or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Manusarn

8/11 Krungkasem Rd. (Entrance to Thewet Pier), PraNakhon , Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Manusarn Bangkok - Phrajun Room Baan Manusarn Bangkok - Kitchen Baan Manusarn Bangkok - Phra-Arthit Room Baan Manusarn Bangkok - Bathroom Baan Manusarn Bangkok - Phrajun Room Baan Manusarn Bangkok - Interior Baan Manusarn Bangkok - Phrajun Room Baan Manusarn Bangkok - Wasugree Room Baan Manusarn Bangkok - Interior Baan Manusarn Bangkok - Bathroom Baan Manusarn Bangkok - Garden Baan Manusarn Bangkok - Wasugree Room Baan Manusarn Bangkok - Phrajun Room Baan Manusarn Bangkok - Lobby Baan Manusarn Bangkok - Thewet Room Baan Manusarn Bangkok - Phra-Arthit Room
Baan Manusarn Bangkok - Bathroom Baan Manusarn Bangkok - Wasugree Room Baan Manusarn Bangkok - Phrajun Room Baan Manusarn Bangkok - Second floor Baan Manusarn Bangkok - Phrajun Room
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
165 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (165)
Sort by:
Allan B. Couples Philippines, August 30, 2014
Feels like home

Location, big rooms, friendly and helpful staff
9.7
I like our big room and the homey feel of the place. Its a stone throw away from Thewet boat station so its easy to go to the Grand Palace, Wat Pho, Wat Arun, etc.
Julie S. Groups United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Fun, friendly people, fab markets, fantastic bars

Friendly and helpful Staff, reasonable rates, great location, clean
8.7
Wonderful, Ann and her staff were brilliant , she even nipped up the road on her bike late at night to get us some beers & did some washing when we arrived after a leak in one of our bags. We loved it!
Darren R. Couples United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Absolutely loved the way we were treated

Staff, location, staff
9.7
Loved the place after initial shock on arrival, staff were great, room was fab, what more can I say.
Le M. Couples Vietnam, May 25, 2014
Incredible

Super-duper friendly and helpful staff, clean and large guestroom
9.3
We had a very enjoyable stay. Staffs were very friendly. Kel, On and other staffs provided a effective and personal service. We felt very cozy and warm welcome from our first step in this guest house. Its guest room was exactly same with the pictures. Clean, large and relaxing. Its location is a little bit far from Khao San and Grand Palace but very near to boat stop and bus stop. It was interesting to go by boat. Food stalls nearby sold cheaper food and much more better than Khao San. Definitely, I am going to stay there again.
Marta P. Couples Spain, April 23, 2014
Amazing place, friendly staff, great breakfast

Staff, location, breakfast
10
We loved staying here. All staff so friendly and helpful, they even gave us breakfast after the due time. Could not recommend it enough!
Kanokwan B. Families with older children Thailand, April 6, 2014
Relaxing time in Bangkok

Super friendly staffs, Very close to shuttle boat pier, Conveniently located
8.7
Deborah H. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2014
Fantastic quiet respite

Attentive staff large room and immaculate
9.7
We loved staying here. The rooms were huge and immaculate,the furnishing were lovely. The staff was very attentive and there was a good selection of home cooked breakfast.
Carmen K. Couples United Kingdom, December 15, 2013
Fantastic find!

The staff and owner were all so lovely and extremely helpful, Ann's English is perfect and we enjoyed chatting to her.
9.3
We felt so welcomed here, and were made to feel at home. We were given assistance on where to go and what to do. Hot drinks are available to help yourself to all the time. Its a great location in a more 'local' area, very peaceful, at the end of the road is the river taxi which was a great (and cool) way of getting around Bangkok. We highly recommend staying here!
Stephen S. Couples United Kingdom, December 1, 2013
wonderful little hotel!

wonderful hospitality, helpful staff, clean an modern
8.7
Cleo H. Couples United Kingdom, November 14, 2013
An Oasis in Bangkok

Friendly and Helpful Staff. Easy to get to the major sites of interest. A peaceful oasis
9.3
Everything about Baan Manusarn made our stay in Bangkok special. The relaxed, friendly and helpful staff, the delightful coffee shop and its proximity to the ferry for the river taxi made our first few days in Thailand perfect before traveling on to Ubon Ratchiatani.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Manusarn BangkokBaan Manusarn Bangkok - Phrajun RoomBaan Manusarn Bangkok - KitchenBaan Manusarn Bangkok - Phra-Arthit RoomBaan Manusarn Bangkok - BathroomBaan Manusarn Bangkok - Phrajun RoomBaan Manusarn Bangkok - InteriorBaan Manusarn Bangkok - Phrajun RoomBaan Manusarn Bangkok - Wasugree RoomBaan Manusarn Bangkok - InteriorBaan Manusarn Bangkok - BathroomBaan Manusarn Bangkok - GardenBaan Manusarn Bangkok - Wasugree RoomBaan Manusarn Bangkok - Phrajun RoomBaan Manusarn Bangkok - LobbyBaan Manusarn Bangkok - Thewet RoomBaan Manusarn Bangkok - Phra-Arthit RoomBaan Manusarn Bangkok - BathroomBaan Manusarn Bangkok - Wasugree RoomBaan Manusarn Bangkok - Phrajun RoomBaan Manusarn Bangkok - Second floorBaan Manusarn Bangkok - Phrajun Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04