or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Nueng Service Apartment

30 Soi Aree 5 Phahonyothin 5 Rd. Samsennai Phayathai, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Interior Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Exterior Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Exterior Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room
Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Exterior Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Exterior Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Nearby Transport
Area: Chatuchak
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
409 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (409)
Sort by:
Wayne R. Solo travelers Thailand, December 7, 2012
Basic Hotel...

Inexpensive
4
This hotel is basic at best, with the facilities such as Wifi offered but not usable. The staff's English ability is very very limited. There is no restaurant or food options at the hotel. Overall a very disappointing experience, next time i will chose a different hotel
Lillian C. Groups Canada, December 6, 2012
Clean and modern hotel

Helpful staff
7.3
The hotel is a little way out of the centre of Bangkok centre, but only really about a 70-100 baht ride from Siam Centre. Clean, modern rooms. It's nestled in a chic neighbourhood with interesting cafes and restaurants.
Sachin S. Business travelers India, December 5, 2012
Good Location and nice hotel with a smile,Good Loc

near BTS Station, Market, Food and City site,Good Location and nice hotel with a smile
10
Good Location and nice hotel with a smile, Good Location and nice hotel with a smile
Travel tip: Good Location and nice hotel with a smile
Sutida M. Couples United States of America, December 3, 2012
The staffs are nice

Not to far from the free market on the weekend
5.7
We booked for 3 night, but only stay for one night because we were so tried. They gave us the smoking room that my husband can not tolerate the smell.
Hannah R. Couples Australia, December 2, 2012
average hotel

nice room
5.3
Positives: room was nice, our room was a fairly decent size with a kitchen and living area. Everything that we needed was supplied. 15 min walk to Ari station. Good air con and free internet. Negatives: No lift so walking up and down the stairs with bags isn't ideal. No pool. No restaurant or breakfast provided. The balcony for the room is tiny. The location isn't ideal, not really located near much, its in a quiet street. We found most taxi drivers did not know where it was even with a map. I wouldn't stay here again.
Jeffrey P. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2012
Quality has dropped off

none
3.3
When this hotel opened a few years ago, it was great. Rooms were very nice, and the staff was excellent. The quality has dropped off quickly though. During this stay, the internet was not working in the building. The staff looked preoccupied with important tasks like sitting around doing nothing. They did not clean my room, and then they blamed it on me. The linens were old and worn, definitely need to be replaced. The shower leaked from the sides of the shower head. I don't think I will ever go back here. Very disappointed that this nice little hotel has gone to the dumps.
Nathawan S. Couples Thailand, December 1, 2012
Value for money

Friendly staff
5
Christina S. Couples Indonesia, November 26, 2012
Lovely apartmen

Homemy
10
Like homesweethome... Nice front desk peoples ... Nice clear room
Faizlyiana S. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2012
If you like walking or climbing, this is for you

Helpful porter and clean room
7.3
There was no lift so we had to climb the stairs to the 5th floor. Luckily there was the lovely porter who helped me with my heavy luggage. Later in the evening when we wanted to go out, he tried to get us a cab or tuk-tuk to the BTS which was 1km away. But as he did not find one, and I was too afraid to walk due to the lightnings, he gave us a lift on his bike to the BTS Ari, and declined any tips. The room was clean, and bathroom was spacious but with slippery floor. Be sure to apply mosquito lotion if going out at night. There may be mosquitoes at the lobby.
Thomas C. Couples France, November 19, 2012
Nice hotel in a quiet and convenient location

Clean rooms, quiet location, close to BTS
6.3
No breakfast provided but very good coffees around offer quite decent local/western breakfast Conveniently located close to BTS. Nice and pleasant staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Nueng Service Apartment BangkokBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - BathroomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - InteriorBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - ExteriorBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - ExteriorBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - BathroomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - BathroomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - ExteriorBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - ExteriorBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Baan Nueng Service Apartment, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01