or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Nitra Guesthouse

47 nanai road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Fan Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Welcome to Baan Nitra Guesthouse Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Superior and Large Superior Room Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Fan Dormitory Room Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony Fan or Standard Aircon Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Large Superior for 2 or 3 Guests Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Superior for 2 Guests Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony Superior or Large Superior Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony Superior or Large Superior Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - View Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - View Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - View Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Beach Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Recreational Facilities Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Restaurant Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Pub/Lounge Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Exterior Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Restaurant Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Surroundings Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Surroundings Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Surroundings Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Bathroom Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Bathroom Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Bathroom Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Surroundings Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Surroundings
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
Solo travelers (44)
Sort by:
Maurice W. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 22, 2014
Absolutely terrible

None
2.3
No water! No good wifi! No english speaking! I reserved for 2 nights and left after one night. They said water would be fixed in 10 minutes and the next morning still broken. When u come from. Long flight you want to shower. I really don't know why there are positive reactions:s. That was the reason i booked unfortunatily
Wyman T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2013
Not the most comfy beds. Everything else great.

Centrally located, Fast check in and reasonable pricing.
7.3
Beds were damn sunken in. Gets lotsa road noises. Other than that it's a great place to stay in phuket if you're on a budget.
Mark R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2013
I enjoyed my stay and would definatley go back

Clean, great friendly staff, good location
8.7
I enjoyed my stay. The staff were friendly and helpful and the hotel is located within walking distance from bars, restaurants, beaches and shops
Derek M. Solo travelers Spain, March 17, 2013
Great location

Staff, location, large bathroom.
7
comfortable stay in a hostel well located, food great across the road at the "mee suk place" restaurant. However could have done with lockers for security as it is a hostel and shared room. Short trek to the beach an night life on bangla road. Real friendly attentive staff.
Clare S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 28, 2013
good hotel good location

nice road able to walkt to everything. hot shower
7
good stay,friendly staff, hot shower, easy 20mins walk to beach, close to night market good food
Achmad I. Solo travelers February 22, 2013
nice guesthouse with the nice price

clean room and restroom
6
it is a nice guesthouse with the nice price. if you have low budget for your holiday accomodation, baan nitra gueshouse is the answer. the location is quite good, nearby the beach. the room is clean.
Han C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2012
great manager, decent room, not bad location.

friendly manager, decent room
8
I was arriving late and the manager waited for me. the next morning he is friendly enough to guide me about touring in phuket. the best is he has helped me to hire a motorbike without giving my passport out. room was fine, clean and cozy. as I only paid about pernight I guess. toilet is clean don't worry. location wise, if u did not hire a motorbike then it will be real far to go anywhere everywhere. about 20mins walk to the beach and night life bangla road. other than that. I would definitely recommend people to stay here.
Travel tip: do not give out ur passport to any motor rent agent.
Nicole D. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2012
Acceptable guesthouse

Wifi
6
I was disappointed in the guesthouse and uncomfortable staying there
Mariana M. Solo travelers Brazil, August 31, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Size of room
8
really good location, clean, rooms are big and everything works very well (tv, air conditional, hot water). doesn't have breakfast!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phi phi island and raya island
Louise H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2012
OK location, ok room but seen better for the price

Nice staff, above average room
6.7
Not a great location i thought but not bad. decent place all round although there are better budget places in town.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Nitra Guesthouse PhuketBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Standard FanBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Welcome to Baan Nitra GuesthouseBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Superior and Large Superior RoomBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Fan Dormitory RoomBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony Fan or Standard AirconBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Large Superior for 2 or 3 GuestsBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Superior for 2 GuestsBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony Superior or Large SuperiorBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony Superior or Large SuperiorBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - ViewBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - ViewBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - ViewBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - BeachBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - RestaurantBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Pub/LoungeBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Pub/LoungeBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - ExteriorBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - RestaurantBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - SurroundingsBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - SurroundingsBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - SurroundingsBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - BathroomBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - BathroomBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - BathroomBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - SurroundingsBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - SurroundingsBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - SurroundingsBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B07