or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Suwantawe Phuket

1/9-10 Dibuk Road, Talad Yai, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Exterior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Exterior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Exterior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Exterior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Interior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Interior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Interior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Interior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Interior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Interior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Interior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Interior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Interior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Interior
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
5.6
Families with young children (22)
Sort by:
Margaret L. Families with young children Australia, September 28, 2014
Living up to it's good reputation!!

Pool, big room, location
9.3
Well, thanks - we had a great time and sad we couldn't stay longer. The hotel lives up to it's reputation as being clean, organised, nice staff, good price etc. We went to the Vegetarian Festival. Go and visit B CAT CAFE and get off to Markinny Mate cafe for meals - good and cheap. He used to be a chef in Sydney. I am coming back again one daylove you all, love the world (not drunk, just still jet lagged)
Christian G. Families with young children Germany, August 24, 2014
good hotel

comfort, cleanliness, poool
9
Overall a very good hotel, very clean and comfy, nice pool, good location. unfortunately some illegal car racing activities in the back alley until 4am and loud music.
Daniel M. Families with young children United States of America, March 24, 2014
One night stay

Easy to get to, clean, affordable
7.7
We are a family of 4 with children ages 8 and 10. Our stay at the hotel was for one night and then we took the ferry to the islands. It is clean and affordable for a short stay. Would recommend.
Christopher A. Families with young children United States of America, April 3, 2013
Met expectations

Location near harbor
8
Kelly T. Families with young children Australia, December 29, 2012
Great value for money

Excellent services and room with good price
8.7
I will go back to this hotel if I am going to Phuket Town again! Excellent!
Gabriel W. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 22, 2012
Noisy location at night

No pros
3.7
We found the reception to be very unwelcoming and extremely un-helpful. Except for check out. No one spoke English well. My wife speaks Thai (mother tongue)and they still had trouble to understand her requests. We were not given our baby cot. We tried to have internet in the room but after 1 hour of the reception in our room pretending to know what she was doing we gave up. No free wifi. The hotel is opposite a nightclub complex and at nights the bass and electro rhythms come thumping through the rooms. It is a really bland part of town without any restaurants or cafes close by. There are many better options in Phuket town than this Hotel. With friendly staff and vibrant locations
Strecker R. Families with young children Germany, December 7, 2013
ok, to explore Phulet-town

großes sauberes Zimmer
5.3
Personal an der Lobby spricht kaum englisch und wirkt hilflos bis desinteressiert. Es gibt kein Frühstück, nicht mal die Möglichkeit einen Snack zu bekommen. Der Garten ist schön, die Zimmer groß, ok aber uncharmant
Nicole W. Families with young children Switzerland, November 25, 2012
Gute Lage , sehr schöne, grosse geräumige Zimmer

Balkon mit Blick auf Pool
9
Wir sind mit einem knapp 2 jährigen Kind gereist und fanden das Hotel perfekt! Gleich daneben liegt ein Park mit Spielplatz, das Hotel hat einen schönen Pool und zudem eine gute Lage. Der einzige Nachteil war eine Veranstaltung, die recht laut war. Zudem muss in der nähe ein Club sein, manchmal hört man den Bass, aber bei geschlossenem Fenster kein Problem. Im Umkreis hat es einige nette Restaurants, sowohl eher auf tourismus ausgerichtete, als auch ganz authententische Thai - und auch viele chinesische Restaurants. Insgesamt sehr zu empfehlen!
Kurt W. Families with young children Germany, April 10, 2012
Super Lage in Phuket Town - Ideal zum Weiterreisen

Sehr nett und sauber, große Zimmer, nahe am Busbahnhof gelegen, freundliches Personal
9
Waren dort zuwar nur für eine Nacht, da wir als Traveller bisher nicht auf die Idee gekommen wären freiwillig in Phuket Town zu übernachten. Das Hotel liegt ca. 300 Meter vom Busbahnhof der zu den Reisehochbugen geht entfernt. Das ist sehr praktisch für Traveler. Das 2010 eröffnete Hotel hat schöne große Zimmer mit guten Duschen, Kühlschrank, Wasswerkocher, Balkon. Die Preise für Drinks aus der Minibar sind sehr günstig, billiger als im 7eleven! In der Lobby gibts ne Nespresso Maschine für 65 Bath Selbstbedienung. Die Pool Anlage ist recht stylisch, das Wassr aber ser verchlort. In der Umgebung gibts viele nette Resturants! Wir können das Hotel nur empfehlen und werden es wohl in zukünftigen Urlauben als startpunkt benutzen!
Sachiko S. Families with young children Japan, May 5, 2014
ピピ島から帰ってきて1泊する場所を探していました。

ショッピングアクセスよし。 ビジネススタイルホテル。 迅速な対応。
5.7
快適にプーケットの旅を終えるベストホテルでした。対応もはやく、タイ料理、屋台を楽しむのにロケーションも良かったです。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Studio with TerraceBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - ExteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - ExteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - ExteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - ExteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - InteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - InteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - InteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - InteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - InteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - InteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - InteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - InteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - InteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A07