Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 320 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 320 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Chon K.
Singapore
December 22, 2015
A nostalgic stay
A history laden building with warm, hek

Hing C.
Hong Kong
November 29, 2015
Neat and Clean
Staff are very friendly. Location is easy to access to BTS. Nice little B&B give you different experience than stay in hotel.
It is a nice and clean B&B. It provides an good option beside stay in hotel.

verena H.
Austria
November 24, 2015
cosy place perfektly located to explore the city
very welcoming and helpful staff, really nice well located place. altough a little loud right underneith the motorway

Oliver W.
United Kingdom
November 02, 2015
Good find
Room, breakfast, owners
Really friendly owners of a really nice little B&B. Really comfy stop with nice breakfast, 5 mins to skytrain or the buses that run to main old town attractions. Also close to ferry pier. Recommend and will be back if staying in Sathorn area

ZHANG B.
China
October 02, 2015
A lovely boutique B&B
friendly staff,unique environment,great locatuon
I only stayed there for one day. It's close to BTS Surasak station(about 5-10 mins). Staff offered warm welcome and provided lots of useful information about the nearby attractions etc. They also could arrange for local tours if needed. As it's located nearby major highway and roads,it could be a bit noisy at night. However,earbuds are provided in-room in case some people might need it.I love this lovely place.

yunon C.
Taiwan
September 23, 2015
friendly staff
price staff room
have a nice stay at baan pra nond

Linda M.
United States
September 17, 2015
Wonderful stay at Baan Pra Nond
Convenient location, staff and decor
I really enjoyed exploring Bangkok using Baan Praa Nond as home base. The location was convenient to the BTS and the traffic noise didn't bother me. Crossing the street at the closest intersection could be scary but no worse than other large Asian cities. I found Jason, his wife and staff very sincere, helpful and caring when I didn't feel well. My room was clean and plenty if towels were provided. I loved having a delicious surprise breakfast every morning in the beautifully decorated breakfast room. The whole place had a quaint charm to it. It was truly an oasis in the heart of Bangkok.

HUNG S.
Taiwan
August 21, 2015
convenient and comfortable
1.locatio 2.comfortable bed 3.nice staff
Very friendly staff,and we are lucky to be upgraded. All is perfect ! Small but well-decorated b&b,I lobe it !

HUNG S.
Taiwan
August 21, 2015
comfortable and convenient
1.location. 2.comfortable and clran. 3.delicious breakfast
Very friendly staff,and we are lucky to be upgraded. All is perfect ! Small but well-decorated b&b,I lobe it !

Daniel K.
United States
August 08, 2015
So much better than big hotels
Charming quant oasis in the big city.
Very nice staff and we felt safe.