or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Oui Phuket Guest House

14/95-96 Moo 1, Saiyuan Rd, Rawai, Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Superior Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Grand Deluxe Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Deluxe Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Deluxe Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Grand Deluxe Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Grand Deluxe Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Grand Deluxe Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Bathroom Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Balcony Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Living Area Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Interior Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Living Area Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Living Area Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Living Area Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Restaurant
Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Restaurant Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Restaurant Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Restaurant Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Entrance Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Naiharn Beach Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Entrance
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (48)
Sort by:
Damien M. Couples Australia, May 10, 2013
Great stay very friendly owners and staff

Clean rooms,great staff,everything works
9.3
Shelley S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2013
Superb guest house close to beach and town

Lovely, clean guest house close to beach and town. Excellent service. I upgraded to room with a balcony and it was spacious and had a nice view.
9.7
Baan Oui is a charming guest house offering clean, spacious rooms at a very fair price. It is close to both beach and town. Owners are very interested in their guests well being. I was able to upgrade to the deluxe room with a balcony and it was well worth the price. I highly recommend Bann Oui!!!
June C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 8, 2013
cozy and friendly

great location and service
10
The guesthouse is about 15-minute walk from Nai-Harn Beach. The staff members are very friendly. The room is new and spacious. I will definitely go back again.
Mary H. Couples United Kingdom, January 7, 2013
Fantastic view of the mountains......

Fantastic staff
7.7
great big light room with a super view of the mountains. giant windows the width of the room but a small balcony which was no problem. quite clean but was done very quickly and some linen and towels weren't changed. we had a small fridge with mini bar which was nice. we loved it there, the owner and staff were very nice to us. very difficult parking though, had to always hunt for somewhere and it is a very busy road that has no parking on it and dangerous getting out onto! just down the road is a lovely lake and beautiful beach. would definitely stay there again - maybe without a car.
Richard G. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2012
Great place, very friendly

good location, 10 mins from the beach
8.3
very nice and clean with great managers and friendly staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: its a 10 minute walk to the beach which is good. one of the closest places. local restaurants are great. 5min walk to nai harn centre where amalfi has really really great pizza
Heli R. Couples Finland, November 18, 2012
Very nice quest house near the beach

Friendly staff, clean rooms, very good value for the money
9
Guest house is located 1 km from the clean and nice Nai Harn beach. Very friendly staff! We recommend to rent a scooter (200 bath/day) so it's easier to travel around.
Travel tip: M&M italian restaurant nearby and Nikita's in Rawai beach are very good choises for dinner. Ao Sane and Yunker beach next to the Nai Harn are good for snorkling. Local busses are VERY slow, so we really recommend to rent a scooter! It's actually more safe to drive scooter than walk on a street. Phi Phi island tour was a little dissapoint: very nice views but too busy program... There is a yoga studio next to the guest house, but it's better to as about lessions than trust to the advertisement.
Woo H. Couples South Korea, November 7, 2012
Relaxing greenery view.

Staff, surroundings,
8
It takes about 15-20 minutes to beach but on the way we could walk along a lake. We looked for somthing like this area in Phuket and it was exactly matched. We could take a walk in the morning before breakfast. Staffs were really nice and helpful. She drived to the town when we wanted to rent a car. Watching greenery liying on the bed was quite nice.
Gordon A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 17, 2012
Lovely Little Guesthouse

Clean , airy spacious, very near Nai harn Beach and the lake.
9
Chose Baan Oui on recommendation of a friend and simply loved it. The rooms were large and very clean and comfortable. The owners and staff were charming making you feel at home straight away. WiFi was free with very good speed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just next door to fantastic 'raw' vegetarian restaurant and not far from the lovely Atmanjai wellness resort and restaurant.
Mari G. Couples South Africa, July 30, 2012
Great stay!

Quiet nice beach
9.3
We had a great stay here. We actually made a second booking (stayed longer). The beach is close and quiet. Much nicer than the main beaches. Great staff, clean rooms! The guest house had scooters available for rent. We paid about 200 baht per day for the scooter. ATM available right outside the guesthouse which was very convenient. There's also a really nice coffee shop about 5 minutes away. The guest house breakfast was simple, but very delicious! I would visit again!
Hotel Feature Tip: The phone number on Agoda is the owner's number. She has a different day job, so they don't answer during the day. There's a different number - email ahead and ask for it! Also ask for directions - no one knew where this guesthouse was, even though we gave them the address in Thai!
Mari G. Couples South Africa, July 27, 2012
quiet location with wonderful staff!

Scooters for rent on location, walking distance of the gorgeous Naiharn Beach
9
We had quite an issue finding the guesthouse, as they had a different phone number. After finding it though, we were greeted by amazingly friendly staff who went out of their way to help us. Our room was very spacious with a very powerful aircon (which was needed in the Thai heat!). A minibar was available with very reasonably priced drinks, water and beer. The room was cleaned properly every day. Breakfast was tasty and more than enough. They had a bit of a problem with a wifi router so we only had internet in the main living room area, but the owners let us to use their laptop when our tablet pc's did not work on a banking website. They also suggested a lovely restaurant for our dinner date and organised a taxi to take us there and wait for us to finish our date. It was perfect! Baan Oui is a ten minute walk from the gorgeous NaiHarn beach and although it's not in the hustle and bustle of Phuket, it is certainly the place to unwind! I would definitely visit again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Oui Phuket Guest House PhuketBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Superior Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Grand DeluxeBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Deluxe Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Deluxe Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Grand DeluxeBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Grand DeluxeBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Grand DeluxeBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - BathroomBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - BalconyBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Living AreaBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - InteriorBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Living AreaBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Living AreaBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Living AreaBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestaurantBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestaurantBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestaurantBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestaurantBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - EntranceBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Naiharn BeachBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A06