Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Montida Serviced Residence

3029 Sukhumvit Rd., Prakhanong, Bangchak, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Baan Montida Serviced Apartment
Baan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Interior Baan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Fitness Room Baan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Exterior Baan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Fitness Room Baan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Baan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Exterior Baan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Exterior Baan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - View Baan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room
Baan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Baan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 349 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (349)
Sort by:
Katsuhide Y. Couples Japan, February 14, 2015
Nice hotel

friendly staff, room, location
7.7
Comfortable room. Helpful and friendly staff, Close to BTS station.
Report this review
Katsuhide Y. Couples Japan, February 7, 2015
Nice hotel

friendly staff, room, location
7.7
Comfortable room. Helpful and friendly staff, Close to BTS station.
Report this review
Katsuhide Y. Business travelers Japan, January 31, 2015
Nice hotel

location, room, staff
7.7
Comfortable room. Helpful and friendly staff, Close to BTS station.
Report this review
Katsuhide Y. Business travelers Japan, January 24, 2015
Nice hotel

room, staff, location
7.7
Comfortable room. Helpful and friendly staff, Close to BTS station.
Report this review
Katsuhide Y. Couples Japan, January 15, 2015
Nice hotel

location, room, staff
6
Comfortable room. Helpful and friendly staff, Close to BTS station.
Report this review
Manatchaya S. Families with young children Thailand, January 9, 2015
Worth for money

Comfortable bed, Specious room, friendly staff
7
This is the second time we have stayed here, the room and the bed still good, but sofa quite dusty, kichen floor abit sticky and the washing machine is not available because they disconnected the water and hide electonic wire, when I asked staff about this they said it is not available for short stay, I told them the last time we stayed for 3 night it can use they said maybe they forget to lock and if I want to wash there are common washing machine at the 3rd floor which is payable. So this is abit disappointed because this trip we were in Bangkok many days thought can do some washing.😞 but overall
Report this review
Katsuhide Y. Business travelers Japan, January 4, 2015
Comfortable

room, staff ,location
7.3
I like this hotel. Laundry in the room is nat avalable, but hotel has coin laundry.
Report this review
Manatchaya S. Families with young children Thailand, January 3, 2015
Friendly staff

Nice place to stay , not far from BTS. Friendly staff
7.7
My stay here was good, the room was so specious with washing machine. We enjoy stay here very much.
Report this review
Kammala T. Business travelers Thailand, December 16, 2014
Meduim

Location
6
Report this review
Sergey C. Couples Russia, December 2, 2014
Bad experience, but nice exterior and interior

Bad residence
4
1. Address not correct: Thanon Sukhumvit 101/1 its your address? 2. Internet very-very slowly: day time 80-160kb/s download speed, night time 20-60kb/s 3. I am and my wife order in CHEZ cafe 2 cups of coffee and ask make warm in microwave 2 sandwich. Staff and manager talk, we can't warm up two sandwiches, 'cause they are not from our cafe. Its was great breakfast! Very warm service :( 4. Clean service: cleaners cunning and not always qualitatively doing their job. For example: Say that to change clothes and actually put the old! constantly have to indicate their bad work. 5. Construction and repair over his head. Prior to the conclusion of the contract, no one said that in 2 months will be carried out overhaul of the room above us !!! I will write this review in all public service... because management like money and don't like service provide service. Never come again and not recommended this residence for all.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Montida Serviced Residence BangkokBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - InteriorBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - ExteriorBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - BathroomBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - ExteriorBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - ExteriorBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - ViewBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceBaan Montida Serviced Residence Bangkok - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04