My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
555 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (555)
Sort by:
Lauren R. Families with young children Australia, April 11, 2014
Superb!

Pool, price, bar
10
Second visit to this place. Never disappoints!
Su L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
It was great staying in Baan Laimai Hotel.

Beaches, swimming pools & easy access to public transport+convenient shops.
6
All my children enjoyed staying in the hotel & we may visit again.
Nazatul S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2014
nice and big room

room and pool
6.3
We enjoy staying here.kids love playing in the room.pool are nice.
Thavisak M. Families with young children Laos, March 25, 2014
Perfect Holiday

Nice, convenience, near breach
9.3
Easy to take taxi from Airport to Hotel as it is popular, easy to check-in and staffs are very friendly. Hotel is close to the breach and there is very nice swimming pool that our children can enjoy all day. Breakfast is nice and we can relax at the room with very good view. Finally, we can book taxi from hotel back to Airport safely.
Deyna P. Families with young children Indonesia, March 21, 2014
Baan Laimai Beach Resort

Nice pool large room but poor staff
6.7
Good and warm but with poor Staf and poor breakfast
Anthony D. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2014
Nice pleasant stay without much expectations

This hotel is located near a mall and beaches,the room was superby huge with nice cozy bed and staff quite friendly.The pool was very nicely constructed
7
We had a wonderful stay in Baan Laimai Beach Resort. The room was satisfactorily designed however the toilet facilities looks old due to wear and tear of being fully utilised nevertheless it was functioning well. We can see that they are constantly upgrading themselves by carrying out renovation to parts of the hotels during afternoon as much so noise and vibration could be felt in our room.
Dana B. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2014
Great Hotel.Big and spacious. Nice swimmming pool.

Nice hotel with all the facilities,big swimming pools and good breakfastl
10
Great, our stay in this hotel was awesome. Really enjoy all the facilities. The swimming pool was nice and big.Well maintan of the place and very clean. My son was enjoying the swimming.The breakfast was good and delicious. All the good and healthy breakfast.The room was very big and spacious.The view was good.Beach was only a few minutes walk to Patong beach. Easy access for transportation. Nice massage place to go if you need a good massage.Shopping and shopping along walkway. Great shopping will stay in this hotel again for the next visit.. My family and I really enjoyed the stay in this hotel.
Mathesh C. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2014
Ok

Near beach and easy access to night life.
5.3
Hotel rooms were not clean and looks very old building.
Gaurav A. Families with young children India, March 12, 2014
Hotel is not worth the money

There is nothing best about this hotel only worse
2.3
Late checkin at counter. No one was there to welcome. I could see some weired responses on receptionist faces at the checkin counter. When you talk to them you feel that they are doing favor to you and make you feel that you are staying for free... no welcome. Hotel is extremely costly, rooms are not good. I could see cockroach and ants in the room. I called the housekeeping and they cleaned it. Breakfast was not good at all. You should go for this hotel if you want to spoil your holidays and you have lots of money which you want to waste. Better give your money to charity for needed people but dont stay here.
Mark R. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 11, 2014
comfort, relaxing nice environment , pleasant star

location. rooms, staff
9.7
very good, would stay again no problem, i was reading comments from people who stayed there before i went, a lot said the hotel needed refurbishment but it was fine .. rooms big and clean , comfy bed. nice balcony. the only thing i think needed attention was the balcony windows. they need replacing or a good clean. other than that it was a great place to stay.. everything was good.. pool, staff, room , food location..... very good the best hotel i stayed in for the price... would defiantly go back....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08