Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
868 reviews

3643 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (868)
Sort by:
Ily L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 8, 2016
Best hotel so far

pool, near beach and attractions, comfort
10
My stay was pleasant. This is my second time stay at this hotel. I surely return to this hotel.
Report this review
Ily L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 8, 2016
best location

pool, comfort, near beach
10
My stay was pleasant. This is my second time stay at this hotel. I surely return to this hotel.
Report this review
Marianne O. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2016
good location and nice hotel

location food staff
9.7
it was great!!will go back again!
Report this review
Tom T. Families with young children Denmark, January 6, 2016
great location but the hotel start to look used

good location close to beach and quiet in the nigth
6
due to new year vas wery busy the hotel housekeeping was strugling to make rooms up for us the pool is wery Cold so we only used the Beach
Report this review
Ma. S. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2015
Phuket Family Holiday

Great locatiion, great breakfast buffet, friendly staff
8.7
Had a great stay and family enjoyed the holiday break.
Report this review
Xiao P. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2015
The worst customer service

location, location, location
6.3
I am a travel enthusiast,this the worst experience, 2 young child stay with us in a room, customer call to room say "you room only can stay for 2, you have open a room for them, if not we will call police", Actually, I do not mind pay for one more room, It makes me angry is that they use threatening words. in the 4 days,I heard the customer service at least twice a loud argument with the customer. An unpleasant Christmas night!!!
Report this review
Deepak S. Families with young children India, December 26, 2015
Great Place with Children

Pool, Room Size and Restaurant Lounge
7.7
I would definitely recommend Baan Laimai to travelers. 5 * to location, virtually everything is stone throw distance. The only flip side is shape and condition on white towels were bad, Room a bit soggy or smelly but carry your room freshers as usually in Thailand it happens due weather and as hotel is on the beach road. My Kids , even myself was very happy with pool and its serves. A crew on bar called "Mandy" was great. B/fast was fine to good as they change some dishes every day, but usually same. I love the atmosphere the 24x7 free cold water and tea was awesome. I would definitely come back to this hotel.
Report this review
Rohitashwa A. Families with young children India, December 25, 2015
Pricey hotel but close to beach

pool, music, proximity to beach
5.7
Report this review
Seng L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2015
Noisy and poor internet from room

Clean room, good location and pleasant staff
5.7
Band was playing near our room in the evenings and Internet connection was really bad from the room.
Report this review
Dhiraj J. Families with young children India, December 25, 2015
A busy and well located property

Location, sofa-cum-bed in each room, decor
7.7
We stayed song with young kids and the best thing was that our room had a sofa bed that was a very thoughtful amenity. So all of us slept peacefully and with enough space. In other hotels you need to pay for extra bed so this was a pleasant surprise especially for a family of 4. Great location. Helpful staff.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 5821 reviews Next page
Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04