My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
403 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with older children (403)
Sort by:
Wong K. Families with older children Malaysia, April 10, 2014
Good value for money 4 star hotel

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool, comfortable room
9.7
Fantastic. From the welcome drink to the housekeeping, everything was good. It is close to the beach and not too far away from Patong's busy nightlife, yet distant enough to get a restful sleep without being awakened by the noises. Great swimming pool too!
Henry S. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 8, 2014
OK but Customer Service at Recption needs

Good Location, facilities
6.7
The hotel is well located has good facilities and offers a reasonably standard of comfort but Customer Service could be better if at reception (One Syrian Gentleman was more customer positive and focussed) my stay would have been far better and I would be happy to return there however that is not the case .
Paul F. Families with older children Australia, March 26, 2014
THIS IS THE SECOND TIME WE HAVE STAYED HERE GREAT

STAFF , FOOD AND POOL
9
VERY GOOD, STAFF WERE GREAT AND VERY FREINDLY MADE OUR STAY ENJOYABLE
Esther, E. Families with older children Singapore, March 16, 2014
Good stay, I enjoy it!

Food, room and wifi!
10
I had enjoyed myself very much! Able to bring my family members around!
Min H. Families with older children China, March 14, 2014
Room given has bad view of other people's house.

Proximity to beach. Proximity to Shi
6
Rosie O. Families with older children Australia, February 26, 2014
Had the best time here. Perfect location

View, Location, breakfast
9.7
I am 20 and came here with my mum and will definitely be staying here again. 2 minutes walk to Bangla road. Perfect for Nightlife. Perfect for the beach and just relaxing. The beds were a little hard but everything else was great.
Alyson B. Families with older children Australia, February 25, 2014
Best of everything and very friendly.

Staff, Pool and Rooms
10
Excellent, the staff were so nice and the entertainment being Jen and Cynthia the singers are the most friendly people ever it was an absolute pleasure to stay there and we will be going back again.
Li Y. Families with older children China, February 14, 2014
convenient location and good swimming pool.

location is good, clean, swimming pool
7.7
Nice hotel and close to Patong beach. Not far away from shopping mall. price is affortable. 100$ for 4 star hotel is worthful.
Karen Y. Families with older children Australia, February 13, 2014
Close to beach, rooms comfortable, staff friendly

Swim up bar was great but in the shade so water always cold, Restaurant food was fantastic and staff very helpful and friendly.
8.3
We had 2 rooms and really enjoyed our stay. We got rooms toward the back of the resort which was probably to do with the cheaper rate I purchased them for, in saying that though we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and found that those rooms were probably quieter and more private than the pool view/beach front rooms. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly and spoke English very well. We ate at the restaurant a few times and found all the meals very nice and the service was quick. The resort is directly across the beach and close enough to all restaurants, shopping and nightlife. The main road to the beach can get very busy in peak periods but the one time I was a bit hesitant to cross the security guard stopped the traffic for me which was a huge relief and much appreciated. I would definitely recommend this resort to anyone, we will be visiting Phuket again and I would be happy to book our accommodation at Baan Laimai next time.
Chua H. Families with older children Singapore, February 5, 2014
counter staff friendly & helpful

rooms, swimming pools, services
7.7
First day when we check-in to the hotel counter service staff informed us that the rooms were full. We booked 3 rooms for 7 persons (including children & elderly) and they inform that the rooms were located on different floors which we were strongly disagreed with arrangement. One the staff come to us and proposed that they could arranged us to stay at another hotel with 3 rooms next to each others, then second day morning there will pick us back to Bann Laimai Resort with secure 3 rooms next to each other and a free upgrade to Poolview Deluxe Rooms. Overall the staffs were very helpful, one thing bad was the elevator at the corridor was spoiled once the night we check in very inconvenient for elderly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05