or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
456 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with older children (456)
Sort by:
Jin Y. Families with older children South Korea, November 1, 2014
good location and luxury

best location.near beach.good for family trip.clean room
9
At first the location is very good and the gave me free upgrade from superior room to balcony pool veiw delux room. There are a lot of good restaurant near hotel. Also very near patong beach. My kids and me enjoyed staying this hotel
Peter C. Families with older children Australia, September 24, 2014
noise! Noise!

good staff, location
7.3
very noisy !!!Many arabs playing their music loudly all day!What is it about these people that they think they own the place??? The band also starts at 7 and finishes at 1am every night, so if you want an early night , forget it!
Thomas P. Families with older children Canada, September 24, 2014
Great location, steps to the beach

Location, pool, steps to the beach
8.3
We enjoyed our stay here, the pool was very nice, the beach was across the street and the free breakfast food was good. We liked the location as it was central to everything Patong has to offer. We booked three rooms at this hotel and one of the rooms had mould behind the headboard of the bed, we told the front desk and they quickly upgraded the one room that was a lot nicer. We would stay here again.
Fahad B. Families with older children Bahrain, September 16, 2014
can do better with towel quality & late check out

location, the pool, and lobby appearance
8.7
Great but maintenance banging disturbed us when we were resting
Ali A. Families with older children Bahrain, September 4, 2014
Good stay

Location, staff, swimming pool
9.3
Excellant
Song Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 27, 2014
A place with wooden art

The hotel loves to upgrade your room to a bigger one if there's available. The location is strategic. The pool is awesome.
8.7
Devina L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Good location, big room, great pool

Pool, room size, location
8.3
Really enjoy the pool.
Edlyn T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 16, 2014
Great pools and loaction

near to the beach, great swimming pool, nice ambience
8.7
We stayed here for 4 nights. The hotel has really nice relaxing ambience. I book a sea view room and got a room on the 5th floor. I'm a little disapointed as the view was slightly covered by the trees, but I got a nice full view to the pool. Staff are friendly and can speak english well. Breakfast is good. The highlight is the pool, which is really nice (as seen in picture) and clean. The location is excellent, very near to the beach, to convenience store and some local restaurant. The live music is really loud at night and you can hear the fireworks almost every night from the beach. They got good wifi, 2 computer which can be freely used, a shelf of free to read books (but not many english novel found), children playing area, and there's welcome drink that you can get anytime during your stay near the reception. One not to good experience was, once, the staff knock on the door and they directly open it, not waiting for us to answer the door. They said they want to repair the broken lamp, and luckily I was fully clothed :). Not sure if it was their habit or it was just that one time. I was okay with it since no harm's done but for further improvement maybe they should consider to wait for the customer to answer the door first before entering the room. And if your are vegetarian and don't like western food, there's very little choice on the menu. Overall I enjoy staying at Baan Lamai and would love to come again.
Tony R. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2014
Great stay in comfortable hotel in great location

Pool, location & Food
8.3
Our stay was great we loved the location the pool and how clean everything was, the staff where also very accommodating.
Scott H. Families with older children Australia, July 7, 2014
Great location, pool and facilities were very good

Location, pool, location
8.3
Every thing for our 12 day holiday was perfect. Check in was easy, the room was clean and we had awesome ocean views. The pool was crystal clean and we always found a son lounge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03