Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6297 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6299 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

phailin T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Everything was OK, just cleaness would be need to improving... Those staff are so nice.... I love all of them.. And if I come to Phuket, I will be stay here again for sure...
Reviewed August 23, 2016

sivendran N. from Sri Lanka
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good
Front office were very friendly. Restaurant staff not friendly. Very good pool.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Srikumar S. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Nice Hotel near the beach
We loved everything at the hotel and its facilities including seafood. Just that some unwanted elements around the hotel caused incidents which I guess comes when you are a foreigner travelling.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

şükriye E. from Turkey
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
A very good choice
I actually love the hotel. It is near by the beach and very close to the touristic attractions. Breakfast buffet was also good. There is live music in the evenings. The staff was also helpful. You should think about it ;) enjoy
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Yusuf H. from Bahrain
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Good holiday hotel
We had a great time at Baan Laimai Hotel, very good location and good room size
Reviewed August 19, 2016

nicholas R. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Terrible hotel
un helpful staff Dirty rooms mouldy smelly dirty bed sheets damp too Old a/c did not work This hotel is meant to be 4 star no where near maybe 2 star Nice large pool though and hotel good location Dont stay here
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Tjun T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good location
Friendly staff great hotel
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Mohammad N. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Jeffery K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Excellent stay and strategic location at Patong beach
Very near to Patong, it's like a stone throw away. Very new, spacious and clean room. Service is good.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Adam R. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 14 nights in July 2016
Baan Lamai
Good value great location
Reviewed August 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: