or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Say La Guesthouse

4-4/1 Nimmanhaemin Road, Soi 5 A. Muang Chiang Mai, Nimmanhemin, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bathroom Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior
Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Nimmanhemin Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
139 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (139)
Sort by:
Norrasak R. Solo travelers Thailand, August 22, 2014
Relax Hotel

Peace, Clean, Location
10
Great for Relaxing !
Naritsara V. Groups Thailand, August 18, 2014
Convenient Standardize comfortable

Location Location Location
8.3
Blake D. Business travelers Canada, August 16, 2014
Decent Place

has some charm, staff nice and clean
7.3
All around good especially for the price. My only complaint was that there was music playing outside and you can hear it through the window/walls. It did quiet down after midnight or 1 am though.
Ruoxi H. Couples China, August 12, 2014
highly recommended

location decoration service
9.7
perfect location tradtional Thai decoration good service
Mei F. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2014
great location

location, clean room, helpful staff
8.7
tho reception is across the road from my dorm , it is not an issue. strategic on Nimman area. Clean room.
Naraporn P. Groups Thailand, July 7, 2014
That's good value hotel

Cheap, clean, close to shopping and restaurant areas
6.7
Shelagh V. Solo travelers South Africa, July 7, 2014
Chilling in Chiangmai Mai

Location, very helpful staff, convenience
8.7
A wonderful stay I every way. My friend and I stayed 2 nights in the main guest house. Nice room and a large verandah. We then chose to move to the more "budget" option across the road. This is a new addition to the guest house. There are 4 units consisting of 4 bunks, shower and separate basin and toilet. The owner obviously put much thought into the design. In spite of the smallness, it really worked, plus there were lockers, TV and air-con. The beds were very comfortable. We had a wonderful stay. Will stay there again if I go back.
Somyot C. Solo travelers Thailand, June 29, 2014
Good location but quite expensive compare to other

Good location, staff service mind and clean
6
Yin C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 25, 2014
Bann Say La is a great guest house to stay at.

Great Location, Nice Stuff, Relaxing
9.3
Pennee A. Couples Thailand, June 22, 2014
Centrally located

easy to get the public trasportation / friendly / Service mind
7.3
Great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Say La Guesthouse Chiang MaiBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - InteriorBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - InteriorBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BathroomBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - InteriorBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBaan Say La Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03