Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Nueng Service Apartment

30 Soi Aree 5 Phahonyothin 5 Rd. Samsennai Phayathai, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Interior Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Exterior Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Exterior Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room
Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Exterior Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Exterior Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Nearby Transport
Area: Chatuchak
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
417 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (417)
Sort by:
Nathawan S. Couples Thailand, December 1, 2012
Value for money

Friendly staff
5
Christina S. Couples Indonesia, November 26, 2012
Lovely apartmen

Homemy
10
Like homesweethome... Nice front desk peoples ... Nice clear room
Faizlyiana S. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2012
If you like walking or climbing, this is for you

Helpful porter and clean room
7.3
There was no lift so we had to climb the stairs to the 5th floor. Luckily there was the lovely porter who helped me with my heavy luggage. Later in the evening when we wanted to go out, he tried to get us a cab or tuk-tuk to the BTS which was 1km away. But as he did not find one, and I was too afraid to walk due to the lightnings, he gave us a lift on his bike to the BTS Ari, and declined any tips. The room was clean, and bathroom was spacious but with slippery floor. Be sure to apply mosquito lotion if going out at night. There may be mosquitoes at the lobby.
Thomas C. Couples France, November 19, 2012
Nice hotel in a quiet and convenient location

Clean rooms, quiet location, close to BTS
6.3
No breakfast provided but very good coffees around offer quite decent local/western breakfast Conveniently located close to BTS. Nice and pleasant staff.
Harsha V. Business travelers India, November 18, 2012
A Good hotel with friendly staff

The concept and staff
6.7
the place is very peaceful in the midst of busy Bangkok. The staff are friendly and helpful. Is not an apartment, but has an apartment concept. The sad thing is they do not have a restaurant or coffee shop
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to weekend market and a 15 min walk to nearest skytrain station
Lester L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 18, 2012
Cosy Hotel

Gives a Warm And Cosy feeling
7.3
The receptionists were friendly and helpful. They have lots of food brochures at the sofas area just in front of the counter where if customers are hungry can call for a delivery and there is quite a variety collected. The interior design of the rooms attracted me. But the hotel is a little too small of my liking. It also took quite a while before locating the hotel as it is some how located and block by other buildings near by. Just remember and keep a look out for its sign outside.
Anusorn P. Business travelers Thailand, November 16, 2012
QUITE PLACE

DIFFICULT TO GO, QUITE PLACE, NICE and NEW ROOM
6.3
Jean C. Couples France, November 12, 2012
nice hotel, close to skytrain

good location to go anywhere you like
8
first we check in late and didnt felt so welcomed, especially after our stay in chiang mai, we go out late to find food, we got an expensive and not very good dinner, disapointed we still got a room to sleep in, when we enter, the room looked nice, big, bed, clean, nice bathroom and lil kitchen. next day we got friendly hello and understand maybe we got a bad impression the first day. so everything did goes well and we enjoy our stay there
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: for chatchuchak market dont walk there, take skytrain, not too expensive and walk that far with the hot weather of thailand is not the best, at least for the way back. think at get a taxi from the hotel pick you up dont run in those lil street where is lucky to get one. ours even cheat by taking a longer way to make more money, sadly for him I got gps and map on...
Isabelle R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2012
nice room but noisey and unfriendly

room is nice
4
I spent 3 nights at this hotel. I could not wait to leave. I arrived at 5:00 a.m. from Airport and they did not have my room available until 3:00 pm so they put me in a suite which is all they had but at 4 times the price for 9 hours while I wait for my "studio" room to be ready. This place was very far away from anything, no restaurants or night life anywhere but my taxi. So I was too tired one night and they ordered me a pizza which as over prices (395 BHTS) and the staff was terribly unfriendly
Vera C. Business travelers Philippines, November 10, 2012
quite location, affordable price

location, price and friendly staff
8.7
convenient location, just near to the place where I conduct my training; staff is friendly and accommodating; very affordable price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Nueng Service Apartment BangkokBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - BathroomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - InteriorBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - ExteriorBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - ExteriorBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - BathroomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - BathroomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - ExteriorBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - ExteriorBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Nueng Service Apartment Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Baan Nueng Service Apartment, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01