or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Suay Karon Resort

381 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Bungalow Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Exterior Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Beach Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Apartment Suite Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Super Deluxe Room Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Super Deluxe Room Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Super Deluxe Room Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Bathroom Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Private Bungalows Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Lunch by the Pool
Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Dining Area Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Bar Area Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - The Lounge Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Library Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Interior Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - The Bar Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Facilities Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Facilities Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
128 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (128)
Sort by:
Yu-Ming T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2014
Nice place. Even nicer people.

The staff were absolutely lovely. The place is serene and tranquil. Location is slightly removed from the nightlife but close enough. Great value for money.
8.7
I can think of two words. Thai hospitality. Lovely people running a lovely place. Very helpful and fluent in English.
Catarina G. Families with young children Spain, October 28, 2014
lovely staff

Very happy friendly staff, lovely clean room and very good Thai food.
10
Enjoyed our stay at the hotel very much, very happy we choose to stay here. Staff, room location and food in the restaurant were all very good. Would recommend renting a car or motorbike to look around the island as taxi prices are not cheap but vehicle rental is.
Yana S. Groups Ukraine, October 28, 2014
clean and satisfactory

clean hotel, free internet, well located
10
Nina S. Families with older children Brazil, October 15, 2014
Very Happy

Worker, Clean, Location
9.7
We were very happy our stay here, worker is very nice and location is good.
Nadine A. Groups Switzerland, October 15, 2014
Second time here and second time great

Always clean, food is supper staff are wonderful
10
I recommend this place to anybody who likes a relaxed place with friendly people.
John S. Groups Ireland, October 8, 2014
Baan Suay Karon

good sized room, deep swimming pool and free to use pool table
10
Cool place to stay, had a nice lounge area where you can play some pool and drink a few beers. Swimming pool was great, had a deep end of about 10 feet. A 24 hour convenient store is located 2 minutes down the road. Staff were all real nice and helped me with rescheduling my flight.
Jack G. Groups United States of America, September 29, 2014
Excellent

Owner, staff, clean
9.7
Excellent, courteous and friendly staff. Very clean room- maintained daily. AC worked magnificently.
Li W. Families with young children China, September 29, 2014
Enjoy our stay

good swimming pool, clean room, good restaurant
10
We enjoy our stay and will be happy to come back again.
Skyler B. Families with older children New Zealand, September 24, 2014
Great Accommodation and value for money

Nice clean large rooms with plenty of light and a great pool
10
This hotel has a nice and friendly atmosphere, has large sunlit rooms with and most importantly, is very clean. It is about 15 min walk to the beach, but a scooter can be hired for 200 THB. Lots of restaurants nearby, so no problem eating out. All in all, a very enjoyable relaxing stay.
Aranav S. Families with older children India, September 18, 2014
satisfied guest

swimming pool, good food, good location
10
Very satisfied with our choice to stay at this hotel, close to the town center but far enough away to insure of a good nights sleep. We had some delicious meals in the restaurant during our stay and spent plenty of time in the pool. 24 hour supermarket close by is an added bonus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Suay Karon Resort PhuketBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - BungalowBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - ExteriorBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - BeachBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Apartment SuiteBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Super Deluxe RoomBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Super Deluxe RoomBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Super Deluxe RoomBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - BathroomBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Private BungalowsBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Lunch by the PoolBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Dining AreaBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Bar AreaBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - The LoungeBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - LibraryBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - The BarBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - FacilitiesBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - FacilitiesBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Suay Karon Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B07