or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Suan Leela

45/5 Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Suan Leela Phuket - Bathroom Baan Suan Leela Phuket - Guest Room Baan Suan Leela Phuket - Guest Room Baan Suan Leela Phuket - Guest Room Baan Suan Leela Phuket - Guest Room Baan Suan Leela Phuket - Guest Room Baan Suan Leela Phuket - Restaurant Baan Suan Leela Phuket - Restaurant Baan Suan Leela Phuket - Restaurant Baan Suan Leela Phuket - Restaurant Baan Suan Leela Phuket - Hotel Exterior Baan Suan Leela Phuket - Exterior Baan Suan Leela Phuket - Exterior Baan Suan Leela Phuket - Exterior
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 6

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (8)
Sort by:
Parson S. Solo travelers April 24, 2013
Nice place to stay with nature.

quiet place and closed to the road to the airport. however, nothing to do around the place need to have a car.
8
Mikael H. Solo travelers France, March 16, 2013
Nice for a night before flying away

Modern and nice bungalows, quiet, close to the airport
7.3
I came here because of proximity to the airport and I found nice, clean bungalows, with nice staff. The bungalows are modern, with good air con. The staff provided me with a good fried rice for only 30 bahts. I spent a very good night sleep there before my flight to the airport the day afetr (where the staff drove me - max 10 minutes drive) I'm not sure I would recommend it for a longer stay as it seemed pretty isolated (haven't had the chance to look around though)
Ye L. Solo travelers China, November 25, 2012
Very nice room

Nice room, nice garden
8.3
The hotel is very near the airport, but the taxi going there is badly overcharged. Regular transportation routes don't pass there. If you have your own transportation, it will be a very nice place to stay with reasonable price.
Hotel Feature Tip: Have to consider transportation!
Molly A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 26, 2012
Well-priced and clean, but poor location

Clean and new!
8
I stayed here twice, after arriving and before departing from Phuket airport. It is just a ten minute taxi ride from the airport, but there are no restaurants or other attractions near the hotel, so it is hard to get picked up from there to get away! The bungalows are new and extremely clean, and the air conditioning is very cold if you want it. There's no hot water in the shower, which is a little odd at this price, but it's so warm in Thailand that a cold shower isn't really a problem. The staff only speak limited English.
Gemma R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2012
great hotel

quite and peace ful
5.7
perfect for relaxing but in the middle of no where i didnt realize how big phuket was and transport so expensive
Shelley P. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 5, 2012
Excellent rooms but transport necessary

Staff helpfulness, cleanliness and freshness of the rooms, the setting, the family's beautiful cats
8.7
Even though it is a way from the beach, shops and restaurants with transport (motorbike ideal) it is easy to get around - took me 6 mins to get Nai Yang beach - restaurants and shops are even closer. It is back from the main road but outside the noise is minimal and the rooms very quiet - and table and chair areas under large trees. It is very new and the fresh clean rooms are really spacious and comfortable(though a cold shower), very nicely decorated and appointed but no fridge or coffee/tea making facilities in the rooms. Even though it has satellite TV, the watchable English channels were very limited. They have a restaurant but I didn't try it. The staff were exceedingly helpful, pleasant and obliging - flexible with late checkout - but English is limited.
Estelle J. Solo travelers France, November 14, 2011
Bungalow de charme

Propre, neuf, confortable
9
charmant bungalow,tout recent,niché dans la verdure. il n'y a pas internet. les proprietaires sont aidant pour la location de scooter et taxi. quelques odeurs dans la salle de bain. il est imperatif d'avoir un moyen de transport à 7 km de nai yang. air conditionner dans la chambre. restaurant ok mais le menu est en thai.
Bachmann J. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 8, 2012
beaux bungalows

grand lit confortable
6
a 5 kilometres de l;aeroport, pas trop difficile d;acces, mais trop pres de la route, dommage, car on entend bcp le bruit du traffic la nuit. Restaurant offrant un choix restreint.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Suan Leela Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Suan Leela Phuket - BathroomBaan Suan Leela Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Suan Leela Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Suan Leela Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Suan Leela Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Suan Leela Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Suan Leela Phuket - RestaurantBaan Suan Leela Phuket - RestaurantBaan Suan Leela Phuket - RestaurantBaan Suan Leela Phuket - RestaurantBaan Suan Leela Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Suan Leela Phuket - ExteriorBaan Suan Leela Phuket - ExteriorBaan Suan Leela Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07