or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Nueng Service Apartment

30 Soi Aree 5 Phahonyothin 5 Rd. Samsennai Phayathai, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Interior Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Exterior Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Exterior Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room
Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Exterior Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Exterior Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Nearby Transport
Area: Chatuchak
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
440 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (440)
Sort by:
James L. Couples United Kingdom, March 12, 2013
Comfortable, quiet, clean and modern chic

Well designed chic rooms in quiet trendy area. Convenient access to city and Don Muang airport. Nice streetfood in the area.
7
Pleasant short stay. Could be a little closer to bts but would stay again to catch early early flights
Wanjuck A. Couples Thailand, March 9, 2013
nice and easy

big bed,nice room,quite environment
6
Wen Y. Business travelers China, March 9, 2013
located at a peaceful place. small -sized hotel

quiet, some good restaurant near the hotel.
4.7
Tunhakan P. Families with older children Thailand, March 8, 2013
Very good

It's good location, nice room and great bathroom.
8.3
Good staff. It's good location, nice room and great bathroom.
Todd T. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2013
Great Hotel

Location, parking, room
5.3
We enjoyed our stay at this resort but have found that Agoda can try to cheat us sometimes. We booked a stay at another resort with Agoda and the type of room was different than the hotel’s type of room making a difference of a private bath versus a shared bath. This made us very angry when we arrived at the hotel so we contacted Agoda and they are still doing it. Also they stated on their website on another booking that we would get a free night’s stay for free which was not really true in my opinion. I am planning to report these items to “Rip Off Reports” and other websites like this.
Elisabeth J. Couples Switzerland, March 1, 2013
Lovely very comfortable and spacy apartments hotel

Quiet place, outside downtown but close to the skytrain, with nice service. Lots of good small and big restaurants around.
9.3
Very quiet place, big spacy suite, not luxurious but very comfortable. Big fridge,microwave, TV in living room and bedroom, bathroom spacy too. Laundry service. Nice and helpful people at desk.
Ming-Hung L. Groups Taiwan, February 13, 2013
nice hotel but location not so perfect

quiet,good house equitment
6
we search the hotel so quick and we get the better price!During the chinese new year is hard to find the hotel in bangkok!
Anan L. Families with older children Thailand, February 12, 2013
Lovely hotel and servicewith a smile

good location hotel .
8.3
good location and quiet in bangkok city. nice service with smile. nearby skytrain about 500 meter.no breakfast.
Aaron P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2013
Awesome room but not close to BTS

Huge and comfortable room
8.7
Massive room at this price range, very new and clean, attractive modern decor, nice garden and pond out front. The property is located on Soi Ari 5 which is a bit of a walk from the BTS, this is the biggest downside - if they added complimentary tuk tuk service to BTS Ari it would be my favorite place to stay. Good fast wifi but only one device can be connected at a time. Housekeeping service seems to not be a daily thing, I guess because this is a serviced apartment not a hotel. At any rate great value for money if you can handle the fact that it's a bit out of the way.
Restaurant Tip: Many great restaurants on Soi Ari.
Philippe M. Groups Canada, January 30, 2013
Great rooms and great service

Nice rooms, good service, good location
9.7
the room turned out to be a suite, with a very nice decor, everything was paneled in wood. it had a kitchen area and a very well stocked fridge with reasonably priced drinks. the service is excellent, with all the staff members eager to please and very helpful. location wise, the area itself is not touristy at all, its in a residential alley in an area with a lot of restaurants. it is about a 10 min walk from a skytrain station and so its easy to get around the city from there. overall we had a very enjoyable experience and would definitely return.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurants in this area are where the younger young crowd go to relax, so there are a lot of relatively cheap, but fancy lounge type restaurants in the area with very good food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Nueng Service Apartment BangkokBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - BathroomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - InteriorBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - ExteriorBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - ExteriorBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - BathroomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - BathroomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - ExteriorBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - ExteriorBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Baan Nueng Service Apartment, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04