or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Say La Guesthouse

4-4/1 Nimmanhaemin Road, Soi 5 A. Muang Chiang Mai, Nimmanhemin, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace
Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Superior Twin Bed Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Nimmanhemin Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
223 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (223)
Sort by:
Apiruk P. Solo travelers Thailand, May 1, 2015
Great location

location staff clean
10
Hang V. Groups Vietnam, April 30, 2015
Baan Say La Guesthouse

Nice view, convenience, best price
8.3
Good
Chang Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 21, 2015
Enjoyed the relaxed place!

Best location, lovely environment
7.7
Apiwat N. Families with older children Thailand, March 24, 2015
best choice!

location-room-price
9.7
I booked 2 rooms, single room and fam room. Both were great rooms even though all a small room size. Clean and easy going with a car park.
Chan-Sim W. Families with older children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Baan Say La Guesthouse

Kitchen available with amenities, clean room and relax environment.
8.3
Was welcome with nice staff called On. She gives useful tips and helpful with our luggage. But the night staff was not so friendly. Hope they will amend the tilted toilet cover soon which I saw the earlier complaint. 10 minutes ride on the RED car(local taxi)to Old City. 10 minutes walk to Maya shopping complex. Lots of boutique restaurants and artisan works within walking distance. Relax and safe atmosphere. No elevator.
Christopher S. Couples Australia, January 30, 2015
Excellent location in Chiang Mai

Location, nice comfortable room, low cost
9.3
I recommend anyone staying in Chiang Mai city to consider staying here. My wife and I enjoyed it, and wished we could have stayed longer. It is very close to the many cafes, bars and restaurants in the Nimman area. Ideally situated for those wanting to go to Doi Suthep. The only negative is that this area is in the flight path, so expect some noise during the day.
Watcharapong P. Solo travelers Thailand, January 6, 2015
Good

Location, Classical, Vintage
6.3
Comfort
Nongon S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 9, 2014
Good location!

Location is really good to find a lot of food and shopping in hip street, not far from airport
8.7
Good
Sirirat W. Solo travelers Thailand, November 17, 2014
clean and quiet

Calm, good location and clean
8.7
Very impressed this place for calm atmosphere and warm service from operator. Clean room and quite near nice restaurants around here, I rental motorbike and enjoyed local food and good coffee cafe.
Wichian D. Solo travelers Thailand, November 15, 2014
The reception staff is not nice

Only the location is good
4.7
Ok since i have paid but no "next time"

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang MaiBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - InteriorBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - InteriorBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - InteriorBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - InteriorBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Superior Twin BedBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02