or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laksasubha Resort

53/7 Naresdamri Road, Hua Hin Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony/Terrace Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio - Bathroom Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room
Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Garden Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior
Area: Hua Hin Beachfront Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
679 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (679)
Sort by:
Reema R. Families with young children Bahrain, November 3, 2011
Good Room size and condition

Near the city center, 5 min walking, as well as it's beach hotel.
7
Our room was on the 2nd floor and we need to go by stairs as the rooms been distributed like small two story villa, which was not very convenient for us, as we have kids and stroller. For those who hate lizard, this hotel would be very uncomfortable as it has many of them, as it was to my wife. The breakfast was good and provide variety of food
Priyavadee P. Families with older children Thailand, November 1, 2011
Beautiful bungalows in lush surroundings

Quiet, lots of shady trees. Located within walking distance to town center/night market.
8
baan laksasubha consist of groups of beautiful beach bungalows set in lush surroundings. the beach is quite busy all day as it is right between the sofitel centara grand hotel and an unsightly shack that vendors built to sell food & drinks to tourists. the room itself is comfortable. wifi works well all the time. breakfast was limited during our stay as they were renovating the main restaurant (which is a pity because it's right on the beach.)we had lunch by the pool one day. again- limited menus and not overly impressive but not bad. the pool is small but nice enough. staff are polite & helpful. check in/out is a breeze.
Geoffrey S. Families with young children Australia, October 31, 2011
good location

Big room and huge balcony
6.7
I thought the place ok apart from the noisy air conditioner which made strange noises all night,the room needs a coat of paint too.
Carl B. Families with young children United States of America, October 31, 2011
great location but a little run down

rooms are spacious, friendly staff
6.7
I like the simple style of this resort. However, the room is quite old. There was water dripping down from our A/C long enough to discolor the wall. The pool was not clean. Breakfast quality was pretty poor. There were flies at breakfast area. The service was okay, but nothing special. We'll not go back.
Heli L. Groups Finland, October 30, 2011
Beautiful settings by the beach

well situated
8
We booked this hotel upon arrival in Thailand. We were positively surprised as it turned out to be a beautiful and quiet spot just by the beach, but nevertheless right in the centre of Hua Hin. The bungalows are nicely decorated and spacious. The staff is polite and ready to help. Some minor problems in communicating when having breakfast. There is some renovating going on, but it didn't bother us. We will certainly go back when in Hua Hin next time!
Nattaporn P. Families with older children Thailand, October 30, 2011
Great service with relaxing surrounding

Helpful staffs
8.3
very friendly and helpful staffs. rooms were perfect; clean, wide with comfortable beds and sofa bed so that i didn't go out much as i thought since staying in room was preferable. surrounding there were also nice with lots of plants and trees. since resort was full on that day, one room i've booked was not perfectly clean on the date i checked-in but they sent maids to redo it as i requested. the place they served buffet breakfast was too small so i had to get there a bit early (before 9 am) in order to get table; however, food is quite nice :)
Bent-Ole L. Families with young children Denmark, October 25, 2011
great location and lovely hotel

within the city center
7.3
we enjoyed our stay with baan laksasubha. rooms are very spacious,and very clean. staff are all very friendly and helpful even though they dont speak english that much, but they make an effeort to help. we have a very easy access to the beach,which is nice. they just have to improve they breakfast buffet. but of course we will for sure go back.
Karen B. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 25, 2011
Ideal location for Hua Hin and the beach.

Rooms seem huge. Very nice pool.
7.3
Great hotel but a slightly strange atmosphere as there was a lot of construction work going on.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hua Hin night market is definitely worth a wander.
Elie N. Couples Lebanon, October 24, 2011
nice place good location

the white painting inside the rooms
7.7
it was nice stay quite place nice rooms with a big veranda .
Hotel Feature Tip: be careful the extra tax they charge.
Eleni P. Families with young children Greece, October 24, 2011
Great location

private beach
10
awesome hotel, private,organized beach, 10 min walking distance from the night bazaar

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-amBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony/TerraceBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - StudioBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - StudioBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - StudioBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - StudioBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio - BathroomBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Baan Laksasubha Resort, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3A02