or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2053 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
Couples (2053)
Sort by:
Jessfer C. Couples Philippines, September 12, 2014
some staff not approachable

pool is awesome! relaxable environment! accessible to everything!
6.3
Enjoyable!
Graeme M. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
great

location staff pool
8.7
very enjoyable and relaxing
Ak K. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 8, 2014
Baan Laimai very fantastic

Rooms Swimming Pool, Location
10
Is is a very nice hotel. I love to stay in this hotel. Very memorable experience.
Jeremy C. Couples United States of America, September 4, 2014
Great hotel in Patong but lousy staff

Location, price, value
7.3
I've stayed here many times because it always offers top value for money in the heart of Patong. Agoda's prices can't be beaten. Overall it is a decent hotel and I would stay here again, but BE WARNED about one thing that has remained consistent on each and every stay - the check-in/reception staff are some of the slowest, inefficient, unfriendly staff you will ever meet in Thailand. Check-in is 2 p.m. and if you arrive earlier they will not accommodate you. You can leave bags but you gotta come back. You can stand in front of them to check-in and they won't acknowledge you or even offer a smile. They look uninterested and unfriendly. That being said, once they do check you in, get your key, get out and enjoy Phuket. Housekeeping staff is also woefully inadequate. They take along time to clean the room and forget basics like bath towels. Be aggressive in obtaining them on your own. All that being said, just put up with it, accept it as the hotel overall is great value for money, has a great location, and decent enough facilities. Aging a bit the location and price can't be beat. I'll still stay here again - just manage your expectations and you'll have a great time.
Jenny V. Couples South Africa, September 3, 2014
worst ever dont stay.

location
3.7
list of 9) problems including views of derelect buildings dispite paying extra for deluxe room very unfriendly staff we have been coming to thailand for 18 years the worst ever
Monique S. Couples Philippines, September 2, 2014
great place to stay

great location! you can get the best of both worlds coz it is near the shores and bangla road where the night life is. staffs can speak english and are very helpful.. and the hotel itself is lovely.
10
Lovely, ill be recommending this place to all my friends. :) great value for money
Jianhui H. Couples China, September 1, 2014
very noisy at the neighboring night club at night

location, swimming pool, facilities
8.7
very noisy at night club until 00:30 downstairs, singing all night round. i contacted the reception and report that, but they could not do anything and asked me to wait until the noise stopped.
Tony S. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
GREAT LOCATION IN PATONG

GREAT POOL NEAR BEACH NEAR NIGHTLIFE
7
REASONABLE
Jasmine C. Couples Australia, August 30, 2014
Didn't live up to its ratings

location. pool.
6.7
Booked 2 nights here because of reviews. On arrival, the hotel looked quite good however all the water features (fountains etc) were not working and drained of all water making it look dirty and badly maintained. Floor was a but dirty, the ac vent had popped out, the bath tub was dirty and the sheets were a bit moist probably from not enough drying time. The biggest problem I had was the power sockets. All the adaptors would not go in.. even the kettle which was provided for use! I called reception and they sent someone up to take a look. 30 minutes later we were starving and got impatient so we called again. The guy arrived after another 15 minutes and simply jammed the kettle adapter with A LOT of force into the socket, leaving my partner and I baffled. To me, that seemed like such a hazard.. I definitely would not try that one myself unless I wanted to experience an electrocution.
Joanne N. Couples Australia, August 30, 2014
Patong trip

Food at restauran. Pool. Close to beach
8.3
Rooms where not cleaned to a good standard. Room smelt of mould and shower leaked and sink leaked and blocked. Constant noise from workman during the day doing renovations. Tour desk was good and very helpful. Food was good. Fantastic pool and staff in restaurant and pool area excellant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01