Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast

18/1 Charoen Rat Road, Yanawa, Sathorn, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Bathroom Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Bathroom Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Restaurant Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Lobby Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Garden Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Interior Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Exterior
Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Exterior Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Exterior Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Exterior Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
273 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (273)
Sort by:
Theresa K. Solo travelers Germany, April 22, 2015
It was ok

Bed, pool
6
Location is quite noisy, breakfast nothing you should look forward to and the room was quite smelly. I think it's overpriced for what you get.
Pek H. Couples Portugal, April 2, 2015
Very nice hotel, make you feel at home.

Antique house and it's setting is so nice. Friendly staff, always helpful with a smile. A little 4-legged friend, Logan, makes you feel at home, wait for you at the entrance with a wigging tail. Cute.
8.3
Very nice and pleasant stay at Baan Pra Nond B&B. Owners and staffs are friendly, always there when you need help or advice. The only downfall is that there are no traffic lights/sign for people crossing the road to where the BTS Station, it's difficult for tourist like us to cross the road. But overall it's a nice and cosy antique house which I will recommend to my friends.
Pauline S. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 24, 2015
Nice

Nice friendly staff
8.7
Relaxing small hotel, nice clean rooms, small pool. Friendly staff. By very busy highway but the room was still quiet
Ann P. Couples Australia, March 18, 2015
great value for money

staff location and lovely breakfast
10
Edward M. Couples Canada, February 26, 2015
A calm place

Friendly staff, good breakfast, calm atmosphere
9.3
This was by far the best guesthouse I have stayed in. It is in a recently restored house in the Sathon district of Bangkok. Although there are not a lot of dining options around, you are only a few minutes walk to restaurants or the sky train station. We were very impressed by the very friendly staff and the comfortable and calm atmosphere of the place. The breakfasts were also great and changed every day.
Ali N. Couples Netherlands, February 21, 2015
Calmness in a hectic city

beautiful rooms. friendly welcome.
8.7
Michiel D. Solo travelers South Africa, January 12, 2015
A gem in the middle of Bangkok

Beautiful, Awesome Staff, Delicious Breakfast
9.7
Even though I arrived at 4:30am (taxi driver got lost,a common thing in Bangkok), I was greeted by a friendly guy (in charge of the night staff) and he did all he could to get me comfortable. Every morning I was greeted by the friendly staff and a 5 star breakfast (from waffles, to paninis to sandwiches and freshly brewed coffee and juice) that lasted me till way over lunch. When I needed a cab they helped me and gave me fantastic tips to where to eat (do try Royal Thai Cuisine) and where to go! When I arrived the wifi in my building didnt work well, so they moved me to another (even more beautiful and spacious) room and I could work when I got home at night. At times, I was a little noisy, but as soon as I got in my room and switched on my AC, I couldnt hear a thing (ear plugs provided for light sleepers). On my last day, I even got a breakfast box as I left earlier then the time breakfast was served! I'll def stay here again and recommend it to anyone!! Thanks for a wonderful few days!!!
Fu Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 11, 2015
A lovely place to stay!

I missed breakfast here... and friendly staff. The house itself is charming for sure.
7.7
Ko T. Families with young children Taiwan, November 18, 2014
A really nice place to stay

Nice host, clean, comfortable
9
Great!
Julia H. Couples Canada, November 16, 2014
We will keep coming back!

location, cleanliness, helpful staff
9.7
We have stayed here before and we will continue to go back. This bed and breakfast is so quaint and cozy. You feel really taken care of and the staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. We love the decor and feel very at home here. We also love that there are only 9 rooms because it feels small and safe and relaxing. The skytrain is a 5 minute walk away and it is easy to catch a taxi right outside the hotel. We were actually extra-happy during this stay because we were upgraded to a grande deluxe room, which was a great surprise. We live in Bangkok but like to stay downtown every once in a while as a "getaway". We will continue coming back to Baan Pra Nond, for sure!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B07