or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
603 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (603)
Sort by:
Elena B. Families with young children Romania, July 27, 2014
Very nice hotel and excellent staff

Great ambiance, stuff and location
9
Baan Laimai Beach Resort is absolutely great! It ticked all the boxes that I needed from a hotel. I highly recommend this hotel. Comfortable rooms, big swimming pool with a bar, children swimming pool, childrens playground overlooking the swimming pool, delicious food and very helpful stuff. One evening I lost my camera and to my surprise I found it at the reception. Thank you again! The location is just perfect with lot of restaurants in the area and Bangla Road 5 minutes walking distance. The beach is only across the street. I have nothing to complain about this hotel. I've had a very relaxing and enjoyable stay at Baan Laimai Beach resort! Just great!
Ligaya V. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2014
Very impressed with this hotel.

Amenities, Location and Price
8.7
Very much impressed with the hotel. I would definitely recommend this to my friends who'll be visiting Phuket. Aside from the rosters of restaurants around the vicinity, hotel is pretty much near the beach as well as other activities that the whole family will definitely enjoy. My kid enjoyed very much her stay at this hotel. I so love their pool bar named SYX SX, it's a plus that they also offer happy hour drinks :).
Dung L. Families with young children Vietnam, June 28, 2014
Wonderful trip

Beautiful swimming pool, good location, friendly staff
7.7
We had very good time during stayed in Baan Laimai Beach Resort
Tan P. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
NOT BAD..

SWIMMING POOL,BREAKFAST NICE
6.3
I HAD BOOKED 2 SEA VIEW ROOM WITH BREAKFAST FOR 3D2N. WENT WE FIRST STEP IN ROOM,HOW WOULD THIS CALL A SEA VIEW ROOM? IN OUR BALCONY VIEW HAVING BUILDING ON BOTH LEFT AND RIGHT. I STRAIGHT BACK TO LOBBY TO ASK FOR ROOM CHANGE, I ASK TO CHANGE TO POOL SIDE ROOM,AND BEEN TOLD TO PAY FOR IT! I HAD PAY EXTRA 3000BHT FOR THE UPGRADE.AFTER PAYING AND DONE ALL THE PROCEDURE, I TOLD THE RECEPTION TO TRANSFER MY LUGGAGE FROM THE SEA VIEW ROOM TO THE POOL ROOM AS WE ARE RUSHING OUT FOR OUR DAY TOUR. AFTER TIRED COMING BACK TO ROOM AT ABOUT 10.30PM,BUT WE FOUND THAT OUR LUGGAGE WERE NOT TRANSFER AND MY ROOM DOOR WAS OPEN.LASTLY THE LUGGAGE FOUND IN THE CONCIERGE ROOM.AND I DINT GET ANY EXPLANATION ABOUT THE ROOM DOOR. AFTER WE SETTLE OUR LUGGAGE, WE STRAIGHT JUMP IN TO POOL FOR A RELAXING JACUZZI,AFTER MY KID TIRED WE BACK TO ROOM TO SLEEP,BUT THE WHOLE I CANT SLEEP WELL DUE TO THE BED SHEET AND PILLOW COVER GOT VERY STRONG SMELLY SMELL... BUT IT WAS LATE NITE AND MY CHILDREN FALLS IN SLEEP SO ME AND MY HUSBAND ALSO LAZY TO CALL FOR ROOM SERVICE. ON SECOND DAY,BEFORE WE RUSH OUT FOR OUR PHI PHI ISLAND TRIP,I HAD ASK THE RECEPTION TO CHECK ON THE SMELL AND REQUEST TO CHANGE. THANK GOD WENT WE ARE BACK, THEY HAVE CHANGE IT AND STILL HAVING THE STRANGE SMELL BUT IT WAS NOT SO STRONG ALREADY. CONCLUSION ABOUT THIS HOTEL WERE GOOD AFTER WE HAD UPGRADE,BREAKFAST FOR ME IS GOOD, NEED TO WALK QUITE FAR TO PATONG BEACH BAR AND THE ROAD WERE NOT STROLLER FRIENDLY.
Soundiressan M. Families with young children India, June 7, 2014
Very Nice hotel

Great Location, Nice Hotel, Good service
9.7
really enjoy and nice moments in our life
Rudino Z. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Excellent place for Family with young children

Near to Patong Beach, Near to local restaurants and nice swimming pool
8
Excellent stay at this hotel for me with four young children. Easy to the beach, near to local halal restaurant and fast food outlet, enjoyable swimming pool, easy shopping. The drawback for this hotel were no connecting room for big family and the lobby drop-point. Overall, this hotel is an excellent choice for family.
Darrell C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Average

Beach, restaurant and bars
7
Checkout and check in process was too slow. Lack of staff at reception.
Paula E. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 2, 2014
Fantastic ressort, very friendly staff

Staff in the reseraunt, pools and rooms
9.7
My grandson and myself a really great time at the Baanlaimai resort and I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel. We will be returning with all our family in December as our stay was so good. The staff are very helpful and friendly, the pool is child friendly, the restaurant offers a wide variety of food, the entertainment is great, you walk out of the front of the hotel straight onto the beach and its close to all the main nightlife and attractions.
Manasseh M. Families with young children Philippines, May 20, 2014
nice hotel near the beach

location, price and beach
8.3
the hotel is nice with good swimming pool. centrally located in patong area.
Joanne T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Good family fun

Huge swimming pool, play place for kids, big room
7
No major issues, but staff was not very friendly nor helpful. When requesting for pool towel, he pointed me to another staff & not even a smile. When requesting for a late checkout, no efforts to ask how late would we require seeing we had a small child & a pregnant mommy, it was immediately all about payment for every additional hour. Again, no smile or apology.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05