My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Nitra Guesthouse

47 nanai road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Fan Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Welcome to Baan Nitra Guesthouse Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Superior and Large Superior Room Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Fan Dormitory Room Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony Fan or Standard Aircon Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Large Superior for 2 or 3 Guests Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Superior for 2 Guests Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony Superior or Large Superior Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony Superior or Large Superior Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - View Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - View Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - View Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Beach Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Recreational Facilities Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Restaurant Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Pub/Lounge Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Hotel Exterior Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Restaurant Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Surroundings Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Surroundings Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Surroundings Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Bathroom Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Bathroom Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Bathroom Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Surroundings Baan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Surroundings
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
Groups (20)
Sort by:
Subrata D. Groups India, November 19, 2013
Its far away from local interest of Phiket

Room are good but stare case is so stright that it s difficult to move daily 3 to 4 times up down
4.3
Andrian T. Groups Indonesia, June 22, 2013
Great, and awesome

Nice, clean and friendly staffs
8
It was very great and the receptionists are very friendly. The receptionist can help us for whatever we want especially access to the place we want to go.The bedroom is very comfortable and nice balcony to have a rest. This hotel is also very close to find local foods, around the hotel we can find Thai food that are very cheap and delicious.
Kenda N. Groups United States of America, November 4, 2012
not the best experience

more authentic Patong experience, delicious veg food across the way, nice room size, fridge
5.3
I booked a long stay online because I was taking a class there, and I regretted this decision after my first couple days at Baan Nitra. Overall the room was not very enjoyable and I didn't have positive experiences with the staff. As far as location is concerned, I was looking for a place a bit away from party central, and was very pleased. But if you want to be in the hub of the action, don't stay here. In addition, the experience was much more authentic, and the Thai food nearby was legit. I was excited about the bar downstairs, but there was never anybody there! Just a couple Thai women playing pool occasionally. The pros: good AC plus a fan and a good-sized bed in a good-sized room. There was an armoir, a dresser, a mini-fridge, a desk, and a vanity table, and the room didn't feel cramped. The bed was nice, firm like most Thai beds. And the AC and fan in combination or separate were great. The cons: lots of ants, geckos, mosquitoes, and a few spiders always came for a daily visit. There sometimes were little poops from the geckos lining the floor like a twisted Hansel and Gretel trail. A broken drawer and broken armoir door, then a fickle faucet created some frustration. But the worst was when the shower began malfunctioning. Mid-shower, the water would randomly become boiling hot, leaving burns on my skin. It took about two days for me to find a staff member to inform about this, and then nothing was done about it. Yeah it's inexpensive, but I think the deficiencies of Baan Nitra have other sources. I would not stay again.
Qiumin W. Groups China, October 15, 2012
I like the high stair room

high stair good, near 7-11, cheap price and good room
8.7
amazing so cheap price and so good the house, just two street not far away from the patong beach, and near the 7-11, high stair house is worthy, I can have the beautiful night sight.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: rent for a motorbike is much better for
Hong G. Groups China, August 10, 2012
Terrible!

None
2.7
No water pressure.
Shaheryar J. Groups Pakistan, November 22, 2011
Amazing Location and Awesome Staff...

4 Room Dorms, Friendly Staff, Bar and Pool Table
8
the hostel is at a prime location of phuket... 5 mins bike ride to the beach and same for bangla road.. its run by 3 very friendly french guys who were willing to lend a hand at every moment... would most definitely stay at baan nitra if i go to phuket next time..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ask the owners to give you the phone number of Phuket Travel Company, its run by a guy named Andrew Hogg, amazing fellow.. It took him 5 mins at max to arrange sight seeing and attractions trips to pretty much all the places at any time of day.
Sergey K. Groups Russia, November 10, 2011
Good location, not good wifi, minimal rooms

good staff
9
location is good, but too noize for night. for 6 people, 2 rooms. one room for 4 people, 2 2-level beds. another room for 2 people bit better, one king size bed, more furniture.
Shopping Tip: Shopping centers down to road in sea direction, via 1km
Patricia W. Groups Germany, September 30, 2012
TOlle Zimmer zu Super Preisen!!!! +Nettes Personal

Grosses Zimmer mit Balkon, nah an Zentrum
8.3
Wir hatten einen wunderschoenen Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel... Wir würden auf jeden fall zurück kommen!!!
Toru T. Groups Japan, February 20, 2013
迎えを頼んだが来なかった。宿泊は良かったです。

比較的清潔
6.3
清潔感、ホットシャワーなど、コストパフォーマンスは良い。 しかし空港からの送迎が来ず、夜の空港で非常に焦った。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 日本人スタッフ常駐のJ&Rトラベルで現地情報を色々入手できた。
Piyamas C. Groups Thailand, May 20, 2012
โรงแรมราคาประหยัด อยู่ในทำเลที่ดี

ทำเลดี เดินทางสะดวก
7
โรงแรมราคาประหยัด คุ้มค่ากับราคาที่จ่ายไป ห้องพักใหญ่ กว้างขวาง และ สะดวกสบาย สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกพื้นฐานในห้องพักก็พอรับได้ ถ้าเลือกห้องที่มีระเบียง อากาศจะถ่ายเทได้ค่อนข้างดี เหมาะสำหรับมาพักผ่อนกับเพื่อนหลายๆคน หรือ ครอบครัวขนาดใหญ่ ทำเลดี สามารถเดินไปช็อปปิ้ง หรือเดินไปชายหาดได้ โรงแรมอยู่ไม่ไกลจากแหล่งท่องเที่ยวกลางคืน ถ้าคนที่ชอบเที่ยวกลางคืนอยู่แล้วจะสะดวกมาก ใกล้ๆโรงแรมมีของกินเยอะ หาของกินได้ไม่ลำบาก แต่ราคาค่อนข้างแพง
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ชายหาดภูเก็ตสวยมาก

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Nitra Guesthouse PhuketBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Standard FanBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Welcome to Baan Nitra GuesthouseBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Superior and Large Superior RoomBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Fan Dormitory RoomBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony Fan or Standard AirconBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Large Superior for 2 or 3 GuestsBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Superior for 2 GuestsBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony Superior or Large SuperiorBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony Superior or Large SuperiorBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - ViewBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - ViewBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - ViewBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - BeachBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - RestaurantBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Pub/LoungeBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Pub/LoungeBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - RestaurantBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - SurroundingsBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - SurroundingsBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - SurroundingsBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - BathroomBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - BathroomBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - BathroomBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - SurroundingsBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - SurroundingsBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - SurroundingsBaan Nitra Guesthouse Phuket - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B04