Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel

65 Maharaj Soi 5 Rd., Muang, Krabi Town, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel Krabi - Interior Baan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel Krabi - Business Center Baan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Baan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel Krabi - Interior Baan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Baan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Baan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel Krabi - Interior Baan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel Krabi - Lobby Baan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel Krabi - Reception Baan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Baan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel Krabi - Restaurant
Area: Krabi Town
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 477 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (477)
Sort by:
Lukas N. Couples Czech Republic, January 31, 2013
Friendly guesthouse with nice & clean small rooms

Free wi-fi on the room
8.3
Happy to stay there for one night as a part of transfer from Krabi airport to Phi Phi island next day.
Simon P. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2013
Basic hotel but serves a purpose

Lovely lady who runs it
5
The room was pretty basic but we only stayed for one night, so it served the purpose.
Lucinda S. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2013
Nice guesthouse, good location, big rooms

Rooms great and big. Hot water available for drinks upto 9pm
7.3
Had a nice stay here, staff were friendly. Room nice and big, pleasantly of windows, just a little dated. In walking distance to the town. Only down side, we were going to the airport and wanted to share a taxi with another couple, but they wouldn't let us, apparently 'only two people can get in a taxi.'
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Krabi town is a nice place. But really only for a base to travel other places. Wouldn't stay too long here.
Thomas A. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2013
Our second stay. Just as good service as before!

Friendly staff, good service!
9.3
This was our second stay in one month as we returned to krabi for one night on our travels. We liked the hotel before because of its good service from the staff and comfortable rooms, our view is no different from the first time.. service as good as before and rooms clean and comfortable. Would recommend this hotel!
Patricia R. Solo travelers Canada, January 21, 2013
Very friendly staff-close to many eateries

The staff were great and very close to shopping and eateries
8
Rodney S. Solo travelers January 18, 2013
Convient for visiting friend

Close to night market
4.3
I did not like no elevator as I have breathing problems and when asked to be given another room besides 4 th floor told it was. Good exercise for me, which may have been but then burning I menace at bottom of stairs made it even harder.
Melissa F. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2013
No Frills Hotel, Good for one night in Krabi

The woman at the front desk - lovely and inviting
7
This is a definite no frills hotel. No elevator so I had to cart my huge luggage up three flights of stairs. The woman at the desk helped which was so nice of her. She also greeted us with lemon iced tea which was very refreshing and very needed after a day of travel. The room was very spacious. The bathroom leaves something to be desired and there were huge water stains on our ceiling. Other than that, it was fine for one night in Krabi. 10 minute walk to the water.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you come in late, you have to close up the place on your own. A little bizarre, but gave it a bed and breakfast feel.
Thomas A. Couples United Kingdom, January 7, 2013
Standard hotel but lovely owner!

Good location and friendly staff
8.3
Very basic but more do you need for the price, wasn't bad at all had no problems and booked to come back for another night. Owner was very friendly and made us feel welcome!
Simon B. Couples United Kingdom, January 7, 2013
Lovely older lady behind reception

Advice and assistance
7.7
Budget hotel with toast and coffee in the morning. Was on top floor with water tank above us so quite noisy most of the time. Annoyingly loud people staying for first night. Lovely helpful older lady who does everything. Can get a taxi from 7 eleven to ao nang for 50 baht. Not much around but ok for a couple nights
Tze S. Couples Malaysia, January 6, 2013
Normal and budget hotel

Normal room for stay
6
I stay in this hotel just for airport transfer at the next morning. The hotel outlook look clean, modern and creative. The room actually is quite old, but it's clean. Besides, it take about 10-15 minutes walk to the riverside and also the night market. But the pathway is actually quite quiet and dark. As a tourist, i might feel unsecure to walk in late night. Overall, i am still satisfy with the room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel KrabiBaan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel Krabi - InteriorBaan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel Krabi - Business CenterBaan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomBaan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel Krabi - InteriorBaan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomBaan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomBaan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel Krabi - InteriorBaan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel Krabi - LobbyBaan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel Krabi - ReceptionBaan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel Krabi - Balcony/TerraceBaan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel Krabi - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Baan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel, Krabi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04