or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Suan Leela

45/5 Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Suan Leela Phuket - Bathroom Baan Suan Leela Phuket - Guest Room Baan Suan Leela Phuket - Guest Room Baan Suan Leela Phuket - Guest Room Baan Suan Leela Phuket - Guest Room Baan Suan Leela Phuket - Guest Room Baan Suan Leela Phuket - Restaurant Baan Suan Leela Phuket - Restaurant Baan Suan Leela Phuket - Restaurant Baan Suan Leela Phuket - Restaurant Baan Suan Leela Phuket - Hotel Exterior Baan Suan Leela Phuket - Exterior Baan Suan Leela Phuket - Exterior Baan Suan Leela Phuket - Exterior
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 6

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Chan K. Couples Thailand, February 28, 2014
Good

Good
8.3
Alex L. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2014
Quiet stay and far away! No Wifi

Cheap, large rooms, clean
6
It was OK considering we just wanted somewhere to crash for the night. It is a bit far out from civilisation.
Arnold M. Couples South Africa, December 30, 2013
Not a good experience

Comfortable room, close to airport, quiet
4.7
Although the room was nice and quiet this hotel is in the middle of nowhere. There is no wi-fi, no restaurant and nothing to keep you occupied. There was one guy on staff that was friendly but could hardly understand English. Not an ideal spot for tourists unless you have own transport and like being away from everything.
Christian K. Couples Germany, November 7, 2013
Far from everywhere, hard to get to, no WiFi

nice surroundings, quiet, nature
6
If you don't have your own car, I wouldn't recommend this Hotel. Nobody could tell us how to get there, not even the staff at the hotel (by phone) - besides taking an overpriced taxi. There's nothing to do out there, no restaurants, foodstalls or anything - so if you prefer a quiet night out without Internet, it's perfect.
Philip T. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2013
bungalow type accommodation in a quiet area.

location near the airport, quiet area and fairly close to the beaches, best if you have your own car, as otherwise you will be at the mercy of Taxi drivers!!
6.3
As we had our own car, getting to the hotel was not an issue( we had GPS). The location, being close to the airport, but not too close so that you got aircraft noise, is OK. The hotel is bungalow type accommodation, which suited us. Very quiet area, nice tropical gardens/vegetables/trees, not a formal garden by any means!
Parson S. Solo travelers April 24, 2013
Nice place to stay with nature.

quiet place and closed to the road to the airport. however, nothing to do around the place need to have a car.
8
Peck L. Groups Singapore, March 25, 2013
Pretty outcast area. very near to airport.

distance to airport is very near, very friendly staff and quiet surrounding
6.3
Mikael H. Solo travelers France, March 16, 2013
Nice for a night before flying away

Modern and nice bungalows, quiet, close to the airport
7.3
I came here because of proximity to the airport and I found nice, clean bungalows, with nice staff. The bungalows are modern, with good air con. The staff provided me with a good fried rice for only 30 bahts. I spent a very good night sleep there before my flight to the airport the day afetr (where the staff drove me - max 10 minutes drive) I'm not sure I would recommend it for a longer stay as it seemed pretty isolated (haven't had the chance to look around though)
Diane F. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2012
Comfortable, Large Bungalow, Fresh Linen Daily

Convenient location, peaceful, new and very clean
9.3
we will definitely stay at these bungalows again as they are convenient if you have a car. set in nature, you wake to birdsong and sleep to crickets. lots of plants surround the bungalows. the bed linen and towels were changed each day and the sand from lazy days on the beach removed. everything is spotless and very modern, with homely touches. there is a large shower area with a cold water shower. this is not really a disadvantage as some reviewers have mentioned. you just don't stand directly under the water (which is quite warm by the evening). it's a good place to stay if arriving at the airport late at night and to get a good sleep when touring or having a beach holiday.
Chai S. Couples Thailand, December 6, 2012
Small but so nice! Hotel.

Garden Hotel with the nature.
6.7
Privately to stay around of the garden.Keep yours mind to relax from every things. Not too far from the airport , about 10 minute for yours ride.Room is clean , air-con is cold.Basic but perfect. I love it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Suan Leela Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Suan Leela Phuket - BathroomBaan Suan Leela Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Suan Leela Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Suan Leela Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Suan Leela Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Suan Leela Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Suan Leela Phuket - RestaurantBaan Suan Leela Phuket - RestaurantBaan Suan Leela Phuket - RestaurantBaan Suan Leela Phuket - RestaurantBaan Suan Leela Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Suan Leela Phuket - ExteriorBaan Suan Leela Phuket - ExteriorBaan Suan Leela Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06