or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Nueng Service Apartment

30 Soi Aree 5 Phahonyothin 5 Rd. Samsennai Phayathai, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Interior Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Exterior Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Exterior Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room
Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Exterior Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Exterior Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Nearby Transport
Area: Chatuchak
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
409 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (409)
Sort by:
Harsha V. Business travelers India, November 18, 2012
A Good hotel with friendly staff

The concept and staff
6.7
the place is very peaceful in the midst of busy Bangkok. The staff are friendly and helpful. Is not an apartment, but has an apartment concept. The sad thing is they do not have a restaurant or coffee shop
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to weekend market and a 15 min walk to nearest skytrain station
Lester L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 18, 2012
Cosy Hotel

Gives a Warm And Cosy feeling
7.3
The receptionists were friendly and helpful. They have lots of food brochures at the sofas area just in front of the counter where if customers are hungry can call for a delivery and there is quite a variety collected. The interior design of the rooms attracted me. But the hotel is a little too small of my liking. It also took quite a while before locating the hotel as it is some how located and block by other buildings near by. Just remember and keep a look out for its sign outside.
Anusorn P. Business travelers Thailand, November 16, 2012
QUITE PLACE

DIFFICULT TO GO, QUITE PLACE, NICE and NEW ROOM
6.3
Jean C. Couples France, November 12, 2012
nice hotel, close to skytrain

good location to go anywhere you like
8
first we check in late and didnt felt so welcomed, especially after our stay in chiang mai, we go out late to find food, we got an expensive and not very good dinner, disapointed we still got a room to sleep in, when we enter, the room looked nice, big, bed, clean, nice bathroom and lil kitchen. next day we got friendly hello and understand maybe we got a bad impression the first day. so everything did goes well and we enjoy our stay there
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: for chatchuchak market dont walk there, take skytrain, not too expensive and walk that far with the hot weather of thailand is not the best, at least for the way back. think at get a taxi from the hotel pick you up dont run in those lil street where is lucky to get one. ours even cheat by taking a longer way to make more money, sadly for him I got gps and map on...
Isabelle R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2012
nice room but noisey and unfriendly

room is nice
4
I spent 3 nights at this hotel. I could not wait to leave. I arrived at 5:00 a.m. from Airport and they did not have my room available until 3:00 pm so they put me in a suite which is all they had but at 4 times the price for 9 hours while I wait for my "studio" room to be ready. This place was very far away from anything, no restaurants or night life anywhere but my taxi. So I was too tired one night and they ordered me a pizza which as over prices (395 BHTS) and the staff was terribly unfriendly
Vera C. Business travelers Philippines, November 10, 2012
quite location, affordable price

location, price and friendly staff
8.7
convenient location, just near to the place where I conduct my training; staff is friendly and accommodating; very affordable price
Kristen L. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2012
Beautiful and comfortable rooms

Entire facility is very modern and chic. Bed was firm and very comfortable
8.7
We arrived late after 24 hours of transit from the US, and this hotel was a great sanctuary after the tight and uncomfortable flights. The studio was spacious, bright, and very well-decorated, with wooden panels and inset lights. The bathroom boasted a large square shower head which felt amazing and rejuvenating, as if taking a shower in a warm summer downpour. Everything was wonderful, we would definitely recommend a stay here!
Jatupat M. Couples Thailand, November 3, 2012
Spacious room and clean

Spacious, clean, modern design
9
It's been my 10 times stay at Baan Nueng. Room is spacious, clean and comfy bed.
Chong Y. Couples Canada, November 2, 2012
Great rooms but difficult to find..

cleaness, friendly service, beautiful renovation
9.3
this place exceeded our expectations big time! it was amazingly new and clean, and the wooden renovation was beautiful. the lady at the reception was very helpful. she provided us a very nice map for free, and let us store our bags with them until 8pm the second. the apartment is in a very vibrant and young neighborhood, but not located on main street so took us some time to find it. but this place is definitely a good one to stay in for budget travelers!
Nightlife Tip: There are some interesting bars around the apartment
Jessica L. Groups Australia, October 25, 2012
Amazing service apartment!

location, affordable
10
Baan Nueng is now my favourite place to stay in Bangkok. Great location, clean rooms with friendly staff. Loved the ceiling shower! Beds are super comfy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Nueng Service Apartment BangkokBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - BathroomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - InteriorBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - ExteriorBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - ExteriorBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - BathroomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - BathroomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - ExteriorBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - ExteriorBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Baan Nueng Service Apartment, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02