or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel

65 Maharaj Soi 5 Rd., Muang, Krabi Town, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel Krabi - Interior Baan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel Krabi - Business Center Baan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Baan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel Krabi - Interior Baan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Baan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Baan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel Krabi - Interior Baan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel Krabi - Lobby Baan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel Krabi - Reception Baan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Baan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel Krabi - Restaurant
Area: Krabi Town
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
449 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (449)
Sort by:
Annemie T. Couples South Africa, December 19, 2012
Clean but difficult to find!!

Friendly staff and clean rooms.
5.7
We stayed two nights to explore the town and found the location to be a bit isolated from the main river front but luckily within walking distance. The hostess were very friendly and helpfull and willing to move us to a larger room and she kept the room as kleen as a fiddle.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a motorcycle to explore the town and river front.
Pauric K. Couples Ireland, December 17, 2012
friendly staff

location, price
6
The stay in this hotel was good. It is quite basic but as there's not much to do in krabi we only stayed for one night.
Katharine B. Couples Australia, December 16, 2012
Lovely hotel but slightly overpriced

Biig rooms & nice decor
8
Lovely big room, nicely decorated & very clean. Located about 1km from main tourist, night market & river area. More expensive than most of the budget competition.
Matthew R. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2012
Very welcoming, friendly staff, good size rooms

Lovely, helpful staff, very friendly and make you feel welcome. Big rooms . Free wifi.
8
A lovely hotel. Staff were very helpful, nothing was ever a problem and they helped is book trips and onward travel, we felt like we received very personal service. It was very clean and towels were changed every day. Great rooms with water every day, fridge, a/c, tv and wifi access. We could help ourselves fo tea/coffee toast and bananas in the mornings. We were on 4th floor and looked out over morning markets but this didn't bother us at all, they did start very early and for light sleepers it might be a problem but not for us. You could always request a room away from it. Location was good for us, not too far from restaurants and the night markets by the river. We were there during the Loi Krathong so Krabi was busy and had a great atmosphere.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Our day trip to Phi Phi Islands was very good and booked very easily through the hotel for a good price.
Judith E. Couples France, November 7, 2012
bed and breakfast

welcoming staff
6
room: clean but very bad smell. bathroom: clean but mold on the ceiling; environement: noisy, there is a morning market, and they start to install it at 2am! (people are screming, discussing laut, horns!! if you have noisy room, you can ask to get another room, but some of them have no or very small windows.
Claire B. Couples United Kingdom, October 29, 2012
Good value and good location

Good for budget travellers
7.3
good hotel and budget price so economic. you pay for what you get. friendly and helpful staff though english not as good as sister hotel. we did not eat here so cant comment.
Claire B. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2012
Good location and value for money

Good for budget travellers
7.7
good hotel and budget price so economic. friendly and helpful staff though english not as good as sister hotel.
Vacharapa K. Couples Thailand, September 23, 2012
Best information Support

Good Staff
10
Very good place for stay and Staff very helpful. Room very clean . We stay in 4 Floor can see all area. and easy to get in downtown
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy for find very good food because very near to market
Garrett D. Couples Ireland, September 22, 2012
Hotel is OK

Its quiet area
4.3
First room offered bed springs were terrible so we moved to another room with better bed but with now windows except a small one facing the stairs No atmosphere in the place compared to others but if you want a bed reasonable ish priced I'll say its ok
Maria S. Couples Canada, August 28, 2012
Nice, clean rooms

Friendly staff
9.3
We only stayed one night, but it was a great location, with friendly staff and clean rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel KrabiBaan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel Krabi - InteriorBaan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel Krabi - Business CenterBaan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomBaan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel Krabi - InteriorBaan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomBaan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomBaan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel Krabi - InteriorBaan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel Krabi - LobbyBaan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel Krabi - ReceptionBaan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel Krabi - Balcony/TerraceBaan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel Krabi - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Baan Sabaidee Krabi Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A06