arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (6115)

Business travelers (143)

Couples (2665)

Solo travelers (949)

Families with young children (918)

Families with older children (589)

Groups (851)

Very good
7.8
based on 6115 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Facilities
7.9
Location
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Value for Money
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5

9.6 Sarah D.
United Kingdom
May 20, 2016
Good location & good hotel
Good location right next to the beach and walking distance to Bangla road and all the other shops and street markets etc I found the staff helpful and generally a good clean hotel. Half the gym machines didn't work tho

8 Scott U.
Hong Kong
May 21, 2016
Very good
Very good hotel, although the band was very loud.

8 Ban K.
Malaysia
May 18, 2016
Great hotel
Is a great hotel , even price slightly expensive , but is worth it.

8 Ban K.
Malaysia
May 23, 2016
Great hotel to stay
Is a great hotel... Is a bit expensive but worth it..

10 Saffron B.
New Zealand
May 28, 2016
Large, clean, awesome value for money
Rooms are huge! Beds, blankets and pillows all really comfortable. Pool is huge! With an awesome swim-up bar. Good gym facilities. Very clean. Staff are great. Didn't try the breakfast or restaurant. Quite dark at night to find your way around the complex, needed the torch on my phone a couple of times eg at only 7.30pm. Stayed in room 6604, very quiet and further away from the pool etc, not great views but didn't matter. You can stay poolside but that may be a bit noisier.

10 Marcus L.
Australia
May 27, 2016
Extremely happy
We were very pleased with the whole hotel for our 6 night stay. Breakfast was handy and delicious. So we recommend you get it. We didn't have a view but didn't need one as we weren't really in the room a lot as there are so many other things to do because of the location. Good money exchanges close by. Pool was so good compared to other hotels we have stayed in. You can organise day trips through a lady near the front desk. Very handy. More than enough chairs to bake in the sun by the pool. Great value for money. Won't hesitate to book here again. Staff were fantastic!!

8 Jiale C.
Malaysia
May 16, 2016
-
-

6.8 majid D.
Pakistan
May 16, 2016
Nice location n comfortable stay
Good points.... smooth checkin, good ambiance of room, nice pool, location is perfect, breakfast was ok. Bad points... pool maintenance is very weak, rooms need improvement n maintenance. Loud music till midnight keep disturbing for early sleepers. Overall i enjoyed my stay.

8.4 Vicki B.
Australia
May 19, 2016
Holiday review
Loved our recent stay there would recommend to all Aussies ...

10 Ahmed A.
Bahrain
May 28, 2016
Wonderful Resort
It's a pleasant hotel located close to the beach and the service is excellent, worth to stay and planning to visit next time..