or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Sila

216/111 Moo.10 Pattaya Beach Road Soi 11 Nongprue Banglamung Chonburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Sila Pattaya - Superior Double Room Baan Sila Pattaya - Superior Double Room Baan Sila Pattaya - Superior Baan Sila Pattaya - Superior Double Room - Facilities Baan Sila Pattaya - Superior Double Room - Facilities Baan Sila Pattaya - Superior Double Room - Balcony Baan Sila Pattaya - 1 Bedrooms Suite - Bedroom Baan Sila Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom Baan Sila Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Area Baan Sila Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Room Baan Sila Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Kitchenette Baan Sila Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Bathroom Baan Sila Pattaya - Corridor Baan Sila Pattaya - Lobby Baan Sila Pattaya - Reception Baan Sila Pattaya - Exterior
Baan Sila Pattaya - Exterior Baan Sila Pattaya - Exterior Baan Sila Pattaya - Superior Baan Sila Pattaya - Restaurant Baan Sila Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baan Sila Pattaya - Restaurant Baan Sila Pattaya - Lobby Baan Sila Pattaya - Reception
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Surendaran S. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Comfortable stay

Large rooms. Close to main attractions. Near by restaurants.
6.7
The stay was pretty decent. There was only one staff who was quite unfriendly. Overall, had a great stay and it's a place that I would return.
Tan H. Groups Singapore, April 17, 2014
Nice and resort feel

near to beach, quiet and clean hotel
6
a nice short getaway and budget hotel to choose from.
Albert R. Solo travelers Canada, March 5, 2014
Very Nice

staff, location, quiet
9
This hotel was great. Staff very friendly and helpful. Location only 2 minutes walk away from the beach. On a very quiet street with no bars. Nightlife and shopping short walk in any direction. Walking Street is only about 15 minutes walk away. I will stay here if I ever return to Pattaya!
Jack O. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2014
conveniently located to everything, clean room

location, quiet street, ease of getting to and from attractions
8
I had a very nice stay at this hotel. My friend lives in Pattaya and recommended it and I was glad that he did. It is on a quiet alley so no noise at night. The room was clean and the staff very attentive. The only drawback was that my room was on the 3rd floor and there is no elevator.
Daryl F. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2014
It Was Relaxing

Location, Staff & Air Conditioning
7
It was OK. I only wanted the room because it had a bathtub. However the Hot Water System in the room was very poor. It might have been a suite with a bathtub, but I did think the price per night for this room was a bit excessive.
Imaadh M. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, December 23, 2013
Briliant, was a good holiday to let off steam

centrally located, reasonable and clean
6
brilliant, would always come back next time. centrally located close to the beach and entertainment area.. just the right spot!
Sorin S. Business travelers Romania, December 22, 2013
Nice

Clean, near the beach, good price
7.3
Enjoyable, good comfort. The road in the front of the hotel is quite narrow, but the taxi can stop in the front of hotel
Robert M. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2013
Basic, clean accommodation in good location.

Location,locationand location
5.7
Fair stay. Basic accommodation in good location and good staff.
Joseph D. Couples Australia, August 11, 2013
Great location, staff and reasonable prices

location, staff, room
9.7
My stay was exceptional, great staff, room facilities and restaurants
Joseph D. Couples Australia, August 10, 2013
Great location, staff and reasonable prices

location, staff, room
9.7
My stay was exceptional, great room great staff, great location and fantastic weather.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Sila PattayaBaan Sila Pattaya - Superior Double RoomBaan Sila Pattaya - Superior Double RoomBaan Sila Pattaya - SuperiorBaan Sila Pattaya - Superior Double Room - FacilitiesBaan Sila Pattaya - Superior Double Room - FacilitiesBaan Sila Pattaya - Superior Double Room - BalconyBaan Sila Pattaya - 1 Bedrooms Suite - BedroomBaan Sila Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomBaan Sila Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living AreaBaan Sila Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomBaan Sila Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - KitchenetteBaan Sila Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BathroomBaan Sila Pattaya - CorridorBaan Sila Pattaya - LobbyBaan Sila Pattaya - ReceptionBaan Sila Pattaya - ExteriorBaan Sila Pattaya - ExteriorBaan Sila Pattaya - ExteriorBaan Sila Pattaya - SuperiorBaan Sila Pattaya - RestaurantBaan Sila Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaan Sila Pattaya - RestaurantBaan Sila Pattaya - LobbyBaan Sila Pattaya - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A07