Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Suwantawe Phuket

1/9-10 Dibuk Road, Talad Yai, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Exterior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Exterior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Exterior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Exterior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Interior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Interior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Interior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Interior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Studio with Terrace Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Interior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Interior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Interior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Interior
Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Interior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 316 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (316)
Sort by:
Rachel M. Families with young children United States of America, May 9, 2015
Wonderful Room, Great Location, Best Staff

The rooms are large, pool is perfect, location and staff are fantastic
9.3
Highly recommend this hotel, large rooms, balconies, kitchenettes, a great market and restaurants all within a one minute walk.
Massimo C. Groups Canada, April 29, 2015
Good!

Pretty, clean, big room
8
G
Anthony F. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2015
Enjoyed my stay

Location, pool, room
8.7
Noisy sometimes with THUD of night club bass down the road. Not very night but a thud at 2-3am is not welcome
Tang J. Solo travelers Singapore, April 1, 2015
Room size

Big room, good service, good location
7.7
I have a pleasant stay at this hotel. The room was big enough even have bathtub. But the last night when I shower suddenly blackout for two time but only short period for a few mins. Other then that everything is good. I would stay there again for my next trip.
Naruedee B. Couples Thailand, March 23, 2015
near a mall

clean, lots of facility in room, good staff
10
Donal K. Couples Australia, March 16, 2015
Great hotel.

Room size, Staff,Loction
8.7
It is a very good hotel,wifi great,,room size great,pool great,lobby cool,walking distance to everything,,,,if you need to stay in Phuket town ,this is the place to stay,,,for a night or 10!!,,,,
Alvin Y. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
best apart/hotel in phuket town

location, price, facilities
9.3
This is my second time staying here and it is just as good as 2 years ago. Now a new but small shopping mall is opened just beside it and you can eat, massage and do your nails there
John C. Couples Australia, February 4, 2015
Very Comfortable hotel

service , rooms , location
8.3
I was impressed with my stay . The service was very friendly and helpful and the rooms were large and clean . There is a lovely pool as wel .
Barry W. Couples Canada, February 2, 2015
Underrated

Location, cleanliness, staff and pool
10
Excellent! I will stay there again when I return.
Naruedee B. Couples Thailand, January 26, 2015
small but chic

cheap, tiny, quiet place
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Suwantawe Phuket PhuketBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - ExteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - ExteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - ExteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - ExteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - InteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - InteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - InteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - InteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Studio with TerraceBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - InteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - InteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - InteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - InteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - InteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05