Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast

18/1 Charoen Rat Road, Yanawa, Sathorn, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Bathroom Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Bathroom Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Restaurant Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Lobby Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Garden Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Interior Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Exterior Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace
Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Exterior Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Exterior Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Exterior Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 293 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (293)
Sort by:
Hung S. Groups Taiwan, August 17, 2015
comfortable and convenient

1.location. 2.comfortable and clran. 3.delicious breakfast
9.7
Very friendly staff,and we are lucky to be upgraded. All is perfect ! Small but well-decorated b&b,I lobe it !
Report this review
Hung S. Groups Taiwan, August 17, 2015
convenient and comfortable

1.locatio 2.comfortable bed 3.nice staff
9.7
Very friendly staff,and we are lucky to be upgraded. All is perfect ! Small but well-decorated b&b,I lobe it !
Report this review
Daniel K. Couples United States of America, August 7, 2015
So much better than big hotels

Charming quant oasis in the big city.
9.7
Very nice staff and we felt safe.
Report this review
Ruby P. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 19, 2015
great host, beautiful house

great host, beautiful old house, good location
9.7
Report this review
Ruby P. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 19, 2015
Great little gem in Sathorn

The atmosphere, the location, the room
9.3
beside few mosquito, everything was good! love it so much, will definitely be back again!
Report this review
Moonsun C. Couples South Korea, June 27, 2015
It was truly little heavenly

Little get away spot in the busy city. However, the only thing it was missing of food selections around the hotel.
9.3
Loved the idea behind the old property, breakfast was very homey. Definitely enjoyed our time there and wish to go back soon. Lastly, Janya(the staff) was very helpful and influentbin English.
Report this review
Teck W. Solo travelers Singapore, June 21, 2015
MOSQUITO GALORE

It is very quaint, room is very clean and spacious especially the balcony which had nice potted plants and even a set of garden furniture to chill out and the staff are very helpful and polite.
6
I was attacked by mosquitoes once i entered the hotel. They were everywhere even in the dining area. I was told that the rooms were bereft of mosquito but I found 2 expired packets of mosquito repellent on the dresser. I applied them but they were useless against the mosquitoes. At the end of the 2 days stay, I sustained more than 50 mosquitoes bites and ended up going to the pharmacy for help.
Report this review
Silvana M. Couples Spain, May 27, 2015
Great staff and location

The staff, the house, very clean
9
We only stayed for three days but was really good. The staff talks very good english and its so helpful with all our requests. They took care of us and helped us in everything we asked for. Room was very clean. The best the welcome tea!!! Perfect to stay three days to see highlights!! Near skytrain and a short drive in tuktuk to the highlights!!!
Report this review
Theresa K. Solo travelers Germany, April 22, 2015
It was ok

Bed, pool
6
Location is quite noisy, breakfast nothing you should look forward to and the room was quite smelly. I think it's overpriced for what you get.
Report this review
Pek H. Couples Portugal, April 2, 2015
Very nice hotel, make you feel at home.

Antique house and it's setting is so nice. Friendly staff, always helpful with a smile. A little 4-legged friend, Logan, makes you feel at home, wait for you at the entrance with a wigging tail. Cute.
8.3
Very nice and pleasant stay at Baan Pra Nond B&B. Owners and staffs are friendly, always there when you need help or advice. The only downfall is that there are no traffic lights/sign for people crossing the road to where the BTS Station, it's difficult for tourist like us to cross the road. But overall it's a nice and cosy antique house which I will recommend to my friends.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast BangkokBaan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - BathroomBaan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - BathroomBaan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - RestaurantBaan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - LobbyBaan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceBaan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - GardenBaan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - InteriorBaan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - ExteriorBaan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceBaan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - ExteriorBaan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - ExteriorBaan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - ExteriorBaan Pra Nond Bed & Breakfast Bangkok - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07