My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laksasubha Resort

53/7 Naresdamri Road, Hua Hin Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony/Terrace Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio - Bathroom Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room
Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Garden Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior
Area: Hua Hin Beachfront Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
636 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (636)
Sort by:
Per U. Couples Norway, July 17, 2014
No water 6 times, run-down rooms

Nothing
3.3
Lost water 6 times. Shabby room. Back ache from shabby bed tha made much noice. Asked for an additional tea bag at breafast. No answer but came back with another tea and intended to charge 60 Baht. Stay away from this hotel.
David H. Groups United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
Great location in Hua Hin

Clean rooms, garden, beach front pool
9.3
This is a great choice in Hua Hin if you want to be on the beach, in the town center and not pay very high prices. The rooms are newly furnished, quite spacious, nice TV, DVD etc. They are mostly set in villas in a garden running down to the beach front. There's a small but well-designed pool overlooking the beach with comfortable loungers and a bar / restaurant. Free coffee, tea, snacks and cheap beer during the afternoon is an excellent touch. We didn't try the main restaurant menu but the steak and seafood looked very reasonable. Breakfast was very good - buffet selection with fresh bread, omelets, cheese, pancakes, Thai rice and noodle dishes etc, etc. The staff were super friendly and helpful. The hotel is in the town center so bars, restaurants, night market etc are all just a short walk away. I'd definitely recommend this place as great value compared to some of the other similarly placed options in Hua Hin.
Nelson S. Families with young children United States of America, June 4, 2014
Quiet and relaxing

Close to beach, good pools, easy walk to shopping and restaurants
7.7
This was what I intended for. To be able to stay near the beach and relax with my family. It was easy to do here.
Danilo P. Groups Germany, May 26, 2014
Central location with easy access to the beach

Great location, spacious rooms with view on a beautiful garden
6.3
Perfect location to enjoy the beach and explore downtown Hua Hin. All in all a very spacious and comfortable room with good beds. Restaurant and bar service mostly disappointing... but fortunately there are plenty of good restaurants nearby.
Daphne G. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2014
Near to the beach

Close to beach, great breakfast, friendly staff
8
Quiet surrounding but close to the beach.
Christine C. Couples United States of America, April 30, 2014
Relaxing and Quiet stay

Value, breakfast and proximity to the beach
8.7
Excellent experience. We will definitely be back. Thank you!
Alan B. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
A pleasent beachfront hotel in the city

Service, accomadation, location
8
Very relaxing, on the beach with horse riding activity for the kids and central to all the sites of the city
Kirk A. Solo travelers Canada, April 20, 2014
Great Beach Stay

Pool, Staff, Beach
9.7
Great stay! I will admit I was a bit put off when I first arrived at the lobby, it was small and at the time possibly understaffed, also I had never seen a "Tip box" on a reception desk before. Although the property does have it's own private beach, which was great, if you are expecting beach views from your room you will not get it. The property is long and narrow and depending which room/villa you get it could be a short walk to the beach, but the walk is through nice gardens and feels like your in a tropical getaway. The poolside beach is great and from it you can look right down onto a great private beach, which is all sand unlike the beach to the left which had huge rocks jutting out of the water. The room was bright with lots of windows and large. Bathroom was also very big. Location was a short walk away from the bar district, which meant the area and the beach were much more quiet. If I go back to Hua Hin I will definitely consider staying here again.
Robert S. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2014
Not so good

beach, central location and good breakfast
3.7
Not so good at all! I did manage to get it cheaper on Agoda. However, the room is small but well decorated and slept badly due to air conditioning not working well (could not adjust it)and the bed was so hard. Towels were old and hard. Heard someone at breakfast telling the manager about the aircon problem in another room. Sometimes you wonder if hotels don't fix the temperature so as to save electricity. Breakfast was very good with lots of choice. Had lunch and could not eat the prawns in one dish as they were not fresh, and my burger came with inedible chips (uncooked and too oily). When I mentioned it to the restaurant manager, he offered me an ice cream for free!!! What a joke. Another thing, there is a bar on the beach which is so filthy, with a pile of rubbish at the back of it that was there untouched for the 2 days I was there! Anyway, this was supposed to be a treat fro 1 night and was disappointed to say the least. I am very often in Hua Hin and have tried many hotels, ans I have paid for some a lot less for a lot better.
Geoffrey T. Families with young children Australia, April 12, 2014
Clean,good location

Clean,Location,good size rooms
6.7
We travelled with 2 children, this hotel had an extra double bed in a good sized room,2 pools,close to the city centre nightlife,restaurants were close by,the hotel suited our purposes we would use again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-amBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony/TerraceBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - StudioBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - StudioBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - StudioBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - StudioBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio - BathroomBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyBaan Laksasubha Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Baan Laksasubha Resort, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3C01