or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast

18/1 Charoen Rat Road, Yanawa, Sathorn, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Bathroom Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Bathroom Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Restaurant Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Lobby Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Garden Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Interior Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Exterior
Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Exterior Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Exterior Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Exterior Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
234 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (234)
Sort by:
Lewis D. Couples Canada, September 7, 2014
Bangkok's Hidden Gem

staff, cleanliness, character
9.3
-extremely accommodating staff -5 minutes away from the BTS station -excellent breakfast -relaxing environment -central location -unforgettable charm -complete amenities
Ben B. Couples Australia, July 10, 2014
Arty, comfortable, great service!

The decor & ambience, the central location, the fabulous breakfast and attentive staff
9.3
Excellent. Despite being right on a highway, our bedroom was remarkably quiet. The breakfast each morning was generous, varied, flavoursome and filling. It was easy to dine at any number of restaurants and all within walking distance. The sky train is just around the corner and therefore it s easy to get around and sight see and there are some good massage places close by and a small pool at the hotel to help you unwind! Enjoyed our 3 day stay immensely!
Nattaza F. Couples Thailand, May 25, 2014
The staff are attentive for our breakfast

Location, design, staff
8.3
Fresh ingredients as staff asked us about what we would like to eat the night before
Johnica H. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2014
Beautiful boutique B&B but terrible location

Beautiful building, nice breakfast, close to BTS
7
This is a lovely house located in a terrible spot. Right under an expressway and surrounded by two main streets, which is a nightmare to cross if you wanna go anywhere. On the up side, it's very close to BTS station Surasak. Worst of all, the place is covered in mosquitoes. Your room comes with bug spray if that gives you any idea. There's no avoiding a dozen mozzie bites when you stay here. All in all, I wouldn't come back.
Lau T. Couples Macau, February 20, 2014
Art and heritage hotel

Heritage, comfortable room and nice staff
7.3
The hotel is a very old building but with heritage and art style, nice small swimming pool and very friendly and helpful owner.
Cattleya C. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2014
A nice heritage hotel in the middle of Bangkok

History, service, location
8
I found out about this cute little B&B from a website so I decided to book for a night there. The house was almost hundred years old. I always fond of old houses and I really respect that the owner of this B&B didn't sell the land and put it up as a condo like many others did. The house was very well maintained. It even got the reward from the Princess of Thailand. You can sit at the living room and imagined how the life was 70 years back! The breakfast was also nice. But I have to warn you, because this B&B is located right next to the road, it could be a bit noisy at night.
Arlene B. Couples Canada, February 14, 2014
Introduction to Thailand & Bangkok

Great location. Very helpful staff. Oasis of comort in otherwize busy and bustling surroundings.
9
Very pleasant two days wirh these folks. Initial stop on Thailand excursion, they helped as much as possible with creating our initial impressions on Thailand. Gentle , positive advice and assistance all aroind.j
Misaki T. Solo travelers Japan, February 2, 2014
Good hotel

Stuff. Beak fast, location
8
The location is close to the station. It was convenient but u could not sleep because of the car noise also the room is a bit small. Otherwise, I am satisfied.the room is clean and stuff are nice.
Opal A. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2014
Accommodating and friendly

Staff
7.3
We had a late night flight in and there was some kind of mixup at the hotel as we confirmed airport pickup, only to arrive with no one there. After several calls and deciding to taxi ourselves, we were greeted at the hotel with hospitality and apologies for the misunderstanding. The rooms do not meet the pictures and are in fact a bit outdated and not kept up as well. Our original room was off the main road and extremely noisy, but my main issue was the mold and smell due to my allergies. We were moved to a room right above which was a bit cleaner and smelled a bit more tolerable. Ear plugs are readily available in the rooms as is bug repellant, you will need both. In the morning the staff in charge met us with apologies and said they would pay our airport taxi upon departure and they even bagged us a breakfast since we had a 5:30am check out. They also moved us poolside to a deluxe room that was quieter and smelled even better. They are working on the mold and started dehumidifying the rooms as of that day. Do to drainage issues and Bangkok humidity it is understandable. Although, the mildew/mold in the bathrooms could be cleaned much better. Breakfast was quite nice and you felt special the way you were catered to (just wish ham wasn't in every breakfast everyday). The feel, charm and history of this bed and breakfast draw you in, but the staff really makes the difference compared to other hotels :).
Fiona T. Couples Australia, November 19, 2013
Pretty good B & B

Location
7
Pretty good room, very helpful staff, good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast BangkokBaan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - BathroomBaan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - BathroomBaan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - RestaurantBaan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - LobbyBaan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceBaan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - GardenBaan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - InteriorBaan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - ExteriorBaan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceBaan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - ExteriorBaan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - ExteriorBaan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - ExteriorBaan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05