My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
577 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (577)
Sort by:
Mohamed B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Very comfortable and clean

location pool and style
10
Very comfortable and luxurious hotel. Nice location and friendly staff. Very pleasant experience.
Par E. Solo travelers Sweden, March 28, 2014
Good hotell, good location and a graet pool.

Pool, location, pool
8.7
Quite hotell att a graet location and a fantastic pool.
Mandy E. Solo travelers Australia, March 24, 2014
Nice enough hotel but staff were very rude.

Close to beach, close to shops and restaurants .
6
Nice enough stay but for the price I have stayed in better hotels in Phuket for less money. I found the staff rude and hotel grounds messy. Not the best service I've had in previous trips to Phuket.
Melissa O. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2014
very disappointing

location, pool
2.3
this is the second time i've stayed at this hotel, i will never stay there again. our room was infested with mosquitos, staff didn't understand anything we were saying, the bed was rock hard & we were hit with a food & drink bill on the day of our departure because the pool staff put it in the system 2 days after we had settled our bill. the reception staff were very rude & not understanding at all.
Isa A. Solo travelers Bahrain, March 14, 2014
Easily one of the best places to stay in Phuket

the location, the price, and layout of the hotel itself
8.3
I would recommend this hotel for anyone who plans to visit phuket
Leona S. Solo travelers Australia, March 12, 2014
very comfortable

pool, position & breakfast
7
Lovely place to stay, over the road from the beach and close to heaps of restaurants & shopping, only downside beds are too hard
Graham T. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2014
Good quality hotel in patong...

Good breakfast ...good location to paying beach just over the road from the hotel...good facilities and nice location...rooms were nice and roomy and in great condition...very comfortable hotel
7.3
No issues except check in and out was slow...would definitely use this hotel again if staying in patong...
Jing L. Solo travelers China, March 1, 2014
it was not bad, good location afterall.

location, swimming pool
6.3
overall was not bad but there's nothing i can use in the gym, all the equipment & machines are broken but nobody takes care of them... as i gymer, I am quite upset about this. Swimming pool was a highlight.
Michelle H. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2014
Was a great hotel

Location, Pools, Services
10
Great hotel, central location, friendly staff, excellent facilities.
Zongshou Y. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2014
An ideal hotel to stay

Location, beach, nightlife
8.3
That was an enjoyable stay at Baan Laimai Beach Resort for my last holiday in Patong. The hotel is located in a very convenient location. It has easy access almost to everything. It is so close to the famous Patong Beach. I enjoyed walking and swimming at the Patong Beach during my holiday. I certainly enjoyed my breakfast every morning during my stay at the hotel. Also there are so many restaurants nearby and I always could pick up the food I liked.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07