or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
726 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (726)
Sort by:
Chris H. Families with young children Australia, February 21, 2015
Family Holiday in Patong

The position of this hotel is fantastic, the swimming pool is great for family and staff in restaurant are very friendly
6
The stay at resort was a disaster from booking in!!! The front desk reception staff are a absolute disgrace!! They have no idea about customer service and it is like they have been employed to totally exploit your booking and rip you off blind for money! The staff put you into different rooms that are cheaper to sell off your room higher!! They do not help you in any way what so ever, which is a real shame as this hotel could be great. The gym is good but the view is what is great, they really need to purchase some equipment. The standard of the food varies greatly every time you eat in restaurant. But the staff serving there are only to willing to help.
Linda N. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 18, 2015
Clean. Friendly. Comfortable

Nice staff in restaurant Clean and good upkeep of hotel. Good location
10
Good see my previous review Area review However PATONG it's self is no longer a good or nice place to stay new government has placed too many rules on beach. No nice beach chairs allowed, No Smoking. No Eating on BEACH it is mainly occupied by Jet Ski,s & Paragliding & younger people. Gone are families with children & older customers & definitely No disabled customers who need Beach Chair to be able to enjoy the beach & swim in the Sea Patong is no longer welcoming. Gone are the happy Thai people who were so friendly before. You can tell that they are unhappy with the situation here now Phuket has become far too Expensive now. It's time for a change. Their are other lovely places on Krabi which is beautiful and cheap We will NOT return to Phuket any more after 10 years of long stay vacation it's not worth it Will try Vietnam or Cambodia in future where it is cheaper, beautiful, & friendly Or go to Krabi We are in Thailand for 3 months every year. So Bye Bye Phuket Patong
Linda N. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 17, 2015
Friendly. Good location. Clean

Big comfortable connecting rooms. Very helpful & friendly staff
10
On arrival where put in wrong rooms desk staff not helpful with my request we had 2 rooms but needed connecting rooms as I am disable in a wheelchair & my son & wife have 2 small children. The 3rd manager was extremely helpful and on the 3rd day he moved other guests to be able to give us correct rooms. He was so helpful & friendly Apart from this misunderstanding everything else was great. All staff very nice friendly & smiley good breakfast. Great pool and so clean. Close to restaurants & family mart. All in all a lovely return visit hotel. It was our 4th time here.
Oleg R. Families with young children Australia, February 3, 2015
i have good time

good location good food
8.3
if i cameback i stay in hotel baan laimai resort
Xuefeng Z. Families with young children China, February 3, 2015
Good choose in Patong Beach

Location, Swimming Pool, Spacious Room
8.7
I got a room upgrade when I checked in, the room is spacious, the breakfast is good and the location is perfect. In overall, I am satisfied to stay here, the downside of room is some bad smell in toilet and sands in floor.
Angela T. Families with young children Australia, January 24, 2015
hotel was lovely, front reception staff were rude

location, pool, breakfast
7
Front reception staff were rude, not helpful.
David H. Families with young children Australia, January 21, 2015
Jan15 Baan Lamai stay

The pool, the location, the lobby.
7.3
Good. Room was a bit tired and not that well appointed. Aircon too loud and wifi connection not good. Fridge not cold enough. Breakfast buffet not too good.
Geoffrey T. Families with young children Australia, January 3, 2015
Best location

Overall value for money , great location to the beach, shops, restaurants, the pool access rooms are great value for the kids, breaky taste was consistent
9
Justin G. Families with young children South Africa, December 30, 2014
Definitely not 4 Star!

Location, swimming pool
6
We were very disappointed with the condition if the rooms for the money that was spent. We were first given an OCCUPIED room and then a terrible room somewhere at the back of the hotel. We had to pay even more for the room we were finally given. There was no mini bar and the linen was torn. All in all, not a great stay. We will not be going back there again.
Yee C. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2014
Room standard

Swimming pool is clean. Common area is clean. Good nice environment.
8
We feel relax with the room and environment but we don't like the toilet that was wet with water after bathing as there is not enough drainage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07