Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Montida Serviced Residence

3029 Sukhumvit Rd., Prakhanong, Bangchak, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
354 reviews

199 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (354)
Sort by:
Melina K. Couples Canada, February 11, 2016
Very nice and comfortable!

Staff, cleanliness, spacious
8.3
It was wonderful. The only downside was the noise from the traffic. Everything else was great
Report this review
Darren N. Solo travelers Singapore, November 23, 2015
Terrible location...

It was clean. And spacious .. Nothing more
4.7
It was far from everything. There was a kitchen but no tools were provided. Would never ever ever stay there again.
Report this review
Sally B. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2015
Overrated

Clean, spacious
6.7
This place is designed for longer stays, so you get a larger space for your money which is nice. It was very clean, but the shower/tub combo is very poorly designed. Expect the bathroom floor to be flooded by the time you're done with a quick shower.
Report this review
Natacha N. Couples Belgium, August 24, 2015
Baan Montida is your luxurious home in BKK

Beautiful hotel - Gorgeous rooms - Next to BTS
9
I just love this hotel. The apartments are marvellous, the location is just next to the BTS, everything is very clean and the staff is lovely and extremely helpful. I could perfectly see myself living there :-) There is a beautiful quiet swimming pool, a good wifi connection, plenty of satellite channels and a large comfortable bed with fluffy pillows. I can't find one negative thing to say and I will certainly come back.
Report this review
Katsuhide Y. Couples Japan, February 14, 2015
Nice hotel

friendly staff, room, location
7.7
Comfortable room. Helpful and friendly staff, Close to BTS station.
Report this review
Katsuhide Y. Couples Japan, February 7, 2015
Nice hotel

friendly staff, room, location
7.7
Comfortable room. Helpful and friendly staff, Close to BTS station.
Report this review
Katsuhide Y. Business travelers Japan, January 31, 2015
Nice hotel

location, room, staff
7.7
Comfortable room. Helpful and friendly staff, Close to BTS station.
Report this review
Katsuhide Y. Business travelers Japan, January 24, 2015
Nice hotel

room, staff, location
7.7
Comfortable room. Helpful and friendly staff, Close to BTS station.
Report this review
Katsuhide Y. Couples Japan, January 15, 2015
Nice hotel

location, room, staff
6
Comfortable room. Helpful and friendly staff, Close to BTS station.
Report this review
Manatchaya S. Families with young children Thailand, January 9, 2015
Worth for money

Comfortable bed, Specious room, friendly staff
7
This is the second time we have stayed here, the room and the bed still good, but sofa quite dusty, kichen floor abit sticky and the washing machine is not available because they disconnected the water and hide electonic wire, when I asked staff about this they said it is not available for short stay, I told them the last time we stayed for 3 night it can use they said maybe they forget to lock and if I want to wash there are common washing machine at the 3rd floor which is payable. So this is abit disappointed because this trip we were in Bangkok many days thought can do some washing.😞 but overall
Report this review
1 - 10 of 199 reviews Next page
Baan Montida Serviced Residence BangkokBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - ExteriorBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - ViewBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - ExteriorBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - ExteriorBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - ExteriorBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - InteriorBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - ExteriorBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - ViewBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - ExteriorBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - InteriorBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - RestaurantBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - SurroundingsBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01