or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Nitra Guesthouse

47 nanai road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Fan Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Welcome to Baan Nitra Guesthouse Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Superior and Large Superior Room Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Fan Dormitory Room Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony Fan or Standard Aircon Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Large Superior for 2 or 3 Guests Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Superior for 2 Guests Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony Superior or Large Superior Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony Superior or Large Superior Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - View Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - View Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - View Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Beach Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Recreational Facilities Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Restaurant Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Pub/Lounge Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Exterior Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Restaurant Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Surroundings Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Surroundings Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Surroundings Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Bathroom Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Bathroom Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Bathroom Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Surroundings Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Surroundings
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
109 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (109)
Sort by:
Daniel C. Solo travelers Spain, September 6, 2014
Non-tourist place near tourist area: best choice

Comfort, complete, local
9
The staff didn't know about Internet reservations and I had to convince them that I had already paid. But no problem after that, I got my key fastly and a 4 bed room only for me, with bamboo beds, TV, fan, bathroom inside, … No strange rules; you can feel like at your home. No lockers, though. If you don't feel like a tourist, this is a good choice. You'll find local cheap foods nearby.
Maurice W. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 22, 2014
Absolutely terrible

None
2.3
No water! No good wifi! No english speaking! I reserved for 2 nights and left after one night. They said water would be fixed in 10 minutes and the next morning still broken. When u come from. Long flight you want to shower. I really don't know why there are positive reactions:s. That was the reason i booked unfortunatily
Alice G. Couples New Zealand, November 30, 2013
Great deal

Staff, price
8.7
The staff were very nice and even helped us sort out a problem with our booking which was our fault. They gave us good local information. The rooms were clean and cheap
Subrata D. Groups India, November 19, 2013
Its far away from local interest of Phiket

Room are good but stare case is so stright that it s difficult to move daily 3 to 4 times up down
4.3
Wyman T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2013
Not the most comfy beds. Everything else great.

Centrally located, Fast check in and reasonable pricing.
7.3
Beds were damn sunken in. Gets lotsa road noises. Other than that it's a great place to stay in phuket if you're on a budget.
Andrian T. Groups Indonesia, June 22, 2013
Great, and awesome

Nice, clean and friendly staffs
8
It was very great and the receptionists are very friendly. The receptionist can help us for whatever we want especially access to the place we want to go.The bedroom is very comfortable and nice balcony to have a rest. This hotel is also very close to find local foods, around the hotel we can find Thai food that are very cheap and delicious.
Mark R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2013
I enjoyed my stay and would definatley go back

Clean, great friendly staff, good location
8.7
I enjoyed my stay. The staff were friendly and helpful and the hotel is located within walking distance from bars, restaurants, beaches and shops
Derek M. Solo travelers Spain, March 17, 2013
Great location

Staff, location, large bathroom.
7
comfortable stay in a hostel well located, food great across the road at the "mee suk place" restaurant. However could have done with lockers for security as it is a hostel and shared room. Short trek to the beach an night life on bangla road. Real friendly attentive staff.
Audrey R. Couples France, March 13, 2013
Lovely hotel really useful staff

The owner have very good tips for young travelers who don't want to stay in Patong, hotel room spacious and clean, nice terrace
8.7
I came late at night the hotel had organise airport transfert for me. The French owner was amazing and really nice. He gave us many info on different beaches and we found amazing places thanks to him. My flight was late and he let me stay longer after checkout. If I have to stay in Patong another time I will definitely go back to this guest house and will have no hesitation to recommend this hotel to others.
Madis B. Couples Estonia, March 6, 2013
There were positive and negative things

City view, spacious room and balcony.
4.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Nitra Guesthouse PhuketBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Standard FanBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Welcome to Baan Nitra GuesthouseBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Superior and Large Superior RoomBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Fan Dormitory RoomBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony Fan or Standard AirconBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Large Superior for 2 or 3 GuestsBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Superior for 2 GuestsBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony Superior or Large SuperiorBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony Superior or Large SuperiorBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - ViewBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - ViewBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - ViewBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - BeachBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - RestaurantBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Pub/LoungeBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Pub/LoungeBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - ExteriorBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - RestaurantBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - SurroundingsBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - SurroundingsBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - SurroundingsBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - BathroomBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - BathroomBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - BathroomBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - SurroundingsBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - SurroundingsBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - SurroundingsBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C07