or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2273 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
Couples (2273)
Sort by:
Peter H. Couples Australia, February 26, 2015
nice pool, good location

swimming pool, location, good sitting areas around pool and foyer.
7.7
we enjoyed our stay at the Baan Lamai. We loved the pool, and location was opposite the beach and easy walk to everything. Our only complaint was our room was located near where they have there nightly live entertainment and it was a little loud inside the room.
Justin S. Couples Canada, February 25, 2015
Good but not grate

Pool bar staff, location, breakfast
7
The works on the resort was annoying as It seemed to be above our heads but the staff were wonderful and more than helpful. Gym needs better equipment but seemed to be still under construction. I would of expected better equipment in the gym than cheap uncomfortable and unfunctional equipment that is there now. Some equipment doesn't workl
Pek C. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2015
Chinese New Year Family trip

Excellent Poolview, fast room service and strategic location to Patong beach
3.3
Hotel Accomodation is rlly good , nice pool view with strategic location of Patong beach! Room service was good , food arrived within acceptable short timing.But one thing is super negative and damaging to hotel reputation was the stagnant water of the lobby 's iconic water feature, there were tons of mosquito larva residing in the water on close up sighting. It's was a potential hazard to tourists getting dengue fever. First night in hotel I had about 10bites overnight, luckily the staffs responded to my request and clean the room entirely. To make matter worst seating at lobby and breakfast area was unbearable,getting mosquito bite every now and then! You were able to smack and hit a few mosquitoes with a few attempt. I hope Ban Lamai Hotel can deal with this threatening issue of the mosquito breeding ,bringing a lot of discomfort to the guest.
Wayne S. Couples Australia, February 23, 2015
Couples Holiday away

Location across from beach. Vicinity to shopping and nightlife. Room presentation, pool and amenities and restaurant and nightly entertainment.
8
Absolutely great time, Great location, rooms, staff, breakfast and pool area. Will be staying here again next time.
Jared G. Couples Australia, February 16, 2015
Simply an awesome resort

Location. Staff. Amenities
10
Baan Laimai is right next to patong beach, close to shopping, food and bangla road. Along with their superb pool set up, the resort has a gym now, and seem to be continually expanding. The staff are friendly and the aircon works really well. This place is great. For families, and young people.
Dor H. Couples Israel, February 12, 2015
Excellent location at a reasonable price nice pool

Location. Pool. Breakfast.
7
We had a nice time. The hotel is in the middle of every thing.
Paula M. Couples Australia, February 10, 2015
great resort and good location

room location was great
9
Great location..quick check in ..highly recommend it
Shao B. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2015
very poor reception staff

location.
5.3
booked for 3 nights via agoda and commented that i required airport pickup (provided arrival plane number and time) but no response from the hotel. called the hotel 1 day before and was told that nothing was arranged and had to pre-paid for the airport transfer and can only book through e-mail. in the end, went for a private airport transfer.check-in process was very slow given how the reception staff gets interrupted by other guests who are just making enquiries. they could have done a better in getting the check-in process done rather than attending to all guest simultaneously. the check-in process took about 20 minutes and i checked-in at around 3pm only to find that the room wasn't ready (i say most of the room wasn't ready even though it is stated clearly to guest that check-out is at 12pm). they upgraded me from a pool view room to a sea view room. i read online about avoid getting rooms near the restaurant because they have a live band that plays everynight till about 12am. so this upgraded sea view room is right above the restaurant. don't suggest getting the sea view room unless either 1) you are a heavy sleepy or 2) you don't get back to your room before midnight. room was old but still okay. the resort does not provide complimentary toothbrush & toothpaste! a 4-star hotel and you don't provide such basic stuff? decided to book the airport transfer from the hotel reception on the first day but was told that 3 days was too early to book my departure transfer and told to come the day before my departure to book again. so went early in the morning (8am) the day before my departure to book airport transfer but was told by the reception staff that she does not know how to book it and no one are around to help her? seriously? managed to book the transfer in the evening with a not very attentive reception staff again. even though the location is good, but i think i will go for other hotel/resorts if i was to come back to phuket again.
Karl -. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2015
Holiday / Pratong Beach

Breakfast, Swimming Pool, Restarant
9.7
Ideal,everything is perfect, Staff, Food, Lodging, Service etc. The only problem we encountered is that the swimming pool water temperature is cool, other than that once you get used to it the pool is very nice. Check-in and check-out no problem, the staff was very friendly and help full
Gary B. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2015
Warm and sunny

Friendly staff Great sunset good nightlife
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01