Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
437 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with older children (437)
Sort by:
Edlyn T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 16, 2014
Great pools and loaction

near to the beach, great swimming pool, nice ambience
8.7
We stayed here for 4 nights. The hotel has really nice relaxing ambience. I book a sea view room and got a room on the 5th floor. I'm a little disapointed as the view was slightly covered by the trees, but I got a nice full view to the pool. Staff are friendly and can speak english well. Breakfast is good. The highlight is the pool, which is really nice (as seen in picture) and clean. The location is excellent, very near to the beach, to convenience store and some local restaurant. The live music is really loud at night and you can hear the fireworks almost every night from the beach. They got good wifi, 2 computer which can be freely used, a shelf of free to read books (but not many english novel found), children playing area, and there's welcome drink that you can get anytime during your stay near the reception. One not to good experience was, once, the staff knock on the door and they directly open it, not waiting for us to answer the door. They said they want to repair the broken lamp, and luckily I was fully clothed :). Not sure if it was their habit or it was just that one time. I was okay with it since no harm's done but for further improvement maybe they should consider to wait for the customer to answer the door first before entering the room. And if your are vegetarian and don't like western food, there's very little choice on the menu. Overall I enjoy staying at Baan Lamai and would love to come again.
Tony R. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2014
Great stay in comfortable hotel in great location

Pool, location & Food
8.3
Our stay was great we loved the location the pool and how clean everything was, the staff where also very accommodating.
Scott H. Families with older children Australia, July 7, 2014
Great location, pool and facilities were very good

Location, pool, location
8.3
Every thing for our 12 day holiday was perfect. Check in was easy, the room was clean and we had awesome ocean views. The pool was crystal clean and we always found a son lounge.
Liliana S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Room is wide , clean,

Clean, nearby beach, customer service is helpfull
8
Nice n satisfied, in front of the patong beach, good service front desk, there is welcome drink that you can drink everytime
Chris C. Families with older children United States of America, July 5, 2014
Fun & relaxing

Pool, location & bar
8.3
Very good, other than check in and check out which were both challenging. Oh well, everything else was great
Jody E. Families with older children Australia, July 4, 2014
Great central location easily accessible to beach

Location Surroundings Breakfast buffet
7
Stayed before and again not disappointed! Staff always friendly and accomodating! Accessible and location perfect to walk to markets and shops
Chow H. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2014
nice swimming pool and beach

good swimming pool, near to beach and shopping
7.7
Very Good experience
Haroon R. Families with older children Pakistan, June 17, 2014
Very nice and memorable

Nice and excellent pool, good ambiance
8.3
Excellent and I would prefer my every friend to go at Baan Lamai
Chieng C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 4, 2014
fantastic and good rest

Clean, Central Location, direct acess beach
7.7
Pleasant and for sure will stay here again in future
Werner S. Families with older children Canada, May 21, 2014
Superb food, Marvelleous Hotel, Great beach

Pool in the courtyard the lenght of the building, we had a great breakfast and dinner here eveyday, centrally located for tour operator pickups
7.7
Very lively evenings,the pool was great for adults and kids, needed anything? reception was there immediately, food was marvellous. We'd go back in a heart beat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08