or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Suwan Guesthouse

168/35-36 nanai soi 8, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Baan 168 Apartment

Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Room Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Room Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Room Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Room Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Room Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Room Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Exterior Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Exterior Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Bathroom Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Room Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Room Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Room Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Room Double Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Bathroom
Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Exterior Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Air conditioning
Area: Patong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Siti N. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2013
far from the patong beach

comfortable, large room and clean
6.3
overall okay but the location is far from the patong beach... need to walk about 15-20 minutes to reach at the beach.
Erla H. Solo travelers Denmark, May 21, 2013
Ok considering the price

Low budget, Clean, Fairly close to Patong beach
3.7
My stay was ok. I didn't like the location and no taxi drivers seemed to know the place, which made it such a hassle every time I needed to get back, because I needed to be very attentive on where they was driving and had to point them in the right direction..
Tommy H. Couples Sweden, April 29, 2013
A perfekt hotel with great and very friendly staff

Clean,staff
9.7
Fantastic, I stay much longer than planned and the staff is so attentive and friendly. I would be back here anytime
Avalon T. Couples United Kingdom, April 29, 2013
great value for money

nice sized rooms, friendly staff, close to shops,bars
8
Avalon T. Couples United Kingdom, April 22, 2013
great value for money

lovely staff really friendly,great ized rooms and comfortable.
8.7
lovely hotel,clean comfortable rooms.15 minutes to beach. close to resturants. excellent value for money.
Zhiyong W. Solo travelers China, April 15, 2013
A cheap but very nice hotel with a king-sized bed

Quiet, Icebox, 24-hour hotwater
8.3
I love this hotel. It's very cheap but very nice, much better than the hostels I stayed in Phuket.
Zhiyong W. Solo travelers China, April 13, 2013
Nice and cheap hotel

Big room and bed, quiet.
8
Very nice. The boss is from Belgium and many guests are from there too.
Jonathan S. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2013
Quite peaceful compared to the rest of patong

Location, value for money, modern
6.7
Rina L. Solo travelers Philippines, April 8, 2013
comfortable!good location!

friendly staff, good location, comfortable
7
I have fun staying there! Very comfortable!The location is really near Patong Beach. There's a lot of restaurant and shopping center around the area. The staff are very accommodating. I would definitely go back here. :)
Rina L. Solo travelers Philippines, April 7, 2013
I enjoy my stay here!! =) I will go back for sure!

Nice room!affordable!Near to beach =)
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Suwan Guesthouse PhuketBaan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Room Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Room Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Room Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Room Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Room Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony/TerraceBaan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Room Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - ExteriorBaan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - ExteriorBaan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - BathroomBaan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Room Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Room Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Room Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Room DoubleBaan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - BathroomBaan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - ExteriorBaan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Air conditioning


AS-AGWEB-3A01