or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Say La Guesthouse

4-4/1 Nimmanhaemin Road, Soi 5 A. Muang Chiang Mai, Nimmanhemin, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace
Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Superior Twin Bed Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Nimmanhemin Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
179 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (179)
Sort by:
Nongon S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 9, 2014
Good location!

Location is really good to find a lot of food and shopping in hip street, not far from airport
8.7
Good
Wichian D. Solo travelers Thailand, November 15, 2014
The reception staff is not nice

Only the location is good
4.7
Ok since i have paid but no "next time"
James L. Couples Australia, November 13, 2014
Great guesthouse

Close to most amenities,food available near guesthouse,easy to find transport
6.3
Good place to stay only downside was the flight path of jets out of chang mai flew overhead
Melissa S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2014
Great stay!

Location, cleanliness, comfy bed
7
Baan Say La is in a good location to reach restaurants and shops. Located in the Nimman part of town, one can easily walk to many restaurants, coffee shops, and bars. The room I had was in the newer part of the guesthouse, tucked nicely behind a coffee shop (Coffee Villa). Everything was clean and for the most part quiet. It had a charming and quaint atmosphere to go along with the quirky coffee shop it was behind. Staff was friendly and accommodating and spoke decent English. I had a room with 4 beds (2 built-in bunks) even though I had the room to myself for the first 2 nights before my friend joined me. It would be ideal for groups of 3-4 without staying at a hostel. The room didn't quite look like the pictures, but it was still pretty good. I'd probably stay here again if I came with others.
Voraprada V. Groups Thailand, September 29, 2014
It was nice

Nice place nice room and nice location. Place in the middle of city. Easy to reach and travel around Good atmosphere. Suitable for group of friends and lovers bag packers
7.7
Norrasak R. Solo travelers Thailand, August 22, 2014
Relax Hotel

Peace, Clean, Location
10
Great for Relaxing !
Naritsara V. Groups Thailand, August 18, 2014
Convenient Standardize comfortable

Location Location Location
8.3
Blake D. Business travelers Canada, August 16, 2014
Decent Place

has some charm, staff nice and clean
7.3
All around good especially for the price. My only complaint was that there was music playing outside and you can hear it through the window/walls. It did quiet down after midnight or 1 am though.
Ruoxi H. Couples China, August 12, 2014
highly recommended

location decoration service
9.7
perfect location tradtional Thai decoration good service
Mei F. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2014
great location

location, clean room, helpful staff
8.7
tho reception is across the road from my dorm , it is not an issue. strategic on Nimman area. Clean room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang MaiBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - InteriorBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - InteriorBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - InteriorBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - InteriorBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Superior Twin BedBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03