or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Suay Karon Resort

381 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Apartment Suite Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - The Bar Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - lunch by the pool Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - pool area Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Room decoration Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Superior room balcony Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Superior room Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Kata Karon view point Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Superior room balcony Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Lunch by the pool Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Karon beach Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Superior room Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Pool table Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Bungalow area Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Motorbikes for rent
Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Bungalow room Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Superior room Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Apartment living room
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
137 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (137)
Sort by:
Barbara K. Couples Austria, February 21, 2015
Personal hospitality

Family run, extremely friendly staff, super clean
9.3
Nice stop over for 3 nights! Enjoyed the time there, had a late flight out and were offered to use the shower in a room that was not used bevore leaving.very welcoming owners! Would defenitley come back! Stayed in the little bungalow and enjoyed the time there! Nice food too!
Anthony A. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2015
Great little hotel we'll run polite owners, staff

Friendly clean and great pool
10
Best stay on my 3 week holiday in thailand
Kevin W. Couples Hong Kong, December 15, 2014
"Clean, comfortable and welcoming!"

location is good, nice staff and very confortable room
10
An amazing stay... Everything was perfect: good location, nice staff, comfortable room.. I'm working in the hotel industry and according to my experience I will definitely recommend this hotel... Thank you (owner of the hotel) for this memorable stay... Felt like staying at a home away from home!
Kirsy B. Families with young children United States of America, December 15, 2014
Amazing staff

Staff were just amazing, room was super clean with plenty of natural light, food was delicious
10
Fantastic experience staying with these super friendly people.
Indigo T. Families with older children United States of America, December 9, 2014
Very Comfortable

People, location and rooms
10
The hotel is comfortable and well decorated. The restaurant and pool area was great to relax, they had some nice couches to chill out on and good music playing all throughout the day. There is a free pool table in the restaurant area and a free to use computer. The room was a good size and the balcony had a nice view of the swimming pool. There is a gym 100 meters from the hotel and a 24 hour convenient store 150 meters down the road. The beach is a 10 minute walk through the town center, Staff are always smiling and very friendly, the manager was full of information, Would defiantly stay here again.
Jens B. Groups Denmark, December 6, 2014
Superb hotel

staff are always friendly, rooms were very well cleaned and the place is well located.
10
Yu-Ming T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2014
Nice place. Even nicer people.

The staff were absolutely lovely. The place is serene and tranquil. Location is slightly removed from the nightlife but close enough. Great value for money.
8.7
I can think of two words. Thai hospitality. Lovely people running a lovely place. Very helpful and fluent in English.
Catarina G. Families with young children Spain, October 28, 2014
lovely staff

Very happy friendly staff, lovely clean room and very good Thai food.
10
Enjoyed our stay at the hotel very much, very happy we choose to stay here. Staff, room location and food in the restaurant were all very good. Would recommend renting a car or motorbike to look around the island as taxi prices are not cheap but vehicle rental is.
Yana S. Groups Ukraine, October 28, 2014
clean and satisfactory

clean hotel, free internet, well located
10
Nina S. Families with older children Brazil, October 15, 2014
Very Happy

Worker, Clean, Location
9.7
We were very happy our stay here, worker is very nice and location is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - sun loungersBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Apartment SuiteBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - The BarBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - lunch by the poolBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - pool areaBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Room decorationBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Superior room balconyBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Superior roomBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Kata Karon view pointBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Superior room balconyBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Lunch by the poolBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Karon beachBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Superior roomBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Pool tableBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Bungalow areaBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Motorbikes for rentBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Bungalow roomBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Superior roomBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Apartment living room


AS-AGWEB-3C08