or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Suwan Guesthouse

168/35-36 nanai soi 8, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Baan 168 Apartment

Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Room Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Room Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Room Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Room Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Room Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Room Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Exterior Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Exterior Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Bathroom Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Room Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Room Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Room Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Room Double Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Bathroom
Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Exterior Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Air conditioning
Area: Patong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
5.8
Solo travelers (11)
Sort by:
Erla H. Solo travelers Denmark, May 21, 2013
Ok considering the price

Low budget, Clean, Fairly close to Patong beach
3.7
My stay was ok. I didn't like the location and no taxi drivers seemed to know the place, which made it such a hassle every time I needed to get back, because I needed to be very attentive on where they was driving and had to point them in the right direction..
Zhiyong W. Solo travelers China, April 15, 2013
A cheap but very nice hotel with a king-sized bed

Quiet, Icebox, 24-hour hotwater
8.3
I love this hotel. It's very cheap but very nice, much better than the hostels I stayed in Phuket.
Zhiyong W. Solo travelers China, April 13, 2013
Nice and cheap hotel

Big room and bed, quiet.
8
Very nice. The boss is from Belgium and many guests are from there too.
Rina L. Solo travelers Philippines, April 8, 2013
comfortable!good location!

friendly staff, good location, comfortable
7
I have fun staying there! Very comfortable!The location is really near Patong Beach. There's a lot of restaurant and shopping center around the area. The staff are very accommodating. I would definitely go back here. :)
Rina L. Solo travelers Philippines, April 7, 2013
I enjoy my stay here!! =) I will go back for sure!

Nice room!affordable!Near to beach =)
8
Rina L. Solo travelers Philippines, April 6, 2013
I really enjoy my stay in this hotel!!! =)

Nice room! nice staff! good location! =)
8
I really like my stay here for sure...the room very comfortable, the staff are really nice, it is easy to locate as well!! i will come here again =)
Raf J. Solo travelers Belgium, April 7, 2013
Goedkoop en prachtige kamers!

Absoluut de grote propere en comfortabele verzorgde kamer, geen halve afwerking zoals soms wel eens voorkomt in Azië
8.7
Welkom was zeer vlot, medewerkers zeer vriendelijk, een echte aanrader
Youshuai Z. Solo travelers China, July 16, 2013
超出想象

价格,服务,位置,卫生。
9
预订的是床位,到了发现酒店装修,全部升级为标间。给的是无敌山景房,直接可以看到窗外的风景,性价比超值。
Gen L. Solo travelers China, March 31, 2013
好运遇到升级

旅馆很干净距离海滩不远
7.7
距离江西冷和海滩都很近,好运遇到了升级,房间很干净很舒适,有阳台。每天有送瓶装水,出门有711,还有很多吃饭的地方,方便。推荐入住
Andreas V. Solo travelers Sweden, December 17, 2012
Helt okej till det priset =)

billigt och bra service
7
billigt och bra service, för det priset är det nog svårt att få ett bättre hotell.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Suwan Guesthouse PhuketBaan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Room Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Room Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Room Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Room Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Room Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony/TerraceBaan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Room Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - ExteriorBaan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - ExteriorBaan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - BathroomBaan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Room Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Room Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Room Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Room DoubleBaan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - BathroomBaan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - ExteriorBaan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Air conditioning


AS-AGWEB-3A06