or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Oui Phuket Guest House

14/95-96 Moo 1, Saiyuan Rd, Rawai, Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Superior Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Grand Deluxe Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Deluxe Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Deluxe Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Grand Deluxe Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Grand Deluxe Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Grand Deluxe Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Bathroom Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Balcony Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Living Area Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Interior Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Living Area Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Living Area Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Living Area Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Restaurant
Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Restaurant Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Restaurant Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Restaurant Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Entrance Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Naiharn Beach Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Entrance
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Roger M. Families with older children Australia, January 20, 2014
Very nice room, friendly staff

good size room, friendly staff, comfortable bed
10
The owners were very friendly and help full, the room was a fair size and the beds were very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a good location, value for money, and friendly and helpful staff. The hotel has motor bikes for hire at reasonable rates. The hotel is in a good location, just far enough away from the traffic so it's quite at night, but close to the beach.
Jason L. Groups Australia, January 3, 2014
Truly friendly family-run guest house

Very friendly staff, adorable dogs, close to beautiful Nai Harness beach
9
The owners and staff are so welcoming! If you love dogs, you'd love playing with their golden retriever and shitzu. If you don't like dogs, they're respectful of keeping them away from you. The area is great if you want to be in a laid-back beach area, but can be a pain if you want to be close to the action of Patpong, Karon or Surin beaches (Phuket is MUCH larger than I realised!) a smooth run to these places takes at least 30 mins
Eric M. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 25, 2013
Friendly owners, lovely hotel

The owners go above and beyond to make sure you're satisfied. Lovely dogs and hotel facilities.
8.3
Having stayed at many different hotels and guesthouses in Thailand and Rawai in the last few years, I think the room standard (I had a small room on the road side) is a bit over-rated in the reviews. It's rather an 8 than a 9.4 in my book and you can get more value for the money at other places, IF you don't require good and friendly service. Unfortunately internet was often not working during my stay, which was not their fault but might matter for anybody who requires it for business reasons. The owners did urge the internet provider to fix this and even provided me their private USB surf stick during that time! That being said, the level of service you get from the staff (almost no English) and the owners (good English) and knowing there's somebody who takes care of your problems is priceless! The whole hotel has a familiar atmosphere. Thus I highly recommend this to couples and families on holidays or anybody that is new in the area and might require some guidance.
John L. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 23, 2013
Friendly staff, clean, good price, good motorbike.

All the above and 2 nice clean dogs and 1cat
8.3
Every was very good, I will go back next time I'm in Phuket
Fiona T. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Great Stay! Recommended!

Location, staff, amenities
9.3
Stayed during the low season and there was no one else but us. Unfortunately the owners were in Bangkok visiting family and although we did encounter minor communication problems with the staff- who didnt speak English, the owners-who did, were easily reachable by telephone when necessary and always helpful with all our questions. knowing that taxis were expensive in Phuket, we conveniently rented a bike from the Guest House. Naiharn beach was a 5 minutes bike ride and Promthep cape was 8 mins. No breakfast or food as it was the low season but plenty of restaurants around. Clean rooms, fairly large bathroom and quiet environment. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone seeking a peaceful and quiet environment. Away from the hustle and bustle of Patong.
Damien M. Couples Australia, May 10, 2013
Great stay very friendly owners and staff

Clean rooms,great staff,everything works
9.3
Shelley S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2013
Superb guest house close to beach and town

Lovely, clean guest house close to beach and town. Excellent service. I upgraded to room with a balcony and it was spacious and had a nice view.
9.7
Baan Oui is a charming guest house offering clean, spacious rooms at a very fair price. It is close to both beach and town. Owners are very interested in their guests well being. I was able to upgrade to the deluxe room with a balcony and it was well worth the price. I highly recommend Bann Oui!!!
June C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 8, 2013
cozy and friendly

great location and service
10
The guesthouse is about 15-minute walk from Nai-Harn Beach. The staff members are very friendly. The room is new and spacious. I will definitely go back again.
Mary H. Couples United Kingdom, January 7, 2013
Fantastic view of the mountains......

Fantastic staff
7.7
great big light room with a super view of the mountains. giant windows the width of the room but a small balcony which was no problem. quite clean but was done very quickly and some linen and towels weren't changed. we had a small fridge with mini bar which was nice. we loved it there, the owner and staff were very nice to us. very difficult parking though, had to always hunt for somewhere and it is a very busy road that has no parking on it and dangerous getting out onto! just down the road is a lovely lake and beautiful beach. would definitely stay there again - maybe without a car.
Richard G. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2012
Great place, very friendly

good location, 10 mins from the beach
8.3
very nice and clean with great managers and friendly staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: its a 10 minute walk to the beach which is good. one of the closest places. local restaurants are great. 5min walk to nai harn centre where amalfi has really really great pizza

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Oui Phuket Guest House PhuketBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Superior Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Grand DeluxeBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Deluxe Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Deluxe Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Grand DeluxeBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Grand DeluxeBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Grand DeluxeBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - BathroomBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - BalconyBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Living AreaBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - InteriorBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Living AreaBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Living AreaBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Living AreaBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestaurantBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestaurantBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestaurantBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestaurantBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - EntranceBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Naiharn BeachBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C05