good, rooms were spacious and the location in Patong perfect. We had other friends staying at Patong Beach Hotel, and by just looking at the pool and outside facilities I would rate Baan Laimai over it. If we ever head back to Patong we will be back to stay here.
Ahmad H. Groups Malaysia, February 5, 2015
free upgrade of pool access room

free upgrade of pool access room. location just beside the beach. beautiful hotel.
9
Really accommodating. I like all about this hotel except the wifi (sometimes poor connection). Free upgrade of pool access room was a really big bonus for me.
April E. Groups South Africa, February 1, 2015
lovely hotel best location

pool, location, fun
9
Lovely, met amazing people, had a blast, was situated in the best area, could get almost anywhere just by walking! Everything you needed was at the hotel. Staff were friendly and always busy. Just a wonderful place, would recommend to anyone.
Omar A. Groups United Arab Emirates, January 29, 2015
فندق جيد

الموق ومساحة الغرف
7.7
Jesse M. Groups Australia, January 5, 2015
Never again will I stay here

Three good things, this is tough. The best thing was housekeeping, they were the only efficient staff at Baan Lamai.
3.3
Terrible, the check staff were hopeless, if they cannot answer a question they walk around the counter and serve another customer and avoid you. My room stank like crap, the plumbing was bad from the word go and not repaired during 6 night stay. The hotel manager is incompetent, all about ripping people off and getting the next people in. I paid for a double room for myself and was told that if I was to bring anybody home after midnight I would have to pay 1000 baht. Had to pay 'compulsory' gala dinner of $140 U.S, did not want attend and no refund, setup and music started to put me to sleep as I left for the nye night. Later found out others staying at hotel paid less that half the price for dinner, and it was a ghost town after 11pm. Was told drinks were not included in gala nye dinner, just a buffet and crap band! Would not recommend this hotel to anybody. Unwelcoming and overpriced, much better options nearby.
James K. Groups Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Nice hotel with large room

location, big pool and nice room.
8
reception staffs are great especially Kun Noom, he was very helpful.
James K. Groups Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Good resort, nice location

location, covers parking and good rooms
8
Dawood A. Groups Saudi Arabia, December 4, 2014
Great location

Location,room and swimming pool
8
It's my 3rd time in Baan laimai .. I like it
Chuong D. Groups Vietnam, November 30, 2014
So good

So nice
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04