Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Nueng Service Apartment

30 Soi Aree 5 Phahonyothin 5 Rd. Samsennai Phayathai, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Interior Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Exterior Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Exterior Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room
Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Exterior Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Exterior Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Nearby Transport
Area: Chatuchak
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
417 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (417)
Sort by:
Venessa C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2013
Clean and cofortable hotel

comfortable and clean hotel, suitable for business traveller
5.3
Magnus R. Couples Sweden, March 29, 2013
Felt like it was in the middle of a maze

Nice shower, Clean, helpful staff
6
Stefan T. Solo travelers Finland, March 23, 2013
A really nice hotel with friendly staff

The location, the quality of the room, value for money
9.3
My stay was perfect (although the taxis had a small problem to find the hotel). Quiet surroundings, clean and big room, good bed and friendly staff, what more can You ask for? I will definitely use this hotel again. The area was perfectly located and in the surroundings I found a lot of good restaurants to have dinner at.
Jason P. Business travelers Philippines, March 16, 2013
it was great

accessibility, clean and nice room
8
My stay was really great. I like the rooms because it was really clean and with complete amenities. The location of the hotel is also accessible.
Suridh H. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 15, 2013
I booked this for my mother and she loved it

Staff were great, location excellent, lovely and quiet
6.7
My mother had a great stay and we would recommend it again.
Sorada P. Couples Thailand, March 13, 2013
Had the whole hotel to myself

Wonderful staffs. Very fast check-in/out. Very very quiet.
8
wonderfully convenient, yet very quiet and peaceful.
Sorada P. Couples Thailand, March 12, 2013
Nice comfortable

great price. Good value for your money. Close to bts.
8
James L. Couples United Kingdom, March 12, 2013
Comfortable, quiet, clean and modern chic

Well designed chic rooms in quiet trendy area. Convenient access to city and Don Muang airport. Nice streetfood in the area.
7
Pleasant short stay. Could be a little closer to bts but would stay again to catch early early flights
Wanjuck A. Couples Thailand, March 9, 2013
nice and easy

big bed,nice room,quite environment
6
Wen Y. Business travelers China, March 9, 2013
located at a peaceful place. small -sized hotel

quiet, some good restaurant near the hotel.
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Nueng Service Apartment BangkokBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - BathroomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - InteriorBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - ExteriorBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - ExteriorBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - BathroomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - BathroomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - ExteriorBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - ExteriorBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Baan Nueng Service Apartment, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07