Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Suay Karon Resort

381 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Bungalow Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Exterior Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Beach Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Apartment Suite Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Super Deluxe Room Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Super Deluxe Room Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Super Deluxe Room Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Bathroom Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Private Bungalows Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Lunch by the Pool
Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Dining Area Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Bar Area Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - The Lounge Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Library Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Interior Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - The Bar Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Facilities Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Facilities Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
116 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (116)
Sort by:
Abella G. Couples Spain, September 16, 2014
ok

clean, room size, swimming pool
9.3
room is big. Housekeeping does a good job and internet is free. Air condition did not work well the first night but was fixed for our second night.
Salla-Maaria T. Solo travelers Finland, September 14, 2014
Everything was good

Happy people, good feeling, very clean
10
I enjoy very much the friendly hotel people, they make me feel very welcome. To stay here same like stay at home. Room is good, food is good and swimming pool is small but good. Very good restaurant near to hotel called red onion, would also recommend.
Sheryl B. Groups United Kingdom, September 13, 2014
Great value and great service

Great staff, Clean, Beautiful lounge area
10
We stayed in a Superior double room which was excellent value, good size and comfortable bed. The room was very well cleaned, the pool area is lovely with the bar and lounge area next to it, happy hour available in the evening. The location is a 15 minute walk to the beach and a 10 minute walk to the town center, all in all a good little find.
Selina C. Groups United Kingdom, September 9, 2014
excellent value for money

room comfort, internet and swimming pool
9.7
very pleasant stay and would recommend this hotel for people looking for value for money.
Alicia C. Families with older children Singapore, September 9, 2014
Pleased staying.

Friendly staff, good services & clean and comfortable room
10
Very happy to stay there. Coming back for one more night before Flying back home. Very nice staff doing more than expected.
Alena P. Couples Russia, September 5, 2014
Very Impressed

Clean, good service, beautiful common area
10
We were very impressed by this small hotel in Karon, 7 miles south of Patong, Phuket. The place is clean, pool is beautiful and a good common area. Staff is friendly and the area is quiet. 10 min to beach. They also offer a 900baht taxi from the airport to the hotel that can be arranged by email. Take it!!! We arrived into Phuket Airport at 2AM, the driver was waiting for us with a sign and had the key to our room so that we could check straight in.
Zhang W. Families with young children China, August 30, 2014
good accomodation

food, room and free wifi
9.7
We enjoy our stay here very much, good food, clean room and friendly staff. WiFi is free and worked very well. We checked in early for no extra charge.
Deborah W. Groups United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
charming place and good value for money

Staff, Staff, Staff
10
Wonderful hosts
Antje Z. Families with older children Germany, August 27, 2014
refreshing

clean, friendly and nice atmosphere
9.7
After 10 years of staying in bigger hotels on Karon beach, this time i changed to a smaller and quiet hotel at the hillside of Karon. It was really a pleasant surprise for me how nice this little hotel was, also the hotel owner was such a lovely and helpful Lady. They have only 20 rooms at the hotel so it creates a very friendly atmosphere.
Lilly C. Couples South Africa, August 22, 2014
Love this place

Staff are amazing, room was awesome and swimming pool was fab
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Suay Karon Resort PhuketBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - BungalowBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - ExteriorBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - BeachBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Apartment SuiteBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Super Deluxe RoomBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Super Deluxe RoomBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Super Deluxe RoomBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - BathroomBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Private BungalowsBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Lunch by the PoolBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Dining AreaBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Bar AreaBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - The LoungeBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - LibraryBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - The BarBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - FacilitiesBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - FacilitiesBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B08