My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Montida Serviced Residence

3029 Sukhumvit Rd., Prakhanong, Bangchak, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Baan Montida Serviced Apartment

Baan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Baan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Baan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - 1 Bedroom - Seating Area Baan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - 1 Bedroom - Seating Area Baan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Kitchen Baan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Baan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Deluxe - Seating Area Baan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Deluxe - Seating Area Baan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Shops Baan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Shops Baan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Fitness Room Baan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Fitness Room Baan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Fitness Room
Baan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Lobby Baan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Lobby Baan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Entrance Baan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Hotel Interior Baan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Hotel Interior Baan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
297 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (297)
Sort by:
Sven O. Couples Sweden, April 3, 2014
nice and good located hotel with friendly staff

location staff pool
8
good
Siddhartha P. Business travelers United States of America, March 10, 2014
comfortable

spacious, clean and close to the BTS
7.3
Overall it was good. The lack of a restaurant nearby is a factor in reconsidering it in the future.
Anne W. Couples Australia, March 10, 2014
perfect accommodation

clean, comfortable, excellent
9.3
Nancy B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2014
excellent choice for our stay in Bangkok

plenty of room; comfy bed; great location
10
This was one of the best places we have stayed in Thailand. The only better place was on the beaches in Krabi!!!
Kevin H. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2014
Wonderful Stay!

Quick walk to train station, great street food, and spacious room
9.7
The Baan Montida is a must stay. The one-bedroom apartment at the same price of a hotel is a no-brainer. You get more space for your money, you're close to a transit and you're in a local community where very few expats live in which makes the experience that much greater. It's a must stay!
Kevin H. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2014
A must stay in Bangkok!

Spacious room - easy access to train - great street food nearby
9.7
Baan Montida is a must-stay in Bangkok. With it's spacious one-bedroom layout its a no-brainer to any hotel in the city. The service apartment is located on sukhumvit and a 3 minute walk to the BTS. You can't get a better location as it's nearby everything and allows one to be nestled in with the locals as many foreigners are not in this area. Highly recommended.
Kevin H. Couples United States of America, January 26, 2014
Great size apartment for hotel price

Large apartment - king size bed - beautiful building
9.3
This service apartment is wonderful. A quick 2 minute walk to the train station that can take you anywhere in the city. The apartment is equipped with a full kitchen and large bathroom. The cost of this room is comparable to any decent hotel in Bangkok, but you get so much more space and privacy that it's a must!
Wanaporn E. Groups Thailand, January 23, 2014
Good hotel and perfect place

Good staff beautiful hotel good area
10
We are have great time in this hotel , very kind and very good service and safety .
Wanaporn E. Couples Thailand, January 23, 2014
Good to stay here

Location, service, room
10
We love to stayed here when we came to Bangkok it safety clean good location closed BTS easy to go out , hotel very clean and good service. I love to spend time here , I will be back next time.
Inka R. Families with older children Indonesia, January 12, 2014
Satisfied.. The room so clean and Big!

Location near BTS Punawithi, Clean and Big room, nice swimming pool n fitness area
9
I Stay for 4 days and very satisfied. Room so spacious, and divide in 3 part. Kitchen, living room, bed room, and toilet. In the kitchen we can cook our meal, noodles, or egg by ourself. There is a microwave too in the kitchen. My holiday with my sisters and may son was perfect. We can go to Terminal 21 Mall or to the bigest IKEA in Bangkok, by BTS. We go to chatuchak (weekend market)by Bts also. We are very happy to stay there, and i will stay in Baan Montida again if we go to Bangkok this year.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Montida Serviced Residence BangkokBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - 1 BedroomBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - 1 Bedroom - Seating AreaBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - 1 Bedroom - Seating AreaBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - KitchenBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - DeluxeBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Deluxe - Seating AreaBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Deluxe - Seating AreaBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - ShopsBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - ShopsBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - LobbyBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - LobbyBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - EntranceBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - BTS Punnawithi StationBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping MallBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi Airport


AS-AGWEB-3A06